My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Idutex Vpecker E4 Scanner Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer VAS6154
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software Reviews

Related Product    
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software

Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software

DIGIPROG 3 V4.88/4.85 Update Software can update your device to V4.94 version, enable your device support more car models.
Item No. SS115
Latest price:US$59.99Buy It Now:US$49.9917% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5843    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Mohammed , Jul 19, 2016
Hi , my device SN# 1E8260160000 , is this update work with my device , and after update did all my device adapter will work OR need to order some adapter for this update version .

thank you
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
US$49.9917% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 19, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mohammed
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Your device can be updated,just pay, after we send your file, you can use directly.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.angel , Apr 12, 2015
I can update digiprog v04.82m to the latest version ???
serial number have 9b118f0e0000
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
US$49.9917% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Yes, you can buy our update software online, after you you do the payment, we will ask factory to make update file for you.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Montserrat River , Dec 5, 2014
Thanks for your fast response, update successfully.
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
US$49.9917% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 5, 2014
Hi, Montserrat River 

Very glad to hear that. 
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Montserrat River , Dec 5, 2014
hi, payment done, digiprog serial nummer: 7CD410688103
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
US$49.9917% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 5, 2014
Hi, dear Montserrat River

We have send update file to your email, please check it.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Branislav , Dec 1, 2014
Payment done.
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
US$49.9917% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 1, 2014
Hi, dear Branislav 

Got your payment, please send your serial number to sales@OBDII365.com.
We will send you update file in 24 hours.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Branislav , Dec 1, 2014
Hi, can I update my digiprog3 with this v4.94 for YANHAU??thanks
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
US$49.9917% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 1, 2014
Hi, dear friend

If your device's serial number is not 590C8F0E0000 24CC65070000 AFD68C070000, then you can update your device with this update service.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Ralf , Dec 1, 2014
Thanks for your professional service, update successfully.
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
US$49.9917% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 1, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good comment.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Tuncay , Dec 1, 2014
hi, i bought digiprog 3 from your guys several month ago, can i bought this update service to update my device?? thanks in advance
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
Newest DIGIPROG 3 V4.94 Update Software
US$49.9917% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 1, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, if your device's serial number is not 590C8F0E0000 24CC65070000 AFD68C070000, then you can buy this update service to update your tool.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS