Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 21%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
BEST
XTruck USB Link + 125032 Software Diesel Truck Interface Same as Nexiq

XTruck USB Link + 125032 Software Diesel Truck Interface Same as Nexiq

Latest price:$199
$14925% off
  • Item No. SH27-D

XTruck USB Link + 125032 Software Diesel Truck Interface, comes with carton box, can work with many kinds of heavy duty, trucks, engines and transmissions, brakes and more, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic.

Write a review

by Mr. Kirk Miller on Aug 29, 2018
I HAVE bought two of these they work awesome and the shipping IS SUPER FAST !!!!!!!!
NEVER disappointed with there service or products !!!!
Replied by Joyce on Aug 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. Kirk 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Andrei on Feb 11, 2018
Hi,
it comes with Volvo PTT?

Which is delivery time to Spain?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Andrei 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You meant this item ?
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/tech-tool-20455-fh4-fm4-apci-update-dev2tool-programming.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kirk Miller on Apr 23, 2015
GREAT PEOPLE SUPER FAST SHIPPING !!!!!!
YOU WONT BE DISAPOINTED !!!!!!!!
WILL USE AGAIN WHEN NEEDING MORE STUFF
Replied by Daisy on Apr 23, 2015
Hi, dear Kirk Miller 

Thank you so much for your good comment. We really appreciate it.
If you need any help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.marco vicen on Apr 19, 2015
Hello

We purchased 2 Nexiq USB Links last year (item #SH27).
I see these are no longer listed and you only show the XTruck USB Link 125032 + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface Best Quality.
Can you tell me if this is the new model and will it do the same things.??

What is the difference between the SH27-C and the SH27-D you list.

Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Apr 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
 
The XTruck USB Link 125032 is the same with the NEXIQ USB Link 125032, only the name and appearance is different.
 
And the item#SH27-C is the same with SH27-D, only the difference is that item#SH27-C comes with plastic box package, and SH27-D comes with carton box package.
 
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by pedro soler on Apr 18, 2015
I have not received the item, DHL tracking show received and signed the Friday April 10 but nobody in my house (my wife or me) sign or receive the shipment
order # BD150405111499
Replied by Daisy on Apr 19, 2015
Hi, dear pedro soler

I am so sorry for the trouble.
Is that possible your Neighbor signed for you? Can you ask them first?
If not, can you contact your local DHL to ask them for help?
Your help will be really appreciated.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.KIRK on Apr 8, 2015
does this unit have light on the front to let you know it is connecting and have power to the unit
and how long to ship to Florida thank you so much
AND if I buy I will rate
Replied by Daisy on Apr 9, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Yes, it has lights.
And the shipping time to USA is 3-5 days.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Pedro Soler on Apr 8, 2015
I own a HD shop with 10 bays in Miami FL, order (BD150405111499) one item as test to replace the older adapters, the order was placed 04/05 today 08 still "processing" how long will take to you to send the item?
Have you the manufacturer?
Please let me know how long will take to get the order sender or I will be forced to ask a refund and take my business to other place
Thank you in advance
Pedro Soler
Ion Express Corp.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 8, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry, we forget to send you tracking#.
Here is the DHL tracking#1904030391, you can check it on www.dhl.com.
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Diasy
by Mr.bill brown on Mar 14, 2015
can this do regen on cummins/detroit/isuzu
Replied by Daisy on Mar 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
This product support cummins, detroit and isuzu.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Luis Vega on Oct 6, 2014
Thanks Daisy for you answer,

I have another cuestion important for me. The software Cummins inside, is it ok for engine with norm Euro 5?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 6, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, it is ok for engine with norm Euro 5.

Best regards
Daisy
by Luis Vega on Sep 30, 2014
Hi Mr.

What´s the difference between Sh27-B & Sh27-D. I see the same price and i think that the software is the same.
Replied by Daisy on Oct 5, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry for the late reply because of holiday.
Only the appearance and name is different, function and software are the same.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.catala gomez on Jul 21, 2014
What's the difference between item#sh27-c and sh27-d???? please advise
Replied by Daisy on Jul 21, 2014
Hi, dear frriend

Thanks for your inquiry.
The only difference between these 2 is item#sh27-c comes with a plastic box, item#sh27-d do not have plastic box.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Sousa Rui on Jul 21, 2014
hi, got the tool, works great, thanks for your fast shipping.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 21, 2014
Hi, dear Sousa Rui

Very glad to hear that.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.SALVATIERRA on Jul 21, 2014
We have trucks with motors Diesel, Cummins and International in Colombia I would like to buy XTRUCKS USB CONTACT + Software Diesel Truck Diagnostic Interface.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
You can place order on our website directly.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ERICK L on Jul 21, 2014
k this b day greetings, a question on how much has quipo warranty and if it is similar to a clone, I would appreciate comment on, please gx and greetings friends
Replied by Daisy on Jul 21, 2014
Hi dear friend, 
 
Good day! 
 
We provide one year warranty, please do not worry. And this is exactly the same as Xtruck Nexiq that reality, which is very popular in the sale and have good customer feedback. You can directly make order on our website. 
 
Any other questions, please feel free to contact us. 

Best regards
Daisy
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.