Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(Ship from UK,No Tax) Launch X431 V+ Wifi/Bluetooth Global Version Full System Bi-Directional OBD Scanner Android OS Same function as X431 PRO3

(Ship from UK,No Tax) Launch X431 V+ Wifi/Bluetooth Global Version Full System Bi-Directional OBD Scanner Android OS Same function as X431 PRO3

Latest price:$1,149
$1,0499% off
  • Item No. HKSP184
  • Free Shipping

LAUNCH X431 V+ supports online update free for 2 years, for wifi/Bluetooth working
Bigger, Larger storage and faster working speed than LAUNCH X431 V
Supports about 69 car brands from USA, European, Asian,etc
Multi-Language: English, Spanish, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Arabic
You can use it to print out diagnostic data with LAUNCH WIFI printer.

Write a review

by Mr.Darren on Jul 10, 2019
Can launch do calibration for volkswagen gearbox mechatronics?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Darren
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, X431 V plus can support volkswagen gearbox mechatronics calibration function.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Youssef on May 15, 2019
thank you sir
Mb and BMW Car from the year 2003 until 2012
Replied by Joyce on May 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Youssef 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have double check with LAUNCH engineer, the answer is yes.
 X431 V+ will allow you to do Ecu Coding function for Benz&BMW 2003-2012.:)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Youssef on May 14, 2019
Hello dear
x431 V+ can do Ecu Coding for Mercedes Benz and BMW.
Replied by Joyce on May 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Youssef 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us the vehicle year and model for Mercedes Benz and BMW?
we will check with LAUNCH factory to see if they will support ECU Coding for your vehicles or not, thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.latuillerie julien on Apr 4, 2019
hi ,does X431 V plus diagnostic tool supports heavy duty vehicles? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.latuillerie
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

LAUNCH X431 V+ is for gasoline vehicles, if you need do work on trucks, you need to buy this HD adapter together
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/launch-x431-v-plus-diagnosti-tool-for-trucks-cars.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Michael Dillon on Dec 12, 2018
I've dealt with many shipping companies but few are like you. You are very respectful. Thank you thank you. I really love it.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Michael 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Siêu Thị Hàng Úc on Nov 14, 2018
ford focus 2013 year key programming in 10-15 min
Replied by Joyce on Nov 15, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Siêu
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Abdul Basith on Sep 14, 2018
Whats the difference between v and v+ apart from the appearance and screen size ??? Is there any special software difference ???
Replied by Joyce on Sep 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Abdul 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

LAUNCH X431 V+ can support more special function.
if you need to work with heavy duty vehicles, you can buy this adapter together, while X431V can not support.
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/launch-x431-hd-truck-modele.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.RICKY CARTER on Aug 4, 2016
I am very happy with my scanner once the bugs were worked out.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.RICKY
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Ms.WALID MASHTA on Aug 3, 2016
i need launch x431 pro3 Verson 2.0 100% original,HOW MUCH is the shipping cost to Saudi Arabic ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear WALID 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you a email,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Bill Adams on Jul 21, 2016
Joyce, I have done an update and all seems to be well now.
Thank you for your patience with me.
All the best to you,
Replied by Joyce on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Bill 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ryan Andrews on Jul 13, 2016
hello, can you tell me what is the difference between X431 V+ and x431 pro3 ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ryan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
X431 V+ and X431 PRO3 are samething with same working function,just with different out look.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.April Jacobs on Jun 10, 2016
Pls let me know Prices for Following units to USA
X431 V+ (Supports 12V/24V cars,not for trucks),
Replied by Joyce on Jun 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.April 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you a proforma invoice,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Humberto Seixas on Apr 20, 2016
Will your x431 v+ support au holden ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Humberto
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, X431 V+ can't support AU Holden.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.A.haslon on Apr 5, 2016
hello, how much it will cost to update software ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.A.haslon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
X431 V+ software update is 829USD per year.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Debbie Ann Francois on Sep 1, 2015
Everything is fine, the product is working fine, was able to fix the not getting on with Bluetooth. I have no problems to date, if I do I will be sure to contact you for support.
by Mr.Lewis C Boyd on Aug 13, 2015
can I use a printer to print out diagnostic data ??
Replied by Daisy on Aug 14, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Lewis C Boyd
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You can use wifi printer to print out data.
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/mini-printer-for-x431-diagun-1889.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Marroqun on Aug 13, 2015
well received the x431 v, can't wait to use it, what should I do now ?
thanks
Replied by Daisy on Aug 14, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Marroqun
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You can register on www.dbscar.com
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.page ranker on Jan 2, 2014
Such large storage, excellent !!
by Mr.Joseph Dia on Nov 28, 2013
hello
how long the battery can keep working?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 28, 2013
Dear friend,

Generally speaking, it can keep working 8 hours!

Best regards
Daisy
by Minkley on Nov 28, 2013
it's original or not?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 28, 2013
Hi, dear Minkley,

Yes, it is original.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.