Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 25%
4 stars: 75%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Latest Version X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M V5.48 with BMW CAS4 5M48H Authorization

Latest Version X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG M V5.48 with BMW CAS4 5M48H Authorization

Latest price:$119
$7934% off
  • Item No. SM44-B
  • Out Of Stock

The XPROG-box project is a continuation of the project XPROG and now supports more than 450 units (serial EEPROM's, Microcontrollers (MCU), Electronics Control Units (ECU) and others).

Write a review

by Robert Mwale on May 26, 2014
how much would that tool cost to ship it to Zambia? is it able to read the benz ECU which has 4E28B?
Replied by Daisy on May 26, 2014
Hello, friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
The shipping cost to Zambia by dhl is 45USD.
And we have not try that 4E28B, we are not sure. Thank you

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Damian Dziur on Mar 31, 2014
It has more requirements for the computer than old version.
Replied by Daisy on Mar 31, 2014
Hi, dear Damian

Thanks for your attention.
Yes, this one requirs more about your computer, but it is also a good programmer.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Tom McNu on Mar 31, 2014
hello, i got the package, very fast, but i have a question, i try to install it, but it shows "the certificate has expired or is not validated.do you want to update now?" Please help me.
Replied by Daisy on Mar 31, 2014
Hello, dear Tom

Very sorry for the trouble.
Please try our XP system, i have send the link for you by email, please check it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Erik Mark on Mar 31, 2014
Hello, does this X-PROG need activate before using?? or can i use it directly??
Waiting for your reply.
Replied by Daisy on Mar 31, 2014
Hi, dear Erik

Thanks for your inquiry.
For Xprog M 5.48, this software do not need activate. You can install it on any laptop you like directly and use it.
 
Best regards
Daisy
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.