My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Idutex Vpecker E4 Scanner Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer VAS6154
Home
China National Day Promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software For BMW Cars BMW Motorcycle Rolls-Royce Mini Cooper Reviews

Related Product    
Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software For BMW Cars BMW Motorcycle Rolls-Royce Mini Cooper

Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software For BMW Cars BMW Motorcycle Rolls-Royce Mini Cooper

This BMW ICOM A2 support vehicles including BMW Cars, BMW Motorcycle, Rolls-Royce, Mini Cooper. It
support BMW All Series Diagnose and Programming. This version is the cheapest one, package did not come with software, you can buy software from our website.
Item No. SP168-D
Latest price:US$309.00Buy It Now:US$249.0019% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9579    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.LongNguyen , Oct 8, 2015
i want buy icom2
Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software For BMW Cars BMW Motorcycle Rolls-Royce Mini Cooper
Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Too...
US$249.0019% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 8, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.LongNguyen
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
May I know what do you want to know more about ICOM 2?
http://www.OBDII365.com/search/?q=icom , please check this link for more icom.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.Jazmin C , Jan 26, 2015
When a2 icom is used, you need to connect your computer to the router?
Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software For BMW Cars BMW Motorcycle Rolls-Royce Mini Cooper
Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Too...
US$249.0019% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jan 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message.
When use this icom a2 device, no need to connect the computer to the router.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.mekaoui , Nov 18, 2014
I need 2014.11 software, do you have it???
Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software For BMW Cars BMW Motorcycle Rolls-Royce Mini Cooper
Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Too...
US$249.0019% off
   by Mr.dana , Nov 18, 2014
hi i'm interested in this tool, any warranty for the purchase??
Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software For BMW Cars BMW Motorcycle Rolls-Royce Mini Cooper
Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Too...
US$249.0019% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interesting.
We provide one year warranty and unlimited technical support.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Brown M , Nov 18, 2014
Comes with software or not???
Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software For BMW Cars BMW Motorcycle Rolls-Royce Mini Cooper
Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Too...
US$249.0019% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It do not contain software, you can choose the software version you want to work with this device.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.naran dzica , Nov 18, 2014
Very good price, i need 2 pcs.. can i do the payment via western union?? thx
Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software For BMW Cars BMW Motorcycle Rolls-Royce Mini Cooper
Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Too...
US$249.0019% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 18, 2014
Hi, dear naran dzica

Thanks for your interesting.
Yes, you can do the payment via western union, i have emailed our western union infor to you, please check your email.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Kaufner , Nov 18, 2014
Hi, this bmw icom a2 tool is much cheaper than others, any difference???
Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software For BMW Cars BMW Motorcycle Rolls-Royce Mini Cooper
Cheap ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Too...
US$249.0019% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Nov 18, 2014
Hi, Mr.Kaufner

Thanks for your visiting.
Yes, this is the cheapest one so far, it has the same function with other icom a2 tools, the only difference is that they made by different factories.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS