Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 0%
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software

Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software

Latest price:$59.99
$49.9917% off
  • Item No. SS115
  • Out Of Stock

DIGIPROG 3 V4.88/4.85 Update Software can update your device to V4.94 version, enable your device support more car models.

Write a review

by Mr.Tahir on Nov 10, 2018
Please help me i have digi3 prog
i was changing password.. and changed my mind after entering 1 previous password i double tap blank 0x0 password now cant enter password what can i do?
please please help me.....
Replied by Joyce on Nov 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Tahir
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide your order number on our website ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mouhamadeune Dieng on Nov 3, 2018
Je veux acheter un digiprod 3 dernière génération
Replied by Joyce on Nov 5, 2018
Bonjour cher monsieur mouhamadeune
Bonne journée!
Merci de votre visite sur notre site.

Pourriez-vous s'il vous plaît consulter ce site
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/low-cost-digiprog-iii-odometer-master-programmer-entire-kit.html

Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ivan Laustsen on Jul 16, 2018
I can update digiprog v04.88m/070113 to the latest version ???
serial number have: sn#590c8F0E0000
Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ivan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we will check with factory.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mohammed on Jul 19, 2016
Hi , my device SN# 1E8260160000 , is this update work with my device , and after update did all my device adapter will work OR need to order some adapter for this update version .

thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 19, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mohammed
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Your device can be updated,just pay, after we send your file, you can use directly.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.angel on Apr 12, 2015
I can update digiprog v04.82m to the latest version ???
serial number have 9b118f0e0000
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Yes, you can buy our update software online, after you you do the payment, we will ask factory to make update file for you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Montserrat River on Dec 5, 2014
Thanks for your fast response, update successfully.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 5, 2014
Hi, Montserrat River 

Very glad to hear that. 
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Montserrat River on Dec 5, 2014
hi, payment done, digiprog serial nummer: 7CD410688103
Replied by Daisy on Dec 5, 2014
Hi, dear Montserrat River

We have send update file to your email, please check it.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Branislav on Dec 1, 2014
Payment done.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 1, 2014
Hi, dear Branislav 

Got your payment, please send your serial number to sales@OBDII365.com.
We will send you update file in 24 hours.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Branislav on Dec 1, 2014
Hi, can I update my digiprog3 with this v4.94 for YANHAU??thanks
Replied by Daisy on Dec 1, 2014
Hi, dear friend

If your device's serial number is not 590C8F0E0000 24CC65070000 AFD68C070000, then you can update your device with this update service.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ralf on Dec 1, 2014
Thanks for your professional service, update successfully.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 1, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good comment.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Tuncay on Dec 1, 2014
hi, i bought digiprog 3 from your guys several month ago, can i bought this update service to update my device?? thanks in advance
Replied by Daisy on Dec 1, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, if your device's serial number is not 590C8F0E0000 24CC65070000 AFD68C070000, then you can buy this update service to update your tool.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.