Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 35%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V3.84 VDM UCANDAS Wireless Automotive Diagnosis System with Honda Adapter Supports Andriod OS

V3.84 VDM UCANDAS Wireless Automotive Diagnosis System with Honda Adapter Supports Andriod OS

Latest price:$245
$20915% off
  • Item No. SP169

VDM UCANDAS Wireless Automotive Diagnosis System, support total 47 car brand from European, Asia, USA, China and Australia. It support wireless connection, you can update software online for free for lifetime.

Write a review

by Mr.mahmud abubakar on Jul 15, 2016
hello,is this VDM UCANDAS a original product ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.mahmud 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,VDM UCANDAS is an original product.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by abdessamad ouarbi on Sep 21, 2015
j'ai un vdm ucanda model pt20 sn T15002280997 anné 2014 installé bien dans mon pc portable le probleme au diagnostic me donne echic de conniction la plus part des ve
hecule asia europ americ
Replied by Joyce on Sep 21, 2015
Salut, cher Abdessamad
Bon jour!
Merci de votre visite sur notre site.
Pourriez-vous s'il vous plaît nous fournir votre numéro de commande?
Et aussi nous fournir quelques photos de la message d'erreur?
D'autres questions se sentent s'il vous plaît à nous contacter.
Cordialement!
OBDii365

Hi,dear Abdessamad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please provide us with your order number?
And also provide us with some pictures of the error message ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365

by mohamed on Jan 8, 2015
What differentbetween ucandas & tuirel s777 which is better?
Replied by Daisy on Jan 8, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
ucandas and tuirel s777 most functions are the same, tuirel s777 no need connet to the computer when testing on the car, it can us directly.
But ucandas must connect to your computer when work for your car.
Tuirel s777 would be more convenient. You can choose one you prefer.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Miroslav on Nov 14, 2014
I am interested in this product, which comes with Russian or not?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it support Russian.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.alfonso on Nov 14, 2014
good afternoon, but I can not find the serial number, where I can get it?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 14, 2014
Hello, dear friend,
 
The serial number is on the main unit, please check again.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.stephen phillip on Jul 9, 2014
salut là,
livraison rapide! programme fonctionne, mais est la base de données automatique en anglais seulement. c'est aussi disponible en allemand? demander des informations
accueil
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2014
Salut l'ami, 
 
Merci pour votre rétroaction positive. 
Oui, s'il vous plaît nous donner votre SN, nous pouvons changer la langue française. 
 
Cordialement 
marguerite
by Mr.Stefan on Jul 9, 2014
HI, I would like to enlist aid, purchased UNCANDAS VDM and I want hungarian language, nor should do?

thank you
Stefan
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2014
Hi friend, 
 
Thank you for your inquiry. 
Yes, it supports Hungarian. After you received the package, provide us with the SN, we will change the language for you. 
 
Best regards 
Daisy
by Mr.Annie Gree on Jul 9, 2014
Are there any German version?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2014
Hi friend, 
 
Thank you for your visit. 
Yes, it supports German version. 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Joo Loy on Jan 21, 2014
You can send the video to me? I can not see on your website, thanks.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Thank you very much for your message, the video sent to us by email, please have a check.

Best regards
Daisy
by carl morry on Jan 21, 2014
How can i update this tool in the future?
Replied by Daisy on Jan 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Thank you very much for your feedback, this device supports online update.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.anna voini on Dec 12, 2013
Your product support Windows 8 system or not?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 13, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Theoretically speaking, it does support win 8 system. You can have a try.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Herb Lambert on Dec 2, 2013
Does the tool support Russian? Thx
Replied by Daisy on Dec 2, 2013
Hi, dear Herb,

Nice day!
Factories are developing the Russian. Once the Russian released, we will inform you, ok?
This item support  Chinese/ English/ Polish/ French/ Spanish/ German/ Turkish/ Italian/ Vietnamese so far. 

Thank you and best regards
Daisy 
by Mr.Caparroso on Nov 27, 2013
It seems that you have released some new languages, I want to know if it support Turkish? Many thanks
Replied by Daisy on Nov 27, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

We did release the new languages, they are French, Spanish, German.
However, factories are studying on Turkish. Once Turkish released, we will email you. Thanks for your support.

Best regards
Daisy
by Toth on Nov 22, 2013
Where can i update it? Is it free?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 22, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

You can go to " http://www.ucandas.com/ " to update your device. one year free for updating.
After one year, you need pay about 80USD for each update.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Fernandez on Nov 22, 2013
I wanna know if it support Windows 7?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 22, 2013
Hi, Fernandez,

yes, it support  Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8. Please kindly note. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
by LARSON on Nov 22, 2013
Does it need to register and activated?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 22, 2013
Dear friend,

No Need to Register and be activated. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Jur on Nov 13, 2013
Howmany updates are there every year?
Replied by Juliana on Nov 14, 2013
Hi,dear friend
It update very fast, we do not have time limitation, you can check ucandas.com time to time.
Thank you and best regards!
Daisy
by Mr.luis mosquea on Aug 7, 2013
hi, does this one only have the English version?
Replied by celia on Aug 7, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day!

This one does only have the English version. Sorry, if it updates to new language version. We will inform you.

Kind regards,
Celia
by Mr.Jerry on Jul 8, 2013
Does this one support truck also?Or only car?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 8, 2013
Hi,dear friend

This one only support Cars, not support truck.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.per on Jul 8, 2013
Do you have car list for this scanner?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 8, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This scanner cover about 46 car models, including European, Aisa and USA Car models, we will provide customer vehicle list as soon as possible.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.