Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
BIG SALE
(7%OFF,$147.87) V2018.03 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

(7%OFF,$147.87) V2018.03 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest price:$175
$1599% off
  • Item No. SP04-D
  • Free Shipping

Access J2534 Pass-Thru Device is a VCI (vehicle communication Interface), enable you to communicate with the ECU's according to the J2534 & J2534-1.
Supports multi-language,Win XP&Win 7.

Write a review

by Mr.mark egerton on Aug 12, 2019
thank you , item was well received
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.mark
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.houba on Jul 7, 2019
support to year 2018-2019
by Mr.houba on Jul 7, 2019
support to year 2013
Replied by Joyce on Jul 7, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.houba 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

V2018.03 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device can support vehicles to year 2018 ,thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ali ALyahyaee on Nov 22, 2017
To Reflash Your ECU
Replied by Joyce on Nov 22, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ali ALyahyaee
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, this Multi-Diag can not support  ECU Reflash,opls kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ali ALyahyaee on Nov 22, 2017
Each model is from 1996 to 2017 For Cars
Replied by Joyce on Nov 22, 2017
Hi,dear Ali ALyahyaee 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This product can only support to year 2013, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ersin ELD on Oct 23, 2014
Thanks for your fast activation, device works excellent now.
Replied by Daisy on Oct 23, 2014
Hi, dear Ersin

Very glad to hear that.
If you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.jesu more on Feb 18, 2014
hi
is it original one or not? how about it's quality?
Replied by Daisy on Feb 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It is a copy one and quality is as good as the original one.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.RASS MUSTAPH on Feb 18, 2014
hello
i got the package, please send me the activation code.
thanks
Replied by Daisy on Feb 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Please please send us the laptop ID (format is 27-xxxxxxxxxxx) to us, and we will send you the activation code. 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.monclerrod John on Jan 15, 2014
hello, i have some old cars want to use this tool, can i? please
Replied by Daisy on Jan 15, 2014
Hello, dear friend,

Please make sure all your car modules are obd protocol.

Best regards
Daisy
by mill on Oct 24, 2013
can i use it on win 7 or xp pls? thanks.
Replied by Daisy on Oct 24, 2013
Dear friend,

yes, it can be installed on Win 7 and Win XP system. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.