Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
Hand-held NSPC001 Automatic Pin Code Reader Read BCM Code For Nissan Supports New 20 Digit Ship from US

Hand-held NSPC001 Automatic Pin Code Reader Read BCM Code For Nissan Supports New 20 Digit Ship from US

Latest price:$159
$12919% off
  • Item No. SS145
  • Free Shipping

Hand-held NSPC001 Automatic Pin Code Reader .Plug to Nissan OBD2 socket and get PIN code for most Nissan cars.Supports all Nissan cars that can read out BCM codes,no need to install software, can directly use, more convenient.

Write a review

by Mr.Jonny Rotten on Nov 6, 2016
did a 2009 Qashqai today under a minute .
the tool connects to your tester and to the vehicle, work together
Replied by Joyce on Nov 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jonny
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Nino Rinsviz on Nov 6, 2016
worked on a 2010 nissan Qashqai , worked on 2013 nissan Qashqai, worked on 2008 nissan navara so far
Replied by Joyce on Nov 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Nino
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Nick Kitsopanidis on Aug 20, 2016
Insert between your regular programmer and the OBD II port and it will automatically convert the BCM and display old and new numbers when you pull it through your regular machine. Beats going back and forth between supercode.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Nick
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Kevin Perry on Aug 20, 2016
It is good for nissan maxima 98?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Aug 20, 2016
Hello,
 
Yes. It support all Nissan cars that can read BCM code to calculate pin code. 
Thanks,
Regards
by Mr.Mr.Somchai Timpaen on Aug 20, 2016
will this work on a 97 Nissan Pathfinder?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Aug 20, 2016
Hello,
 
Yes, it can work if your Nissan cars that can read out BCM codes. 
Thanks
Best regards
by Mr.Amber Jewett on May 6, 2016
hello, do you sell other pin code calculator?
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Amber
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check our another pin code calculator here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/vpc-100-hand-held-vehicle-pincode-calculator-300-tokens.html
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/new-fmpc001-incode-calculator-for-ford-mazda.html
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/nissan-pin-code-calculator.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Rogrio Watanabe on Aug 28, 2015
NSPC001 worked very well
by Mr.Kenneth Moore on Aug 13, 2015
nice code reader. performed very well
by Mr.georges soares on Aug 10, 2015
nice code reader caculator
Replied by Daisy on Aug 13, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.georges soares
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.muktan on Jul 24, 2015
Hello, I was looking at getting the skp 900, Nissan pin code reader, and the Ford/Mazda pin code reader. What would be you best price for all three items. Thanks, and I look forward to your response.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 24, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
We have send quotation to your emai, pls check it.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Malone on Jul 17, 2015
just what was ordered an d quick delivery, thanks
by Mr.Ana on Jul 17, 2015
Thanks for the trade, excellent trader recommend !!!will buy again
by Mr.pascal joach on Jun 12, 2015
It's nice to do business with you, i will wait for my order.
Thank you
Replied by Daisy on Jun 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message.
We have emailed you the tracking number, pls check it.
Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Dariusz Fry on Jun 12, 2015
Hello.
Could you please inform me about the progress of my order?
Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Sorry for the late reply because of weekend.
May i know your order number first? Thus we can check for u.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Charlie on Jun 12, 2015
Excellent seller. Quality product. Highly recommended.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good comment, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jackson on May 5, 2015
hi, is it better to buy the NSPC001 or the VPC-100 for doing the nissan 20 digit pin codes? Does the VPC-100 even do the 20 digit Nissan?
Replied by Daisy on May 5, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
VPC-100 cannot calculate it, It is better to buy NSPC001, Any question, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Waseem Jafe on May 5, 2015
This NSPC001 is extremely excellent !!! I have purchased more than 50 pcs from this supplier, very fast shipping DHL!!! GOOD SELLER!
Replied by Daisy on May 5, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
Thank you so much for supporting our products and service, we are looking forward to more business with you.
If you need any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.jesus gome on Apr 15, 2015
It is very smart to build warehouse on USA, i have placed order for many times, UPS delivery service is very good !!!
Replied by Daisy on Apr 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Maik Gerog on Apr 15, 2015
UPS call me to pick up the parcel this morning, parcel is delicate, everything is good, waiting for test..
Replied by Daisy on Apr 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that. 
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Chris Stach on Apr 15, 2015
i get the tracking No. very soon after i place order, and then follow online, and arrives very fast!!
Replied by Daisy on Apr 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your comment, we are really happy to hear that.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.