Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 211 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
Original SuperOBD V5.0 SKP-900 SKP900 Hand-Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer

Original SuperOBD V5.0 SKP-900 SKP900 Hand-Held OBD2 Auto Key Programmer

Latest price:$499
$42914% off
  • Item No. SK155
  • Out Of Stock

SuperOBD SKP-900 Key Programmer Hand-held OBD2 Key Programming Tool, Latest Software : V5.0

Write a review

by Mr.Ramon Gil on Mar 22, 2018
Hello, after upgrading from V4.5 to V5.0 and it says that I do not have tokens = 0, I do the installation of more tokens and when it is updated to its location and used forever.
Always following the instructions that are in the manual and I do not know what to do.
I await an answer, greetings.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ramon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide me your order number ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ramon Gil on Mar 22, 2018
Hola,despues de actualizar de V4.5 a V5.0 y me pone que no tengo tokens=0 , le hago la instalacion de mas tokens y cuando se da a actualizar se pone a cargar y seguido se para y asi siempre que lo intento.
Siempre siguiendo las instrucciones que estan en el manual y no se que hacer.
Espero respuesta,un saludo.
by Mr.robert ramirez on Aug 23, 2017
thank you so much for fast delivery and good packing
Replied by Joyce on Aug 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.robert 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ron Jacoby on Aug 3, 2017
hi, sales, do you sale key pro m8 key programmer ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ron  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Key Pro M8 is out of production, please choose SKP100 key programmer instead:
/wholesale/skp1000-auto-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ernest clem on Jul 20, 2017
Can this be used on a 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE? The Mitsubishi dealership has a problem programming new key to car. They keep getting error message. They contact the Mitsubishi tech support and they have been uploading downloading files to my car for 4 days and the car at the end will not accept the new codes. Will this work?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ernesto
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Mitsubishi Outlander is supported. but there is no details in car year, you can have a try.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hanan on Jul 16, 2017
What is the best programmer today in the market?
Can one cover all the vehicles or need some?

Replied by Joyce on Jul 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Hanan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You may check XTOOL X100 PAD2 :
/wholesale/x100-pad2-key-programmer-full-version.html
OBDSTAR X300 DP :
/wholesale/obdstar-x300-dp-key-programmer-and-scanner.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.tuda on Jun 21, 2017
can this tool support hiluxx 2010 all keys lost with this new update?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.tuda
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we have' t test all keys lost on hiluxx 2010, you can check yourself, thank you

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.gershon ben chaim on Jun 12, 2017
SKP900 is cheap, but powerful function, supports more latest car models than key pro m8 .
Replied by Joyce on Jun 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.gershon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Farmer on Jun 8, 2017
SKP900 is very cheap, can't afford an OBDSTAR x300 dp key programmer, so I bought this skp900, which was proved that I made a correct choice. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mustafa Saeed on May 17, 2017
SKP900 key programmer received, but I still need a better one, will you recommend one for me ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Mustafa
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this XTOOL X100 PAD2 and OBDSTAR X300 DP:
/wholesale/x100-pad2-key-programmer-full-version.html
/wholesale/obdstar-x300-dp-key-programmer-and-scanner.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michael Fabel on Apr 27, 2017
Received my Consignment delivery fast all Items are there Thank
Replied by Joyce on Apr 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Michael
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jose Rivera on Apr 19, 2017
will SKP900 support all keys lost for 2011 Toyota Alphard TOY48(4D-68) ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jose 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

SKP900 supports all keys lost ,but sorry,  we don't have specific car models.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.mark spadaro on Apr 12, 2017
i just received the package from you, is all very good , thank you very much
Replied by Joyce on Apr 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.mark
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Pavel Sevcenco on Apr 12, 2017
hello, where can I update the V5.0 software ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Pavel 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We will send you a download link.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.LLOYD Smedley on Apr 8, 2017
very very well received skp900
Replied by Joyce on Apr 10, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.LLOYD 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.max melnikov on Mar 20, 2017
SKP900 supported latest model than old models, recommend those who have needs in new cars
Replied by Joyce on Mar 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.max 
Good day!
Thank you for your suppoer on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.halcott lawrence on Feb 5, 2017
Thanks a million for your quick response. It's truly a pleasure doing business with your company.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.halcott 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Asanka Dharmaratna on Dec 23, 2016
skp900 key programmer received, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 23, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Asanka
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Will Abridge on Dec 5, 2016
Will SKP900 program Toyota Avanza G key when all keys lost?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Dec 5, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, SKP900 will not program Toyota G/H key all keys lost.
Thanks.
Best regards.
by Mr.ATA SOUDURE lamothe on Nov 27, 2016
one of my friends introduced this SKP900 to me, placed order last Monday.
Got the item on Thursday afternoon, all worked well by now. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ATA
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 212 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/11.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.