Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 11%
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows

Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows

Latest price:$9.99
$8.9910% off
  • Item No. SC264
  • Out Of Stock

Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner support Android and windows, support all OBDII protocols, easy for operation. There are three colors for choose, Blue, White and Black.

Write a review

by Mario Molinos Ferrer on Oct 8, 2017
They send me a defective one, did not return the money or send me another new one. Don´t buy it. They ask me to send the defective one, so it´s even more expensive than buy new one.<br><br>I opened a Ticket (RMA) more than a month ago, have sended pictures and videos, and still waiting.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Mario
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you . pls send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Jason Thomas on Jan 29, 2015
I wonder if the device is for the Skoda Fabia Classic?
by Mr.sergio on Dec 30, 2014
very cute good recommendation!
Replied by Daisy on Dec 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your good comment. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Gerardo Pat on Dec 19, 2014
I am interested in this interface, but I wonder if they come with the software?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend,
 
Thank you very much for your message, our technology suggested to buy the software on your local. 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Eduard J on Dec 19, 2014
I am interested in this scanner, but has Spanish version?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry, but I'm afraid we do not have the Spanish version.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Aaron Whele on Dec 8, 2014
Hi, my car is obd2 protocol, this MINI ELM327 Interface works good on my car.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 8, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Padgett on Nov 14, 2014
hi, got all my pieces, what is the password for bluetooth?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Nov 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend

The password is 0000.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.leslie thorn on Nov 11, 2014
how can i know if it support my car or not?? any car list??
Replied by Daisy on Nov 11, 2014
Hi, friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It support all OBDII protocols, if your car meet obd2 protocol, then you can use it.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.javier vias on Nov 11, 2014
This MINI ELM327 is very cheap and looks nice, i need 3 for black and 3 for blue. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Nov 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our product.
You can place order online directly, any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.