Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 33%
4 stars: 38%
3 stars: 21%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit Hot Sale

V4.88 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit Hot Sale

Latest price:$299
$22923% off
  • Item No. SM33-E
  • Out Of Stock

V4.88 digiprog3 is newly release, it is an upgraded version of Digiprog 3 V4.85. It adds more supported car models on the basic of V4.85. Digiprog3 V4.88 is a cost-effective mileage correction tool with high quality, and slso no need to worry about blue screen problem now.

Write a review

by Mr.Minesh pachkowdie on Apr 4, 2018
Hi in my device I do not have an ic soldered on x1 but i notice I have a component on Q9 which is missing on pic is there another solution in my case
Replied by Joyce on Apr 4, 2018
Mr.Minesh
may I know your order number on our website ?
by Mr.hector williams on Jul 2, 2017
digiprog 3 need t get video how t oprate
Replied by Joyce on Jul 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.hector
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You may check this video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7lhsRH8FkXw

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by alexander on May 20, 2015
hi i want to ask if you have cable to harley davidson and how much its cost?
Replied by Daisy on May 21, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry to inform you that we do not have it sell alone.
You can refer to our full set cables for digiprog3:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/full-set-cables-for-digiprog-iii-digiprog-3-odometer-programmer-2053.html  

Best regards
Daisy
by dk on May 8, 2015
is there an accessory to buy extra or does it come with a clip, soldering involved.. for a 2003 chevy suburban. I'm not finding any manuals for answers.
Thank you
by Mr.Audrius on Apr 2, 2015
Hi
I am intrest in digiprog3.
Can it correct km on engine block?
I have vw passat 2006 and i want to make correction on dash and engine block.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 2, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
This V4.88 digiprog3 is not available now, we have released newer version V4.94. Here is the item link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/low-cost-digiprog-iii-odometer-master-programmer-entire-kit.html  

And here is the link for supported car list, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201411/v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list-OBDii365.pdf  

Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.momo on Feb 9, 2015
hello all, I want a card adapter ST59 Digiprog but not found, someone would have a tool or site to contact me for fair xsara NEC?. Plenty of cable is missing in the Digiprog ST59 ST43 EZS HC12 HCS12 ECT
thank you
Replied by Daisy on Feb 9, 2015

Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Following is the link for full set cables for Digiprog III, you can check it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/full-set-cables-for-digiprog-iii-digiprog-3-odometer-programmer-2053.html 

Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Kolongo Ka on Nov 17, 2014
Will it work on motorcycles/scooters?

Honda Click 125i 2012 model (Thailand)
Yamaha Mio 125i 2013 model (Thailand)
Replied by Daisy on Nov 17, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Very sorry, this tool do not support motorcycles.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.rotem matin on Sep 19, 2014
Hello I want to buy a Digiprog3, there are two different devices, what are the differences?

Or what would you recommend me, I have a Golf 6 Year 2009 and a Volvo V40 bj 2,001th

I need something to adjust speedometer ?
Replied by Daisy on Sep 19, 2014
Hello, dear friend

They made by different factory, but have same function.

It can switch km to do for your Volvo V40 2001. You can choose one you like.
 
Item Number: SV32 can exchange your miles for your Golf 6 2009 do. 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.martin will on Sep 18, 2014
Works pretty good on my Honda model 2011..
Replied by Daisy on Sep 19, 2014
Hi, martin will

Thank you so much for your feeback. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Hakan Salvall on Jul 3, 2014
Hello.

Does it work on Audi Q/ 2012?

Br Hakan
Replied by Daisy on Jul 3, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Here is the link for car list, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/digiprog-3-vehicule-liste-OBDii365.pdf    

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.hoesnorth John on May 21, 2014
Neu 4.88V Digiprog III Digiprog3

Hallo,
Hat es funktioniert auf der Range Rover Evoque eD4 2014?
Mit welcher Art von Stecker? OBD oder muss ich unverkauften einen Chip?
Replied by Daisy on May 21, 2014
Hello, friend

Very sorry, it can't work for the 2014 year car, please knidly note.
We have OBD CABLE.

Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Shemek on Apr 20, 2014
Digiprog3 SM33-E does this unit has any QC mark at the back if yes what number please?

Many thanks,
Shemek
Replied by Daisy on Apr 20, 2014
Hello, dear friend

The qc mark is different.
For example, if we order 50 Digiprog 3 SM33-E form factory today, then these 50 Digiprog 3 SM33-E may have the same QC number.
Next time when we order another 30 Digiprog SM33-E form factory, then the QC number will be different.
Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.angel mendie on Mar 26, 2014
Hello, my car: Honda Fit (jazz) model 2011, can i use this digiprog 3 to work for my car??
Replied by Daisy on Mar 27, 2014
Hello, dear angel

Thanks for your inquiry.
It can work on Honda model 2011.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Marcus on Feb 27, 2014
Hi, I want to know if that tool works on 2003 Audi A6 3.0 liter before I buy it ?? Pls let me know asap. Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Feb 27, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, our digiprog 3 can do for you. You can refer to this one, it is made by YH, and it has released new version V4.88, here is the link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/best-quality-v485-digiprog3-odometer-programmer-new-version.html

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Dan Rasmussen on Jan 25, 2014
I purchased your digiprog3 [ full set] and did not receive any of your extensive instruction manuals. The CD was blank, and this dos not got the products as advertized. Please call me [ASAP] [ 801 815 8835 ] I need the instruction manuals to use this product. Or i have to return it, and get my money back. This order was placed and paid for on credit card.[Under Laurie Badgett. ]
'' Not so happy customer'' Dan
by Mr.Aguirrie pain on Jan 24, 2014
hello, my friend buy this tool from your guys, i also want one, please can i use it to do odemeter correction for my audi a3??
regards
pain
Replied by Daisy on Jan 24, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Many thanks for visiting our website.
Theoretically speaking, it can do that. You can have a try.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.samuel ferg on Jan 10, 2014
Is it the best choice for bmw cars? or do you have a better suggestion? Thanks
by Mr.Laurence Pid on Dec 25, 2013
good, no blue screen problem, you did it.
by Mr.Gribenyuk Mike on Dec 19, 2013
Hi, boss, i have played an order, please send me by the fastest way. Thank you so much.
by Mr.Tom Her on Dec 9, 2013
Hello, what is the advantage of the V4.85 compare with V4.82?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 19, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Very sory for the late reply. 
V4.85 support more car models than V4.82. More details, please refer to our description.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.