Customer reviews

2.7 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 43%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 57%
FVDI2 Fiat Abrites Commander For Fiat/Alfa Lancia V5.1 Software USB Dongle

FVDI2 Fiat Abrites Commander For Fiat/Alfa Lancia V5.1 Software USB Dongle

Latest price:$435
$4194% off
  • Item No. SV65

FVDI2 is newly produced diagnostic tool for Fiat, Alfa and Lancia cars, at present there are seldom auto diagnostic tool for fiat cars, it is best choice for you. Our customers have tested it, good quality and stable function, also supported multi-languages.

Write a review

by Mr.Emilio on Feb 23, 2019
Why are you mentioning this one:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

It does not work with Alfa Romeo Giulietta - do you know what you are saying?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Emilio
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, it was our mistake.
we do not have nice product for your vehicle.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.conte clement on Feb 20, 2019
So far so good ,thanks again for your help
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.conte
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Alessandro Nuzzo on Feb 19, 2019
I contacted you already - answer: Does not support Alfa Romeo Giulietta althaugh is mentioned to be supported. And did not work on many cars my friend tested.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2019
Hi,dear frind
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Thanks again fory our feedback.
Please contact sales@obdii365.com for return address. thank you 
By the way, for Alfa Romeo Giulietta odometer correction , we do not have tool to recommend  ,please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Emilio on Feb 19, 2019
Description is not accurate. Did not support most Alfa Romeo and FIAT cars… Waste of time.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Emilio
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Thanks again fory our feedback.
Please contact sales@obdii365.com for return address. thank you 
By the way, for odometer correction , we will recommend you check this professial tool:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Alessandro Nuzzo on Feb 18, 2019
Unfortunately the Odometer Mileage Correction did not work for Alfa Romeo Giulietta.
Did not read most of the vehicle computer. What a pity...
Replied by Joyce on Feb 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Alessandro
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us how many vehicles you have tested ?
Did you get any error message ? could you please show us screenshot or operation video ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Vadim Pozdnyakv on Jun 13, 2017
I get fvdi2 fiat, go to Fiat program, key maker, select car, uploaded file and give pin and position to make key. Made transponder and programmed key correctly with it. Key worked like a charm.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 15, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Vadim
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lucio Amez on Jan 21, 2014
hello, do we need to also purchase the software? Do all brands in veriyormus? How much money if you do not give each brand? sorry my poor english.
regards
Replied by Daisy on Jan 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting.

Buy Fiat/Alfa Lancia software, you can get Hyundai/Kia/Tag Key Tool software free,if you need other car software like Benz,BMW,VW,Ford etc,then you need to pay for it. It will cost you  429.99USD.

Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.