Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 59%
4 stars: 32%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XTruck USB Link 125032 + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface Best Quality

XTruck USB Link 125032 + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface Best Quality

Latest price:$159
$12919% off
  • Item No. SH27-C

XTruck USB Link 125032 + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface
1. Works As Great As N-E-X-I-Q USB Link
2. It is a PC-to-vehicle interface
3. Support XP and windows 7
4. Compatible with multiple software applications

Write a review

by Mr.Harold on Sep 20, 2015
Hi, please share driver Xtruck, thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 21, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Harold 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check this link :
http://www.OBDII365.com/search/?q=+Xtruck
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.marco vicen on Apr 19, 2015
Hello

We purchased 2 Nexiq USB Links last year (item #SH27).
I see these are no longer listed and you only show the XTruck USB Link 125032 + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface Best Quality.
Can you tell me if this is the new model and will it do the same things.??

What is the difference between the SH27-C and the SH27-D you list.

Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Apr 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
 
The XTruck USB Link 125032 is the same with the NEXIQ USB Link 125032, only the name and appearance is different.
 
And the item#SH27-C is the same with SH27-D, only the difference is that item#SH27-C comes with plastic box package, and SH27-D comes with carton box package.
 
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.jawad on Apr 18, 2015
I want to know if it works with Scania buses and that type or tacktos???
Replied by Daisy on Apr 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiey.
May i know the function you want to do, and what model of your car??

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Karlheinz on Apr 1, 2015
THESE PEOPLE ARE THE BEST!!!! DON'T BUY FROM ANYONE ELSE!!FAST SHIP!!!!
Replied by Daisy on Apr 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our product and service, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ison on Mar 27, 2015
will the software stop working because of needing to update, or will it continue to work? Are the updates that damage the adapter for adapter only?, why would the adapter need updated? will the adapter ever need to be updated to work in the future? will there be support for an update if needed?
Will I have to register any of the programs that are included, are they fully open and ready to use with all capabilities of OEM software?
Replied by Daisy on Mar 29, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message. Our Xtruck tool can not be updated, pls kindly not.
AAny further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by neill Antonypillai on Feb 25, 2015
up to what year does the scanner covers??
Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Feb 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
There is no specific car year, you can refer to our specific car model on our website:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/xtruck-usb-link-diag-vehicle-list.pdf  

Best regards
Dais
by Mr.Montserrat on Jan 28, 2015
Hi,

I got xtruck usb link from your guys, i really like it, but i have problem now, i have installed the idss isuzu, it test some cars great, but unable to test 2000 - 2005 cars,may i need some other softwares to work on??

Thank you
Replied by Daisy on Jan 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your supporting on our website.
Since the cars before 2005 are not Standard protocols, the device can not work.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Bouchra on Jan 25, 2015
hello. i need help. to connect the xtruk I did not recognize the pc .quisiera help him Acknowledge
Replied by Daisy on Jan 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry to hear that.
Have you install driver successfully?
May i have your order# first?

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.DOBLADO on Jan 25, 2015
hi, your XTruck USB Link 125032 works great as NEXIQ 125032 i bought last year, some time even better..
Replied by Daisy on Jan 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your positivate feedback. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jesús Pére on Jan 25, 2015
This Scanner requires updates in the future?
Replied by Daisy on Jan 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for visit.
Sorry this tool can't support update 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Anna Roma on Jan 25, 2015
I want to know if it works with Scania buses and that type or tacktos
Replied by Daisy on Jan 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
May i know the function you want to do, and what model of your car? 

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mohammed LEMSI on Jan 23, 2015
hi, i place order for 3 xtruck tool , please ship it asap. thanks a lot
Replied by Daisy on Jan 23, 2015
Hi, dear Mohammed LEMSI

We have arranged shipping for you this morning, will email you the trracking# very soon. Thank you so much for supporting our products.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.recibido una on Dec 30, 2014
Works great, I recommend this Xtruck
Replied by Daisy on Dec 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good comment.
We really appreciate it.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Vitali Fischer on Dec 30, 2014
Installation, when a little then rapidly Me A set with excellent products services
Replied by Daisy on Dec 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very glado to hear that.
For further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.tekeu kamdom on Dec 30, 2014
This is exactly like the photos and show information and describ
Replied by Daisy on Dec 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message. Very glad to hear that.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.uwe kolb on Dec 23, 2014
Hi, obd365 thanks for your prompt delivery, received it before christmas, very nice.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 23, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Merry Christmas and happy new year. 
Very glad to hear that.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Carlos T on Dec 23, 2014
I want to know the total cost in Mexican pesos mexico aguascalientes ups.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 23, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
We have emailed you, please check your email.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.garcia castro on Dec 18, 2014
Hi thankyou for your support I ended up getting an old laptop with windows xp and everything installed perfectly ....
Replied by Daisy on Dec 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.garcia castro on Dec 18, 2014
ok i will go out and buy windows xp operating system and try ,, but what if it still doesnt work? because the operating system is going to cost me 100$
Replied by Daisy on Dec 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Here is our XP system:
 
You can install our XP system, no need to buy. Thanks
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.garcia castro on Dec 18, 2014
thankyou very much for the help , my operating system is windows 8 , the software I installed is dddl 7.05 ,, it seems to be working fine ,, when I try to instal drivers for usb link everything installs fine but when I plug the usb link to the computer it shows up as unkown device and does not show up as usb link ,, when I click on properties it says no drivers installed for this device ,, only the power light on the usb link is on
Replied by Daisy on Dec 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Very sorry for the trouble.
First, all our software can not support windows 8.
Here is the software system requirement:
(Volvo, Hino, Perkins, cat, and nissan software must be installed in XP system, other softwares can be used in Win7 32bit system.)
 
We suggest you to install our software on XP system.
 
Best regards
Daisy
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.