Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 31%
4 stars: 56%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V101 VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool With Multi-Language Best Quality

V101 VCM II For Ford Diagnostic Tool With Multi-Language Best Quality

Latest price:$199
$15920% off
  • Item No. SP177
  • Free Shipping

This VCM II Diagnostic Tool support multi-language, it can read and clear diagnostic trouble codes (DTCs), also provide dealer-level diagnostics using the IDS software. Works on Ford models, cannot work on MAZDA, LandRover and Jaguar.

Write a review

by Mr.abdelkrim ben on Jun 3, 2014
hi, i want to know if you have v90 for this ford vcm 2 ??? thank you
Replied by Daisy on Jun 3, 2014
Hello, ben

Thanks for your inquiry.
Sorry, we do not have v90 so far.
Once we released the v90, will inform you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Sheldon on May 30, 2014
my car is 2003 Ford Transit, does your product support my car?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on May 30, 2014
Hello, Sheldon

Yes, this for vcm ii support your car mode.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.MICHEL ABALL on May 30, 2014
Hello, obd365

can i use this vcm to work on my car: Ford Mondeo 2.0 Diesel 2013??
Replied by Daisy on May 30, 2014
Hello, friend

Yes, you can have a try.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Irma Polacsekne on May 16, 2014
hallo,
how are u? bitte ich habe einen Jaguar X-Type 2004 und ich möchte meine ECU ersetzen.
Sie können dieses Tool Programm meine Ecu?
wenn ja, können Sie mir die Anleitung, wie man it.cos programmieren will ich geben, um einen Händler Werkstatt und sah die Person, die Sie mit diesem gleichen Werkzeug und er war nicht in der Lage, meine board.so programmieren mein Auto ist bis zu Hause.
wenn nein, bitte können Sie lassen Sie mich wissen, welches Werkzeug meinem Jaguar X-Type 2004 ECU programmieren.
danke.
Hoffnung, von Ihnen zu hören früher.
Replied by Daisy on May 16, 2014
Hallo, Freund 
 
Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht. 
Es tut uns leid, Ihnen zu sagen, dass Fordvcm ii kann nur auf Ford Auto-Modellen arbeiten, können nicht o Jaguar oder anderen Auto-Modellen zu arbeiten. Ich frage unseren Ingenieur, bis jetzt keine gute Werkzeuge für Ihr Auto. 
 
Mit freundlichen Grüßen 
gänseblümchen
by Mr.Gábor Brec on Jan 16, 2014
Vajon Ford VCM 2 szükséges SS23-2K Ford Outcode / Incode számológép csinálni kulcsok?
Replied by Daisy on Jan 16, 2014
Hello, dear friend,

It requires incode for doing keys. If you have no ways to get incode,you need to buy SS23-2K Ford/Mazda/Jaguar/Land Rover Outcode/Incode Calculator.

Best regards
Daisy
by khalid on Dec 28, 2013
I want to bey this prodict
how to do
i m from libya
thank you
Replied by Daisy on Dec 29, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Thanks for visiting our website.
You can play an order on our website directly.
And about payment options, please click here to know the details:http://www.OBDII365.com/info/payment.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Josue Car on Dec 25, 2013
very very good tool, very suitable for our market !!
by Mr.saign avong on Dec 5, 2013
Hi, can it work on Australian Ford Falcon?
regards
Replied by Daisy on Dec 5, 2013
Hi, dear friend ,

Theoretically speaking, it can do.
Please have a try.
Any other questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ardan on Nov 13, 2013
ok, thank you.
by Mr.Ardan on Nov 13, 2013
Hi
V84 is still the newest version? thx
Replied by Daisy on Nov 13, 2013
Hello, dear Ardan

Thanks for supporting our product.

Yes, V84 is the newest version. Once the new version released, we will inform you. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.AM on Oct 30, 2013
Does this system work with the 2013 ford mustang?
Replied by Juliana on Oct 30, 2013
Hi,dear friend
Yes, it support 12V ford mustang in 2013 year.
Best regards!
Celia
by Kim on Oct 29, 2013
works well so far, good.
by Mr.Sutarto on Oct 23, 2013
HELLO
does this on support ford crown victoria 1998?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 23, 2013
Hi, dear sir,

If your car is standard obd2 interface, it support. Thanks.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.wales on Oct 23, 2013
hi, vcm ii can only be installed on XP system??
Replied by Daisy on Oct 23, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

it is better to install vcm ii on XP systems. thanks.

Best regards
Daisy
by david mikael on Oct 21, 2013
does this ford vcm ii support vmm or cfr??
Replied by Daisy on Oct 21, 2013
Dear friend,

Yes,  VCM II support both VMM and CFR.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Natividad on Jul 28, 2013
Hi, does this one better than other vcm?
Replied by celia on Jul 29, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Nice day!

This Ford VCM II diagnostic tool is the new Ford OEM diagnostic tool. It provides dealer-level diagnostics using the IDS software.
It is better than other VCM.

Kind regards,
Celia
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.