Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
ENET (Ethernet to OBD) Interface Cable for BMW E-SYS ICOM Coding F-series

ENET (Ethernet to OBD) Interface Cable for BMW E-SYS ICOM Coding F-series

Latest price:$19.99
$17.9910% off
  • Item No. SF167
  • Free Shipping

ENET (Ethernet to OBD) Interface Cable for BMW E-SYS ICOM Coding F-series for free shipping, and obd365 always provide you best price.

Write a review

by Mr.Hồnz Xuâng on May 5, 2019
Worked like a charm on my G01... So, this isn't only for the F series, but at least for the G01 as well. Appears to be well made and I had no issues coding with this.
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Hồnz
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.គង់ រតនះវិសាល on May 5, 2019
Perfect cable,. Seemed well built. Worked perfectly with Esys to code my G01 X3 M40
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.គង់ 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.R. Schrack on May 5, 2019
Works great on my '15 F36. Even funnier when you find out the engine noise heard in the cabin is fake & you can program a 4 series to sound like an M6 when you're inside the car!
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Schrack 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.San Win Aung on May 5, 2019
I used this to program my 2013 Activehybrid 5 and it worked like a charm with no issues. At first I thought something was wrong when connecting because it took about 30 seconds for the laptop to get its own IP address but that is how it is supposed to work when there is no DHCP.

With this, I activated a bunch of HUD features like blinkers, phone info, media info. Activated power closing trunk with key or button.
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.San
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Khamron Tanpo on May 5, 2019
Coded my f15 2015 X5 35d without any issues. Good quality cord.
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Khamron
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tobias Balecke on Oct 28, 2018
Hello,
i buy this equipment "BMW ENET cable E-sys F-series coding software" for 3weeks. Now it is here in Germany (shipping time) and i want to install it. But when i unzip psdzdata Part 1 to 30 from DVD, there is an error in part 10. The Unzip Routine stop.
Is it possible to send me only part10 on a cloud as a download?

best regards
Tobias Balecke from Germany
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2018
Computer system is best to use Win XP or Win 7 32 bit 
May I know what is your computer system?
by Mr.kelvin williams on Sep 25, 2018
hey. What is the password for archive. I can not unzip files with out password. Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Sep 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.kelvin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Toni on Aug 10, 2018
Danke für den schnellen Versand des ENET Kabels für BMW F-Modelle.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Toni 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Steffen Bott on Jan 22, 2018
Hi,

my problem was very specific and self-inflicted.

The date of Windows in my virutal machine I installed Rheingold/ISTA was set to November 2017. At every start Rheingold displayed a licence error. Seems Rheingold checks if current date is before development/release date.
I set Date to December 2017 and Rheingold starts without any error. It reads the VIN of the car but when I choose „set up the connection“ it does not connect. The error message „check ignition“ is useless. I tried Operations -> New -> VIN -> Input VIN. After typing in the VIN (last 7 characters) and choosing „Accept“ it also does not worked. It sayed something like dealer id not allowed. If Rheingold is correct installed and there is no licence problem, this must work.

In the registry I found a key HKEY_CURRENT_USER -> Software -> BMW Group -> ISPI -> Rheingold -> License
It contained two dates. One of them was expired. The easiest way to fix this is running RCleanerV4.4.
You can also check the registry key above, if your Rheingold installation does not start after some years. It seems some installations only working for a certain time.

Conclusion:

- Rheingold 4.9.13 works fine with Windows 10 (x64) and ENET (Ethernet to OBD) Interface Cable
- EDIABAS or BMW Tools are not necessary for working Rheingold 4 (ISTA-D) with ENET
- Don’t set date before release date of Rheingold
- Use RCleanerV4.4 and start Rheingold/ISTA-D again, also if you have problems with connection
- Try Operations -> New -> VIN -> Input VIN, if this doesn’t work check your installation or licence

Hope this can help.
Best regards
Steffen
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Steffen
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Steffen Bott on Jan 18, 2018
Hi,

I found the problem. It was a corrupt registry key concerning the Rheingold licence.

Cable now works with Rheingold 4.9.13 and Windows 10! J

Thank you very much and best regards!

Steffen
Replied by Joyce on Jan 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Steffen
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hideaki Warrick on Nov 6, 2017
Product arrived on time, well packed. Cable is well constructed, and seems to be made of good materials. Works as advertised, and beyond as there are endless items to customize. Came with a full, updated set of 5 software dvd's for your convenience, but I opted to download mine online. Used on a 2014 BMW i3. Great work guys! Saved me the time soldering and making the cable myself.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Hideaki 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by valentin LAURENT on Nov 1, 2017
Great support thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 1, 2017
Hi,dear valentin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Montaser Saeed on May 17, 2017
very well received the cable,thx
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Montaser  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alienskin on Mar 7, 2017
There is no E-Sys_Setup_3_22_5_b34057.exe on the discs. And the part: psdzdata\swe\swfl\swfl_0000045d.bin.008_038_008 was corrupted :(
Replied by Joyce on Mar 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Alienskin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us your order number on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ulric on Jan 9, 2017
Unfortunately the disc don't have the e-sys on... also there is one small disc that only works on an old fashioned tray cd drive. the whole thing is worthless
Replied by Joyce on Jan 10, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.ulric
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please provide us your order number on our website? so that we can help you check what was the exact problem, thank you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Donald Clements on Jan 6, 2017
powerful cable, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Donald 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Paul Spina on Nov 28, 2016
cable is cheap, but really do great work.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Paul
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.reprogcompteur on Oct 23, 2015
hi you buy this cable with cd or liens to download?
can you send me a liens for this software for looking first think you.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.reprogcompteur 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Software will be sent by CD.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ben on Oct 8, 2015
Ok..Thanks you...could you confirm me the program e-sys is included...???
And the price (inc shipping) for France?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Ben
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,e-sys software is inclued.
And Free shipping by airmail service to France.
About 15-25 working days.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ben on Oct 8, 2015
Hello i need a enet cable.
I Will update my navigation Road MAp Europe premium 2015, and i need this cable for generate my fsc code..
Could you tell me if is possible with your cable?
With the cable you send the program E-SYS?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Ben
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have details here,please check:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/bmw-enet-interface-cable-e-sys-icom-coding-f-series.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.