Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 20%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 40%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FVDI2 ABRITES Commander for Chrysler/Dodge and Jeep V2.5 Software USB Dongle

FVDI2 ABRITES Commander for Chrysler/Dodge and Jeep V2.5 Software USB Dongle

Latest price:$499
$41916% off
  • Item No. SV78

FVDI2 ABRITES Commander for Chrysler/Dodge and Jeep is a software intended for learning of keys and Mileage Recalibration of these vehicles. Basic diagnostics of all control units, including, but not limited to Engine, Instrument Panel Cluster, Skim, Electronic Transmission Control. Pin code extraction from SKIM dump for older vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.chettouh hocine on Sep 25, 2015
there is no CDM20814 driver in FVDI Chrysler ,please help me ,thank you
by Mr.Gary wagner on Sep 21, 2015
my computer keeps giving me a error 5 reading, have the fvdi f 08384
Replied by Joyce on Sep 21, 2015
Hi,dear Gary
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
1.Could you please provide us with your order number?
2.Can you send us some error pictures? You can send to sales@OBDII365.com , or send to whatsapp: +86 18259252285
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Vladimir Ivan on Jan 20, 2014
I received my item, thanks. Please send me the user manual. Thank you
Replied by Daisy on Jan 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Sorry for the late reply.
Here is the link for user manual:http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/key-learning-and-remote-control-programming-user-manual.pdf

Best regards
Daisy
by jose vega on Oct 23, 2013
does this tool support cars from American?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 23, 2013
yes, it does. thank you!
by Mr.Nina Rashoyan on Jul 31, 2013
Hello, can it used on Chrysler come from usa? can it used to program keys?
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.