Online activation

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 133 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 6%
V11.17 Key Pro M8 Professional Auto Key Programmer with 800 Tokens plus Free MD103 Security Calculator Free Shipping

V11.17 Key Pro M8 Professional Auto Key Programmer with 800 Tokens plus Free MD103 Security Calculator Free Shipping

Latest price:$1,499
$1,4493% off
  • Item No. SK142
  • Out Of Stock

The Key Pro M8 Auto Key Programmer professional locksmith tool,Standard version: V11.13 Beta version: V11.17. All available software is FREE.Offers the same coverage/ functionality as the world leading AD100Pro.Supports more vehicles than other car key programmers.With a free MD103 security calculator and 800 tokens

Write a review

by Robinson Benitez on Jan 22, 2018
I want to buy one!!!
Replied by Joyce on Jan 22, 2018
sorry, key pro m8  key programmer is out of production, please check this Lonsdor K518ISE Key programmer in stead:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/lonsdor-k518ise-key-programmer.html
by Mr.Gunnar P├Áder on May 17, 2017
hello, do you have key pro m8 in stock ?
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Gunnar
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we don't have Key Pro M8 in stock,please check these 2 replacement:
/wholesale/x100-pad2-key-programmer-full-version.html
/wholesale/obdstar-x300-dp-key-programmer-and-scanner.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr Hunsuk Lee on Oct 20, 2016
When can I buy M8 key programmer with 800 tokens and special price as above
If you are available let me know asap I will buy on the spot
Thanks

kinds regards
Lee
Replied by Joyce on Oct 20, 2016
Hi,dear Mr Hunsuk 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, there is no KEY PRO M8 any more,please check this SKP900 instead:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/super-obd-skp-900-hand-held-obd2-auto-key-programmer.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Dennis Gunsam on Oct 19, 2016
Can this scanner do 2013 dodge caravan thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 19, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Dennis
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This key pro m8 is out of production,please check this SKP900 instead:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/super-obd-skp-900-hand-held-obd2-auto-key-programmer.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Franciso Soto on Oct 10, 2016
Will M8 key pro program key 1998-2005 Toyota Toy43 System 2 under all keys lost situation?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Oct 10, 2016
Hello,
Yes, You should select "RESET IMMO" menu to carry out the function.
Thanks.
Best regards.
by Mr.kelvin gicheha on Sep 26, 2016
everything worked very well . and also the software worked thank you so much
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.kelvin 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.enrico morris on Sep 22, 2016
A great product for the price!
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.enrico
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by mark wilson on Aug 8, 2016
got my mvp to day i cant update it bc it says my account dont have tokens but it show 800? why cant i update it? i thought this was a legit tool?
current token 800
valid tokens 000
i cant download updates
and at bottom
it say your account as no tokens
this the upadate tool that came with the cd
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.mark
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check the attachment , you will see tokens when you click these 2 places, or connect with a car.
There is no latest software for key pro M8, so you don't need to update it,please kindly notice. :)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365

by Mr.josh denning on Jul 6, 2016
for key pro m8 ,can I install on win10 ,when I want to install driver to charge tokens ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.josh
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It has to be installed on winXP system,please kindly notice.
If you want to work on win10, you can have a try. But if fails, please do it on winXP.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.cesar robles on Jun 30, 2016
thanks a lot for the fast shipment, received key pro m8 with everything ok, :)
Replied by Joyce on Jun 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.cesar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Rodney Stoltzfus on May 26, 2016
happy with purchase,Not bad at all.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Rodney 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Robi Us Suni on May 24, 2016
Please give full details of contract address .
Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Robi
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us your order number on our website?
What can we do for you?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Arsalan Arif on May 23, 2016
Hello I have received my item today and its not even powering up. I'm very disappointed. What do I need to do now?
Replied by Joyce on May 23, 2016
Hi,dear Arsalan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We heard that you solved the problem under the help of our customer service, hope you will work well with KEY PRO M8.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Arsalan Arif on May 23, 2016
How many tokens come with this M8 because the description says 800. Does it come with 800 or that is how much I can purchase?
Replied by Joyce on May 23, 2016
Hi,dear Arsalan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
KEY PRO M8, comes with 800 tokess,after you run up, you can buy from us.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Arsalan Arif on May 14, 2016
Hello.
Can this program keys or reset security after replacing PCM on 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee?
Replied by Joyce on May 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Arsalan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check KEY PRO M8 Supported car models here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201512/sk142-modem-cards-supports-car-list-instruction.pdf
Key pro m8 can support kley programming for 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee,but not for reset security,please kindly notice.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.mervyn reddy on Apr 15, 2016
hi i just needed to know if a customer lost all his keys can the pro m 8 re programme new keys
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.mervyn
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
KEY PRO M8 can support all key lost for some models, but we don't have specific car models.:)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Peter Burr on Apr 13, 2016
thank you for adding free tokens for me
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Peter
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Dennis Harding on Apr 11, 2016
KEY PRO M8 was tested well on several cars, works like a charm
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Dennis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Steven Trimble on Apr 4, 2016
hello, do you have detailed VW supported models ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Steven
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check attachment on product link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/the-key-pro-m-8-key-programmer-diagnostic-key-programmer-tool.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by moses on Mar 31, 2016
hi
I looking for key programmer am starting a business of auto tools and equipment
please

best regard
moses
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2016
Hi,dear moses
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell what can we do for you ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 134 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.