My Shopping Cart
V7.020 KTAG VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO 3 in 1 CGDI Prog BMW Key Programmer SBB V46.02 Key Programmer Xhorse VVDI Key Tool
Home
Fast Delivery No tax
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro ABS Airbag Reset Tool Free Update Online for 1.5 Years Reviews

Related Product    
Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro ABS Airbag Reset Tool Free Update Online for 1.5 Years

Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro ABS Airbag Reset Tool Free Update Online for 1.5 Years

This innovative NT630 ABS and Airbag Reset Tool does not only have extensive coverage of vehicles but also provides accurate and professional diagnosis of ABS and airbag faults.
Item No. SC253
Latest price:US$179.00Buy It Now:US$169.006% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1851    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Mark , Oct 2, 2016
Can this Support the 2006 Subaru STI Japanese version ?
Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro ABS Airbag Reset Tool Free Update Online for 1.5 Years
Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro ABS Airbag Reset Tool...
US$169.006% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mark  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This Foxwell NT630 is global version.
It Supports Subaru , with the latest 2012/2013 models.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Morade SERGH , Sep 21, 2014
Hi, i am interested in Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro, any user manual for reference???
Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro ABS Airbag Reset Tool Free Update Online for 1.5 Years
Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro ABS Airbag Reset Tool...
US$169.006% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Sep 21, 2014
Hi, dear Morade

Thanks for your visiting.
Here is the link for user manual:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201409/nt630-automaster-pro-user-manual-OBDii365.pdf  

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Ricardo , Sep 21, 2014
I have tested it on many cars, very amazing effect, will buy one more soon.
Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro ABS Airbag Reset Tool Free Update Online for 1.5 Years
Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro ABS Airbag Reset Tool...
US$169.006% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Sep 21, 2014
Hi,dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Cunha Barreira , Sep 18, 2014
Hi, my brother bought one NT630 from your guys, it is excellent. I wanna have two piece.
Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro ABS Airbag Reset Tool Free Update Online for 1.5 Years
Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro ABS Airbag Reset Tool...
US$169.006% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Sep 18, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our products.
You can place order on our website directly, any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.LUIS ALEXANDRE , Sep 18, 2014
Have got the tool yesterday, and test my Chrysler, works pretty good.
Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro ABS Airbag Reset Tool Free Update Online for 1.5 Years
Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro ABS Airbag Reset Tool...
US$169.006% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Sep 18, 2014
Hi, dear LUIS

Thank you so much for your good feedback. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.edgar villa , Sep 18, 2014
Good products, works on so many cars. like it very much..
Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro ABS Airbag Reset Tool Free Update Online for 1.5 Years
Foxwell NT630 AutoMaster Pro ABS Airbag Reset Tool...
US$169.006% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Sep 18, 2014
Hi, dear edgar villa

Very glad to hear that. Thanks a lot.

Best regards
Daisy
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS