Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
wiTECH VCI Pod Kit  wiTECH Diagnostic Tool For Chrysler v14.01.20 with DRB III Emulator

wiTECH VCI Pod Kit wiTECH Diagnostic Tool For Chrysler v14.01.20 with DRB III Emulator

Latest price:$479
$41913% off
  • Item No. SP179

The wiTECH ™ diagnostic system,a Professional Chrysler diagnostic tool with best price,designed to work on Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram vehicles, can be used to program ECM.

Write a review

by Mr.david morales on Aug 16, 2016
hello, can I have the car model list supported by this wiTECH ??
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.david
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check wiTECH supported list here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/chrysler-diagnostic-tool.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.omar on Sep 1, 2015
me aparece un detalle que no esta registrada la vci al equipo
Replied by Joyce on Sep 2, 2015
Hola, querida Mr.omar
Buen día!
Gracias por su visita a nuestra página web hay usted.
¿Podrías por favor proporcionarnos imágenes Algún error?
Usted puede enviar a sales@OBDII365.com
Cualquier Top cuestiones adicionales por favor no dude en contactar con nosotros.
Saludos cordiales!
OBDii365
by Mr.Schommartz on Mar 17, 2015
Support diesel ?? my car is 2002 Grand Voyager
Replied by Daisy on Mar 17, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it support your car.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jose C on Mar 17, 2015
The video you sent me help me to install the software.
Now the software is installed i will let you know when i will connect to the car.
Thanks for help..
Replied by Daisy on Mar 17, 2015
Hi, Jose

Very glad to hear that.
Any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Timmly on Jan 29, 2015
Just tested, works excellent on my Dodge cars..
Replied by Daisy on Jan 29, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback, really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Menon on Jan 29, 2015
hi, received the tool today, will test tomorrow, thanks for fast delivery.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 29, 2015
Hi, Menon

Very glad to hear that.
If there is any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mohamed on Sep 14, 2014
Hi, this WITECH support 2014 cars???
Replied by Daisy on Sep 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, it support some 2014 new cars.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Marco Nigro on Jul 28, 2014
Does your Chrysler Diagnostic Tool support online programmer??
Replied by Daisy on Jul 28, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Sorry to tell you that this Chrysler Diagnostic Tool do not support online programming.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Hassan on Apr 10, 2014
I want to use this item to do program, is that possible? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Apr 10, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Very sorry to inform you that our Chrysler Diagnostic Tool can not do program. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mobola on Feb 15, 2014
can i update it in the near future?
Replied by Daisy on Feb 17, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, you can update it in the future, but not at present.  And we can't say  how to update it now. Thank you!

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Artashes Pap on Jan 14, 2014
Hi, i got my package, very fast, but can you send me a car list?? Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jan 15, 2014
Hi, dear friend, 
 
Here is the link for car list:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/chrysler-diagnostic-tool-supported-vehicle-list-OBDii365.pdf

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Albino Oliver on Jan 14, 2014
It is a very good tool for ECU programming, i like it.
by Mr.Chulani AMARAK on Jan 14, 2014
Hello, my computer system is Win 7, i want to use this tool, can i ?
regards
Replied by Daisy on Jan 15, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

We suggest you to use it on Win XP System. This Tool might not be available with Win 7. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Martin Johnson on Oct 9, 2013
Will this witech extract the emmo or skim number from dodge products
Replied by Juliana on Oct 10, 2013
Hi,dear friend
This one can not read pin code, you need use other tool to read pin code for dodge, you can use it to program keys.
best regards!
Celia
by Mr.john Landry on Sep 1, 2013
Hello, dear friend, this one is a new one. Can it support Spanish version?
Replied by celia on Sep 1, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Nice day! 

Yes,  Spanish is in the supported language. Thanks.

Kind regards, 
Celia
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.