Online activation

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 133 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 6%
V11.17 Key Pro M8 Professional Auto Key Programmer with 800 Tokens plus Free MD103 Security Calculator Free Shipping

V11.17 Key Pro M8 Professional Auto Key Programmer with 800 Tokens plus Free MD103 Security Calculator Free Shipping

Latest price:$1,499
$1,4493% off
  • Item No. SK142
  • Out Of Stock

The Key Pro M8 Auto Key Programmer professional locksmith tool,Standard version: V11.13 Beta version: V11.17. All available software is FREE.Offers the same coverage/ functionality as the world leading AD100Pro.Supports more vehicles than other car key programmers.With a free MD103 security calculator and 800 tokens

Write a review

by Mr.Daniel on Mar 6, 2015
Very good price only 1499usd plus dhl free shipping..
Replied by Daisy on Mar 6, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
Yes, it is promotion price, if you need any help on our product, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Erwin on Mar 6, 2015
MVPプロdoesntのそれはすべての浅瀬をカバーできる、ピン読書のためのその多くの車にトークンを取り、ルノーは私がこれまでにテストされ
Replied by Daisy on Mar 6, 2015
こんにちは親愛なるリチャード、
 
あなたのフィードバックのためのおかげで、私たちは本当に感謝!
 
宜しくお願いします
デイジー
by Mr.Chisholm on Mar 6, 2015
Great product no type 13 for nissan and ford escape 2013 proximity waiting for a new updates
Replied by Daisy on Mar 6, 2015
Hi, Chisholm

Thank you so much for your positivate feedback, we really appreciate it.
When newer versions released, we will inform you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Kedem on Mar 6, 2015
If its a copy of MVP PRO can i use advanced diagnostics MVP PRO manual it will be the same operation system ?

Thanks for the help
Replied by Daisy on Mar 6, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Our The Key Pro M8 is original made by Manufacturer AUGOCOM, it is easy to operate.
And we also provide user manual for our product, and we provide unlimited technical support.
If you have further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Adam on Mar 6, 2015
In the car support list almost all the car cant be programmed after 2010, is it accurate this car list? are you guys updating this list ?
Replied by Daisy on Mar 6, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
The factory still do not provided us the newest supported car list.
But our The Key Pro M8 support car models until 2013. 
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by GAVINO VERDUZCO on Mar 4, 2015
Hi I would like to order the Key Pro M8 PROMMING TOOL W/800 TOKENS. HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO RECIEVE! AND HOW DO I PAY. JUST WANT TO MAKE SURE IT DOES COME W/ THE 800 TOKENS PLEASE EMAIL ME. THANK YOU
Replied by Daisy on Mar 4, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
We will ship by DHL, shipping time would be 3-5 days.
And it comes with 800tokens now, factory is doing promotion.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Manso on Feb 8, 2015
1499usd with 800 tokens free shipping by fast dhl, provide me great technical support, i really appreciate it, very glad to do business with you.
Replied by Daisy on Feb 9, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Nuñez on Jan 27, 2015
Everything is fine! Works. Good purchase!
Replied by Daisy on Jan 27, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website.
Really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Thierry on Jan 27, 2015
How much time does it cost for every car?
Replied by Daisy on Jan 27, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Different car use different time, if your car is very easy to be done, then will be quickly, if it is complex to be done, then will cost more time.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mohamed V on Jan 27, 2015
how many tokens it will cost for every car?
Replied by Daisy on Jan 27, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for visiting our wensite.
Different car may need different tokens. Some cars may no need tokens. The device will prompt you when testing.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Performance on Jan 14, 2015
Hi, i have Program my Buick RENDEZVOUS, this is really powerful tool..
Replied by Daisy on Jan 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Phuriphong K on Jan 2, 2015
This is the best best price, i think no one can miss..
Replied by Daisy on Jan 2, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
Yes, it is promotion price, only need 1599USD with 800 tokens and free shipping by DHL.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.chester morgan on Jan 2, 2015
WOW it really amazing i purchased this it was $1599.00 with 800 tokens with DHL shipping. Strongly recommend.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 2, 2015
Hi, chester morgan 

How are you?
Thanks for supporting our product.
It seems that you have received our product, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Mirko Tuesta on Jan 1, 2015
Friend, I have another question this device software is full coverage of all vehicles, models and years.
This device connects to the Internet or one can be scheduled anytime 24 hours.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

All software avaliable is totally free provided. And it support wordwide car models. Support car models until 2013. 
Here is the supported car list for the present:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/service/key-pro-m8-auto-key-programmer-support-vehicle-list.pdf

When newer software version released, we will provide you download link, and you can install newer software to updat more newer car models.

And you no need to connect our device to the computer when working on your cars. It is very easy to operate, just according to device's prompt.

Only when you need to add tokens or update software, then you need to connect the device to ccomputer and connect the internet.

By the way, what do you mean by "scheduled anytime 24 hours."?

Waiting for your reply.

Best regards
Daisy


by Mr.Mirko Tuesta on Jan 1, 2015
Hello. I am interested in buying your device, but I have 02 questions:
01. This device comes included 800 token.
02. I am in Lima-Peru, shipping by DHL is included in the price of 1,599.00 dollars.
I await your prompt response.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
Yes, it comes with 800tokens, and it is 1599USD with DHL free shipping to Lima-Peru.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Christophe on Dec 31, 2014
only 1599usd with free dhl shipping plus 800 tokens?? really??
Replied by Daisy on Dec 31, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Yes, we are doing promotion. Now it only need 1599USD with DHL free shipping, and tool comes with 800 tokens.
Promotation from now to March, do not miss.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.cumhur altinisik on Sep 12, 2014
Hallo Daisy, ich habe dir die Bestellung per Email geschick. hast du es bekommen?
Replied by Daisy on Sep 12, 2014
Hallo, lieber Freund 
 
Sorry, ich habe nicht Ihre E-Mail erhalten, können Sie noch einmal zu senden? Vielen Dank. 
 
Mit freundlichen Grüßen 
gänseblümchen
by Mr.Cumhur Altinisik on Sep 10, 2014
ich habe vor ca. 10 monaten M8 gekauft. jetzt gibt es neue Version. Wie kann ich mein M8 updaten?
Schicken Sie mir bitte Update?
mfg
Replied by Daisy on Sep 10, 2014
Hallo, lieber Freund 
 
Können Sie mir zuerst geben Ihre Bestellung #? So können wir für Sie zunächst prüfen. dank 
 
Mit freundlichen Grüßen 
gänseblümchen
by Mr.sam alsabiry on May 16, 2014
I am interested by the pro M8 I shall desire to know the models and years of vehicles running across twith the following brands for RENAULT, AUDI, VOLKSWAGEN.
Can provide you with the key blank is compatible with these vehicles. thank you
Replied by Daisy on May 16, 2014
Hello, friend

Here is the list of cars: http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/service/key-pro-m8-auto-key-programmer-support-vehicle-list.pdf.
Includes its car brand, year, and models detailed cars.
There are white keys with chips on our site, including Renault, Audi, Toyota and so on. If you buy them together, you can get more discounts.
Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.brian97 on Apr 25, 2014
Hello, any discounts for this item? it is a little expensive.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 25, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
 
From May.1st to July.31th, The Key Pro M8 Key Programming Tool only need 1799USD, it will come with 150 tokens and FREE SHIPPING.
 
Furthermore
 
-Buy 50 tokens, you will get 50 free tokens.
 
-Buy 100 tokens, you will get 100 free tkoens.
 
-Buy 250 tokens, you will get 250 free tokens.

If you need it, please contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
 
Total 134 items, 20 items/p, current page 6/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.