Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 62%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 0%
Original V2.2.9 IKEYCUTTER Master Series CONDOR XC-007 Key Cutting Machine Free Shipping By DHL

Original V2.2.9 IKEYCUTTER Master Series CONDOR XC-007 Key Cutting Machine Free Shipping By DHL

Latest price:$3,999
$2,97026% off
  • Item No. SL252
  • Out Of Stock

IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 Master Series is a powerful key cutting machine comes with the most advanced software and precised mechanism, easy to operate.

Write a review

by Mr.Faizan on Dec 14, 2016
hi,
Am having Condor XC-007. now my machine is not working an am getting a blank screen on Display.
When i tried to update its showing me an failed Report. How can i fix the internal software of my machine. I tried by many update tool. But my update is not working.

Please suggest a solution at faizanatm@gmail.com
Replied by Joyce on Dec 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Faizan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This  CONDOR XC-007  is out of stock, we don't have update for it,sorry. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Faizan on Dec 14, 2016
hi,
Am having Condor XC-007. now my machine is not working an am getting a blank screen on Display.
When i tried to update its showing me an failed Report. How can i fix the internal software of my machine. I tried by many update tool. But my update is not working.

Please suggest a solution at faizanatm@gmail.com
Replied by Wen yuehua on Dec 14, 2016
Hello,
XC-007 factory engineers went to the exhibition aboard,  so software can not be updated during this period. Maybe you should wait about 1 week to update when they come back. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Thanks
Best Regards. 
by Mr.Faizan on Dec 14, 2016
hi,
Am having Condor XO-007. now my machine is not working an am getting a blank screen on Display.
When i tried to update its showing me an failed Report. How can i fix the internal software of my machine. I tried by many update tool. But my update is not working.

Please suggest a solution at faizanatm@gmail.com
by Mr.Frank Tornabene on Apr 5, 2015
WOW this machine has worked perfectly for me. I do HIGH volume auto work and have cut a key for over 1000 cars and never had a single problem. The tracer point is the only thing I have had to replace as the first time i powered it up I did not calibrate the unit before trying to cut and snapped the tracer point. The second trace point lasted 10 months with 5-10 cars a day cut with it before it just snapped from wear. I have change the cutter twice now and it needs a third now which I am ordering today. When the cutter is new and sharp the keys do not need to be brushed as the cutter dulls more the keys need to be brushed but still work perfectly. This machine also has built in key progression software for all blanks it can cut. I use the GM 10 cut and ford 8 cut all the time when i Lishi the doors. Overall I cant give this machine enough stars as I have this truck mounted on only its rubber feet and drive in Chicago everyday.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 5, 2015
Hi, Frank

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.
Factory has developed a new key cutting machine:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/ikeycutter-condor-xc-mini-master-series-automatic-key-cutting-machine.html  

If you have any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Manuel on Nov 20, 2014
Hi there

I need this machine urgent, do you have it in stock?? ths

Replied by Daisy on Nov 20, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Yes, we have it in stock, after you do the payment, we will ship out immediately.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Kellen Obling on Nov 19, 2014
hi, my friend joy had bought this machine from your guys, he recommend me to buy from you, can you give me some discounts?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Nov 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
I have emailed to you, please check your emil.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Solano Danie on Nov 19, 2014
Hi, i am from south africa, is it free shipping ?? how about the delivery date??
Replied by Daisy on Nov 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interesting.
Yes, it is free shipping by DHL, and shipping time would be 3-5 working time.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.james on Sep 8, 2014
How do you bolt down the machine, I will be working out of my vehicle so how would I do so. I do not see any holes in the machine to screw it down
Replied by Daisy on Sep 8, 2014
Hi, dear friend

This is Key Cutting Machine, you can refer to our user maunal:

http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201406/ikeycutter-condor-xc-007-user-manual.pdf  

And we also have several videos to show you on our website, you can watch it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.COSTANTINO CARRIUOLO on Aug 18, 2014
Fast shipment, machine test very good, everything is good
Replied by Daisy on Aug 18, 2014
Hi, dear firend

Thank you so much for your comment, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mikro Wende on Aug 18, 2014
Hi, the machine is great, bring me a lot customers:-D
Replied by Daisy on Aug 18, 2014
Hi, dear Mikro

Very glad to hear that. 
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.christian desuter on Jul 25, 2014
I'm interested in this machine, but it is too heavy, and the value is very high, anything you can do to help me avoid the tax?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jul 25, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interesting.
Yes, we can declare the less amount on the invoice.
I have emailed you in details, please check it.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.david ray on Jul 15, 2014
Hi, can i use IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 can cut door key? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jul 15, 2014
Hello, david

Thanks for your inquiry.
IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 supports car key only at present. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Bankole on Jul 3, 2014
hi, obd365

IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 is very good for car keys. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jul 3, 2014

Hello, Bankole 

Thank you so much for your meaasge. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Ademola Odunsi on Jun 27, 2014
Thanks for your quick response, i will.
by Mr.Ademola Odunsi on Jun 27, 2014
hi, this machine works great, i need more cutters, can you give me a good deal? many thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 27, 2014
Hello, Odunsi

How are you?
Very glad to receive your message. When you wanna purchase more cutters, please email me, i will give you a good price.
Thank you so much for supporting our product. We really appreciate it.

Best regard
Daisy
by Mr.STEPHANE on Jun 27, 2014
hello, obd365

this is STEPHANE from USA, my friend bought this CONDOR XC-007 machine from you, and it is very powerful. i also want to purchase, so is it available now?? Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 27, 2014
Hello, STEPHANE 

Thanks for your interesting.
This CONDOR XC-007 machine will be available next week, please kindly note.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ham on Jun 8, 2014
This device really works great, help me a lot.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 8, 2014
Hello, Ham

Thank you so much for your feedbak. We really appreiate.
Any questions, please feel free to ask.


Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Patrick Duhai on May 16, 2014
Does this IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 can work on SX9 4-5 key?
Replied by Daisy on May 16, 2014
Hello, friend

There is this type in our system. But as our X1 fixture cannot hold the key when the key are standing. So does not support this SX9 4-5 at present.
Our factory is developing the new fixture, it will support this type in the future. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Davide on May 6, 2014
Hi, this IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 works great. Now I want to purchase a complete extra set of milling cutters with one each 1.5 - 2.0 - 2.5 - 3.0 - 3.5 milling cutters. Please advise.
regards
Davide
Replied by Daisy on May 6, 2014
Hello, Davide

How are you?
We only have 1.5mm and 2.5mm milling cutters now.
If you need, you can place order on our website directly.

Here are links:

http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/milling-cutter-for-ikeycutter-condor-xc-007.html
 
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/2.5mm-milling-cutter-ikeycutter-condor-xc-007.html

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
 
by Mr.Juan Cano on Apr 13, 2014
ce produit est execelente pour nous pour l'instant si des techniciens automobiles peuvent fournir un service complet et de programmation de la fabrication de clés, car avant nous ne pouvions programme et la fabrication était en cours. Je dis cela parce que, dans mon cas, il y avait ici en Colombie que de fournir un service complet. toujours dans la télécommande porte des ventes d'ordinateurs d'ouverture, je me demande ce endommagé 2 portes avec le sac se gonfle d'un côté de la porte.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 13, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback.

Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.