Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda V3.102.004 With Double Board Supports Honda cars Till 2017 Ship from Russia

HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda V3.102.004 With Double Board Supports Honda cars Till 2017 Ship from Russia

Latest price:$119
$9917% off
  • Item No. SP15-C
  • Free Shipping

V3.102.004 HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool for Honda,Comes with USB to RS232 converter,allows you to use it on any computer or laptop.Supports Honda vehicles from 1992-2017,can read and decode fault codes from control blocks memory.

Write a review

by Petar Peshev on Nov 22, 2019
I have purchased the HIM/HDS on 03.11.2019 and i have received it on 22.11.2019 (tracking dont work after the package leave China because they re label it and the tracking number is changed) . Few words about the HIM.. The Power adaptor that's included is useless because its doesnt fit in EU sockets (Guess you need it only if you do self HIM diagnoses in the car power comes from the OBD2). The cable with the RJA plug doesn't fit in the device. I had to cut off some of the isolation to make it possible to fit (now works good). Plug the HIM in the OBD2 socket than turn the ignition kay to position I, connect the HIM with your laptop and then start the HDS program (don't forget to change the com port to com1) in the program you have to choose HIM my was set on MVI or something. The Program will restart then go to vehicle selection and enter you VIN (i didn't get how the automatic detection works) and the ODO readings and you ready. My issue was with sensor calibration after changed ABS sensor I had a yellow triangle on the dashboard /!\ and check VSA system indication. In the workshop we try to clear the error with DELPHI but it didn't help (no errors detected after but the triangle remains).
With the HDS i was able to clear the error and make sensor calibration to all sensors related to the VSA system (was simple enough just follow the instructions on your monitor). Now everything works fine no more triangles and errors so it worked fine.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 22, 2019
Hi,dear Petar 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
You can use an euro adapter to charge device,could you please have a try?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.karrom1991 on Nov 14, 2019
Hello,

Would this support changing ODO values in the gauge cluster? I replaced my gauge cluster and I need to enter the old ODO values in the new cluster.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.karrom
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what vehicle year and model you will need to do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Petar Peshev on Nov 1, 2019
Hello! I had faulty ABS sensor on my 2006 Honda Accord and after replacing it the VSA warning light wont go of seems something with the sensors position. Can this HDS system re-teach the ABS sensors for the VSA system?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 4, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Petar
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,Honda HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool will support the function you mentioned. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Doo1ooM on Jan 26, 2019
Sorry about 3 starr !!
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Doo1ooM
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Doo1ooM on Jan 26, 2019
hello

How long do you need to send this tool?

Saudi Arebia , jeddah
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Doo1ooM
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We can ship by DHL , 3-5 days, but we need you to provide us your ID card number :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andre LaFon on Sep 17, 2018
thank you for the fast delivery
Replied by Joyce on Sep 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Andre
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.marcos quiahua on Aug 19, 2018
Hello
I received this parcel
THANK YOU
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.marcos
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Yasith nipuna on Jun 26, 2018
Can I do the dual clutch learn (with 7 steps) after fixing a new dual clutch sassembly to a Honda car from this tool?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Yasith
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry ,we did not test this function before, you can have a try by yourself.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jeff Dowell on Jun 5, 2018
I received my package today, thank you!
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jeff
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.CHRISTOPHER LAO on May 30, 2018
Hello, I have received HONDA HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool , thanks a lot
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.CHRISTOPHER
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Abdul rehmam on May 28, 2018
Dear honda hds can add the key of honda accord 2003 model
Replied by Joyce on May 29, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Abdul 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,we did not test key adding function on  honda accord 2003 model. but you can test by yourself.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Abdul rehman on May 8, 2018
This honda hds can check tpms and airbag of 2014 model veizel
Replied by Joyce on May 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Abdul 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, HDS HIM can check tpms and airbag of 2014 model veizel.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.delquan ross on Apr 23, 2018
hello, can I have a coupon code ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.delquan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Coupon code "OBDII365" ,6% OFF

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.SAMRIN LATIF SHEIKH on Apr 22, 2018
Well received HDS HIM Diagnostic Tool, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.SAMRIN
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by magnolio ruiz on Apr 20, 2018
como obtener el software honda
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2018
Hola, querido Magnolio
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

¿Puedo saber su número de pedido en nuestro sitio web?

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Josef Huk on Mar 29, 2018
Will it work for 2012 Acura MDX?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 29, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Josef
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, HDS HIM tool supports 2012 Acura MDX.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.robert birgy on Sep 25, 2017
thank you so much ,got the device very fast
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michael Atwood on Sep 25, 2017
Thank you for the discount, have a nice day
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Michael 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.gabino porto on Aug 5, 2017
hello,do I need to buy Z-TEK USB1.1 to RS232 Convert Connector together ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.gabino
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

The parcel will include one Z-TEK USB1.1 to RS232 Convert Connector, free of charge.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Charles on Jul 22, 2017
Will the HDS HIM diagnostic tool allow me to replace the ECM and immobilizer on a 2007 Honda FIt with manual transmission?

Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Charles
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,HDS HIM diagnostic tool can not support ECU replace.
If you need to do IMMO programming, you need to do check password .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.