Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from Russia,No Tax) ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software For BMW Cars BMW Motorcycle Rolls-Royce Mini Cooper

(Ship from Russia,No Tax) ICOM A2+B+C Diagnostic & Programming Tool without Software For BMW Cars BMW Motorcycle Rolls-Royce Mini Cooper

Latest price:$259
$22912% off
  • Item No. SP168-D

This BMW ICOM A2 support vehicles including BMW Cars, BMW Motorcycle, Rolls-Royce, Mini Cooper. It
support BMW All Series Diagnose and Programming. This version is the cheapest one, package did not come with software, you can buy software from our website.

Write a review

by Mr.LongNguyen on Oct 8, 2015
i want buy icom2
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.LongNguyen
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
May I know what do you want to know more about ICOM 2?
http://www.OBDII365.com/search/?q=icom , please check this link for more icom.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jazmin C on Jan 26, 2015
When a2 icom is used, you need to connect your computer to the router?
Replied by Daisy on Jan 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message.
When use this icom a2 device, no need to connect the computer to the router.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mekaoui on Nov 18, 2014
I need 2014.11 software, do you have it???
by Mr.dana on Nov 18, 2014
hi i'm interested in this tool, any warranty for the purchase??
Replied by Daisy on Nov 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interesting.
We provide one year warranty and unlimited technical support.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Brown M on Nov 18, 2014
Comes with software or not???
Replied by Daisy on Nov 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It do not contain software, you can choose the software version you want to work with this device.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.naran dzica on Nov 18, 2014
Very good price, i need 2 pcs.. can i do the payment via western union?? thx
Replied by Daisy on Nov 18, 2014
Hi, dear naran dzica

Thanks for your interesting.
Yes, you can do the payment via western union, i have emailed our western union infor to you, please check your email.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Kaufner on Nov 18, 2014
Hi, this bmw icom a2 tool is much cheaper than others, any difference???
Replied by Daisy on Nov 18, 2014
Hi, Mr.Kaufner

Thanks for your visiting.
Yes, this is the cheapest one so far, it has the same function with other icom a2 tools, the only difference is that they made by different factories.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.