My Shopping Cart
Original FVDI2 2017 XTUNER V4.5 SKP900 Key Programmer Mini CN900+TOYO OBD2 Key Pro El-50448 TPMS Activation Tool
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool Reviews

Related Product    
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool

V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool

Buy V2.15 KESS V2 and V2.06 KTAG together, only 179USD, save you a lot.
Item No. OB80
Latest price:US$179.00Buy It Now:US$159.0011% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5354    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.ALILI -KARIM , May 30, 2016
bonjour j'ai acheter un programmateur -ktag v213fw.V6.070-j'ai instaler le cd tout est bien instaler mais il manquer le -help-pour voir le branchement des -ECU-es ce qu'il est le mem que -KESS-vous pover m'envoyer les photos et merci bien tres ammicalement
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 K...
US$159.0011% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 30, 2016
Salut, cher KARIM
Bonne journée!
Nous vous remercions de votre visite sur notre site.
Pourriez-vous s'il vous plaît nous fournir votre numéro de commande sur notre site?
D'autres questions se sentent s'il vous plaît à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDii365
   by ALILI -KARIM , May 30, 2016
bonjour j'ai acheter -unprogrammateur ktag v.213fw6.070-si c'est possible de m'envoyer les photo pour voir le branchemment des ecu pour jtager les ecu et merci bien tres ammicalement
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 K...
US$159.0011% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 30, 2016
Salut, cher KARIM
Bonne journée!
Nous vous remercions de votre visite sur notre site.
Pourriez-vous s'il vous plaît nous dire ce qui est «branchemment»?
D'autres questions se sentent s'il vous plaît à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Pilar Garcia , Mar 6, 2015
what is the firmware for kess v2??
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 K...
US$159.0011% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Mar 6, 2015
Hi, friend

The firmware version for kess v2 is: 3.099.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.vincenzo n , Dec 19, 2014
What I advise the k, suite 1.89 or 2.06
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 K...
US$159.0011% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 19, 2014
Hello, dear friend,
 
Thank you very much for your message for the product, either version may be fine, but we suggest using version v1.89, will be more stable.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.David , Dec 19, 2014
Hello I received an update for the kess v2 firmware and internal card.
need video installation, thanks and greetings from David
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 K...
US$159.0011% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

I have send video to your email, please check it.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Hlina Micro , Nov 14, 2014
What are the differences between version 1.89 and 2.06 of the program? I can use both versions sold me these interfaces?
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 K...
US$159.0011% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for your visiting, version v1.89 and v2.06 with software on CD, you can only choose one version to install for the interface.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.HORACE , Nov 14, 2014
I like this product, I get two products once. Very happy with the cost.
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 K...
US$159.0011% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 14, 2014
Hello, dear friend,
 
Thank you very much for your message, very glad to hear that.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.cem kes , Nov 14, 2014
already received the package, work very well. very satisfied with the treatment and the product.
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 K...
US$159.0011% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Thank you very much for your comment, we are so happy to hear that. 

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Jerry Ben , Nov 14, 2014
These two products can work in boot mode?
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 K...
US$159.0011% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Thank you very much for your message, yes, for the two products, both can work in boot mode.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Turbodream , Nov 14, 2014
What is the hardware version of kess v2 and k-tag?
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool
V2.15 KESS V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Plus V2.10 K...
US$159.0011% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 14, 2014
Hello, dear friend,
 
Thanks for your message, kess v2, hardware is V3.099 for k-tag is V5.001.
 
Best regards
Daisy
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBD365 SubscribeOBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS
LiveZilla Live Chat Software