My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Kess V2 Onine EU Version SKP1000 Key Programmer Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer
Home
2017 ThanksGiving Day Promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows Reviews

Related Product    
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows

Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows

Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner support Android and windows, support all OBDII protocols, easy for operation. There are three colors for choose, Blue, White and Black.
Item No. SC264
Latest price:US$9.99Buy It Now:US$8.9910% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4098    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mario Molinos Ferrer , Oct 8, 2017
They send me a defective one, did not return the money or send me another new one. Don´t buy it. They ask me to send the defective one, so it´s even more expensive than buy new one.<br><br>I opened a Ticket (RMA) more than a month ago, have sended pictures and videos, and still waiting.
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluet...
US$8.9910% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Mario
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you . pls send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
   by Jason Thomas , Jan 29, 2015
I wonder if the device is for the Skoda Fabia Classic?
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluet...
US$8.9910% off
   by Mr.sergio , Dec 30, 2014
very cute good recommendation!
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluet...
US$8.9910% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your good comment. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Gerardo Pat , Dec 19, 2014
I am interested in this interface, but I wonder if they come with the software?
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluet...
US$8.9910% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend,
 
Thank you very much for your message, our technology suggested to buy the software on your local. 

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Eduard J , Dec 19, 2014
I am interested in this scanner, but has Spanish version?
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluet...
US$8.9910% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry, but I'm afraid we do not have the Spanish version.
 
Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Aaron Whele , Dec 8, 2014
Hi, my car is obd2 protocol, this MINI ELM327 Interface works good on my car.
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluet...
US$8.9910% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 8, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Padgett , Nov 14, 2014
hi, got all my pieces, what is the password for bluetooth?? thanks
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluet...
US$8.9910% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend

The password is 0000.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.leslie thorn , Nov 11, 2014
how can i know if it support my car or not?? any car list??
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluet...
US$8.9910% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 11, 2014
Hi, friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It support all OBDII protocols, if your car meet obd2 protocol, then you can use it.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.javier vias , Nov 11, 2014
This MINI ELM327 is very cheap and looks nice, i need 3 for black and 3 for blue. thanks
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluet...
US$8.9910% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 11, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our product.
You can place order online directly, any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS