Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 59%
4 stars: 32%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XTruck USB Link 125032 + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface Best Quality

XTruck USB Link 125032 + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface Best Quality

Latest price:$199
$15920% off
  • Item No. SH27-C

XTruck USB Link 125032 + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface
1. Works As Great As N-E-X-I-Q USB Link
2. It is a PC-to-vehicle interface
3. Support XP and windows 7
4. Compatible with multiple software applications

Write a review

by Mr.garcia castro on Dec 18, 2014
hi , I just received my xtrucks/nexiq usb link ,, I followed all of the instructions installed drivers and software ,, but when I connect the usb link it shows up as unknown device and says there are no drivers installed for device ,,, I only have a power light , no other lights come on the usb link , I have retied to install atleast 15 times any help would be appreciated
Replied by Daisy on Dec 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Very sorry for the trouble.
There are many softwares inside CDs, may i know which software you have installed successfully but can not use? And which system you installed the software on? XP? Win7? Or others?
We will solve the problem for you step by step, please do not worry. Thanks
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.nathan Dale on Dec 8, 2014
Everything works good so far, will purchase more tools from here.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 8, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good comment. We really appreciate it.
If you need anything, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jade Stew on Dec 8, 2014
hi, received my parcel, thanks for fast delivery, any instruction for installation? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Dec 8, 2014
Hi, dear friend

There are instructions inside CD, and here is also have some instruction for you:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/nexiq-125032-usb-link-software-diesel-truck-diagnose-interface-and-software-with-all-installers-247.html  

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Florian on Dec 7, 2014
hi,

I have a USB interface XTRUCK buy from you but does not work because the driver update web of nexiq, and lock, there is a flashing led lights all.

How I can help

regards
Replied by Daisy on Dec 7, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
First, our XTRUCK is not original, can not updated. In our description has declared: Note:  It Can Not Be Updated, Otherwise, The Multiplexer Will Be Damaged.
 
Now, please give us your order# first, thus we can check for you first. Thanks
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.dennis t on Nov 19, 2014
I bought 2 before, it was 339USD for one, now promotion price only need 309USD, this time i need 3pcs, my customers are very happy with this tool..
Replied by Daisy on Nov 19, 2014
Hi, dear dennis

Thanks for your supporting our products.
We will ship out your parcel immediately.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jordan on Nov 19, 2014
Lowest price, works good as nexiq125032, highly recommend..
Replied by Daisy on Nov 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.JEREMY MALAN on Nov 19, 2014
Everything works great as that was described..
Replied by Daisy on Nov 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our products.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Huffman B on Nov 7, 2014
I just bought this XTrucks USB Link, works excellent as nexiq do even better than nexiq.
Replied by Daisy on Nov 7, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.PAULO VIVA on Nov 7, 2014
This Scanner requires updates in the future?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 7, 2014
Hi, dear 

Thanks for your inquiry.
Sorry to tell you this tool can't support update.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.marin cornelia on Jun 13, 2014
My customers speak highly of this device, now i need to expand my Sales Range, i will order from your guys more, hope you can give me best price, looking forward to further business with you. thanks
marin cornelia
Replied by Daisy on Jun 13, 2014
Hello, marin cornelia

Very glad to hear that.
If you need anything, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ersin ELDEMIR on Jun 13, 2014
send me the special supported car list, thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 13, 2014
Hi, Ersin ELDEMIR 

You can download the car list from following link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/xtruck-usb-link-diag-vehicle-list.pdf

Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Stephen on Jun 13, 2014
hi, obd365

i want to purchase, how many days it will take to arrive at USA??
Replied by Daisy on Jun 13, 2014
Hello, Stephen

Thanks for you inquiry.
Shippign time would be 3-5 days.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.charles toribe on Apr 20, 2014
i really want one, how can i update in the feature??
Replied by Daisy on Apr 20, 2014
Hi, friend

The Xtruck USB Link cannot update, or it will damage the device. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Evelyn Varg on Apr 20, 2014
CAN I USE IT ON WIN7?? IF NOT, I HVAE PROBLEMS.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 20, 2014
Hello, friend

Yes, it can work on win7.

Best regrds
Daisy
by Mr.brettone on Nov 22, 2013
Is it different from SH27?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 22, 2013
Hi, dear brettone,

The only difference is their apperance of the package. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mark khorshid on Nov 22, 2013
WAS Multi-Diag Truck Diagnostic Tool(item NO.SH49), Xtruck(item NO.SH27-C), DPA5 (item NO.SH47 and SH47-B)? What is their difference?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 22, 2013
Dear Mark,

Thanks for your inquiry.
All three truck scanners are powerful, good quality, best-selling,but there are some differences among them: 
1) supported truck models: Xtruck(item NO.SH27-C)and DPA5 (item NO.SH47, SH47-B) mainly work with American trucks, WAS Multi-Diag Truck(item NO.SH49) mainly work    with European trucks. 
2) Function: their function is almost the same, mainly support diagnosis and basic programming for a part of trucks, for example: Xtruck support program for Cummins

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Alexander on Nov 22, 2013
Can I update your Xtruck USB Link?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 22, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Please do not update Xtruck USB Link, or it will not work.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.