Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 61%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
Perfect V2019.05 ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW with Expert mode Software

Perfect V2019.05 ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool for BMW with Expert mode Software

Latest price:$519
$44913% off
  • Item No. SP168-BO

ICOM A2+B+C for BMW with newest V2019.05 software same as 4S store. Better than BMW ICOM, provides you best service for BMW car repair. It is best tool for BMW diagnose and programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Ibrahim on Jul 29, 2015
Hello,

I bought a SSD hard drive with pre-intalled bmw software, order BD15052501.

when i install the hard drive in my computer, when it start, it ask me a password to run software but i don't know it. Could you send me the password?

thanks

regards
Replied by Daisy on Jul 29, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
The first password is "BMW", second password just ignore it, no need fill anything.
if it still not work, pls send pictures to show us the prompt. Thanks
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mark on May 24, 2015
Can you supply ICOM V2015.3 pre loaded on LAptop? can you confirm it includes NCS and ESYS?
Replied by Daisy on May 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
If you purchase our laptop together, we will install BMW ICOM Software for you before shipping.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

by mr burke on Jan 8, 2015
hello happy new year, im still having problems with the machine, first i cant upadate it, secondly inpa is not working it gives errors, thirdly insta p does not work, another problem is that it still does not diagnose other cars, i have sent videos and you guys are telling me to update but it wont connect to the web address, i want to sent the hard drive to you so that you can fix it, how do i do that, already sent an email to your sales team,. thank you
Replied by Daisy on Jan 8, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
Please give me your order# first, thus we can check for you first.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Imran on Jan 7, 2015
Hi, what is the difference between this and other BMW ICOM listed on your website? I see this one has HD with software so apart that what other changes?

http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/cheapest-bmw-icom-a2-b-c-diagnostic-programming-tool.html

http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/2013-new-bmw-icom-a2-diagnostic-programmig-tool.html

Replied by Daisy on Jan 7, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
These two BMW ICOM have same functions, both do not contain BMW HDD Software, please kindly note.
The only difference is they made by different factory.
If you need BMW ICOM with HDD Software, you can refer to this one:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/new-super-version-bmw-icom-a2-b-c.html   

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by mr burke on Dec 3, 2014
do i have to use the lan, or can i use a 3gm modem.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 3, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Can you take a video to show us how did you do?
Here is our email: sales@OBDII365.com.
Thanks a lot.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.burke on Dec 2, 2014
bd14110252203
Replied by Daisy on Dec 2, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Have you do step by step according to our instruction? Thanks

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.burke on Dec 1, 2014
i bought this machine , it does not read most of the bmw. e46.x3.e38. i contact your technician and they said i should update firmware, but the link they gave me does not launch http://169.254.33.45:60080/. what do i do from now because im stuck
by Mr.burke on Dec 1, 2014
i bought this machine , it does not read most of the bmw. e46.x3.e38. i contact your technician and they said i should update firmware, but the link they gave me does not launch http://169.254.33.45:60080/. what do i do from now because im stuck
Replied by Daisy on Dec 1, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry for the trouble. May i know your order# first? Thus we can check for you.

Best regards
OBDii365
by Mr.Toshiyuki on Oct 23, 2014
Excellent diagnose function for my BMW E90 LCI, recommend!!!
Replied by Daisy on Oct 23, 2014
Hi, dear Toshiyuki

Thank you so much for your good feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.burke on Oct 15, 2014
does this one come with the software? and is it compatible with an hp pavilion gseries i5, 4gig memory,500g hardrive?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 15, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it comes with the newest version 2014.09 software, it is 500GB Complete New HDD, 

System Requirements:
Dual-core processor, better above I3; over 4G of memory.

An further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.LOPEZ JUAN on Aug 26, 2014
Thank you so much for your fast response. Now it works smoothly.
by Mr.LOPEZ JUAN on Aug 26, 2014
Hello, got the package, very fast, thanks, by the way what's the password to start the pc / System (SecurStar)?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 26, 2014
Hello, JUAN

Password 1: BMW
Password 2: just leave it blank

Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Daniel Bissoli on Aug 20, 2014
Hi, I am looking to purchase a tool that lets me synchronize EWS - DME on a later model e46. Will this tool let me do this? Possibly diagnose bad key or DME.
I am also going to use this tool to code new electronic parts and advanced diagnostics on BMW's 2000 and newer.
Is this the right tool for that or is there any other tool I should consider?

Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Aug 20, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Our BMW ICOM can do what you want, but you should have high skill.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Constantin David on Aug 18, 2014
After receive the device, i install the software successfully, very easy and convenient, according to your connection guide picture, i have got bmw icom, computer and car connected, now it works excellent as it should do, very like it..
Replied by Daisy on Aug 18, 2014
Hi, dear David

Very glad to hear that.
If you encounter any questions when using our product, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Fernand on Aug 8, 2014
Is it compatible with BMW 320D 163 cv 05/2005??
Replied by Daisy on Aug 8, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, it is compatible with BMW 320D 163 cv 05/2005.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.saul alferez on Jul 9, 2014
Hello, item came very quickly and was as described. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2014
Hello, saul alferez

Thank you so much for your message. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.chiru on Jul 4, 2014
hi does this bmw icom come with the newest version?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jul 4, 2014
Hello, chiru

This (item#SP168-BO) bmw icom come with the software v2014.06, now we have the newest version v2014.07. 
If you need the newest version, you can refer to item#sp168.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.HAJDUCKI MARIAN on Jun 23, 2014
I saw in other website they have BMW ICOM A3, does it is real?? do you have?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 23, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
BMW ICOM A3 is Fake, we do not have. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ryan Hamil on Jun 17, 2014
hello, can i use it on dell latitude e6400 core 2 duo 2x2,53GHZ??? please advise, thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 17, 2014
Hello, friend

We suggest you use it on D630, D620, E6420, E6400 E49, E420, E430, G570, X201, X200, X201T, T60, T61, T400, X61T, X60, X60 computers. 
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Josip Skor on May 15, 2014
hello, can i use this bmw icom a2 with OPS together?
Replied by Daisy on May 15, 2014
Hello, friend

You can not do that. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.