My Shopping Cart
KESS V2 Online Version Diagspeed MB Key Programmer CGDI Prog BMW Key Programmer VAS6154 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool
Home
Buy more Save more
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic Tool Highly Reliable Circuit Tester Power Injection Test Leads Ship From CA/UK Reviews

Related Product    
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic Tool Highly Reliable Circuit Tester Power Injection Test Leads Ship From CA/UK

Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic Tool Highly Reliable Circuit Tester Power Injection Test Leads Ship From CA/UK

The PowerScan Tool Circuit Tester electrical leads built in flashlight, enables you to work in the dark, comes with AVOmeter, test light, short circuit indicator, relay/component tester, continuity tester and bad ground indicator. It is easy to use and affordable.
Item No. AD46
Latest price:US$109.99Buy It Now:US$89.9518% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9347    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Adam Johnson , Jun 14, 2017
I have never been so impressed by such a reasonably priced tool. A friend of mine bought a similar "powered probe" device, and I was impressed. I bought this one because the point oscilloscope feature seemed useful. I made the right call.

This thing is unbelievably helpful for any sort of automotive electronic testing. Need to figure out why a light isn't on? Put 12v to the bulb holder and check it. Need to see if a switch is working? Point this at the back of it, and flip the switch. Need to figure out why a trailer light isn't working? This thing has a wicked long cable extension to reach way back to the trailer. Need to troubleshoot a wiring loom under the car? Not only will this do the job, but it has a decent LED light.

Seriously, buy this PowerScan PS100 tool. It comes in a nice case, with the pieces you need. It pays for itself before the mechanic has even diagnosed the problem, and will help you figure out if your weird jury-rigged solution will work before you put everything back together. I feel like I should write the engineers a check because I've gotten so much use out of it.
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic Tool Highly Reliable Circuit Tester Power Injection Test Leads Ship From CA/UK
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic...
US$89.9518% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jun 15, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Adam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
   by Mr.David Beavis , May 31, 2017
Perfect tool for powering up components quickly determines the the fault
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic Tool Highly Reliable Circuit Tester Power Injection Test Leads Ship From CA/UK
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic...
US$89.9518% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Mike Scott , May 31, 2017
Exactly the same as the product which is selling at well over £100! I was surprised how much I used this tool and would recommend. Great tool for a great price!
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic Tool Highly Reliable Circuit Tester Power Injection Test Leads Ship From CA/UK
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic...
US$89.9518% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Mike 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Ryan Houston , May 31, 2017
Every automotive tech needs this as when the device is set to ac voltage you have a mini scope. Saved me loads of time for quickly checking bus lines. Better than a normal powerprobe on performance and price and still has a good build quality
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic Tool Highly Reliable Circuit Tester Power Injection Test Leads Ship From CA/UK
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic...
US$89.9518% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ryan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Michael Doherty , May 31, 2017
Works as expected and really good tool to have if you're diagnosing auto electricity often.
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic Tool Highly Reliable Circuit Tester Power Injection Test Leads Ship From CA/UK
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic...
US$89.9518% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Michael
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Schoofs Rolley , May 31, 2017
Work with this circuit breaker for more than a week now and have to say he meets all expectations. I used the tester in the automotive without any problems. I wanted to make a choice between the ps100 powerscan and the power probe3. It's become the ps100 because it's a Larger display and color. Also, it is user-friendly and cheaper. Very satisfied with ordering and delivery.
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic Tool Highly Reliable Circuit Tester Power Injection Test Leads Ship From CA/UK
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic...
US$89.9518% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Schoofs
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Josip Sky , Dec 25, 2013
will you send me the user manual together with the product??
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic Tool Highly Reliable Circuit Tester Power Injection Test Leads Ship From CA/UK
Autel PowerScan PS100 Electrical System Diagnostic...
US$89.9518% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 25, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Yes, the package includes the user manual. You also can download the user manual from our website.

Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS