Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit  Add More Car Models

V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit Add More Car Models

Latest price:$265
$22914% off
  • Item No. SM47
  • Out Of Stock

This V4.94 Digiprog 3 is the latest version of Digiprog3.
Add more car models on the basic of V4.88.
It is a cost-effective mileage correction tool.
Supports multi-language and full range of vehicle.

Write a review

by Mr.U louw on Dec 2, 2015
Hi I need to find out what make Digiprog this is becuase I know you get difrent ones and I don't want the one that dose not do half the cars please advice me ony this Digiprog
Replied by Joyce on Dec 3, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.U louw
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you will need odometer Correction tool, recommend you this digimaster 3 :
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.William Langwenya on Nov 23, 2015


Sir
Im looking for the machine as reflected below and your assistance to this regard will be highkly appreciated as this garget will be used ib africa

Sincerely

WiliamLangwenya
dIGIPROG 3 FOR SALE IN Toronto
Replied by Joyce on Nov 23, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.William
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us what can we do for you ?
We can send to Africa,but to which country ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Emmanuel Pierre on Oct 23, 2015
do I need to connect with computers to download software ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Emmanuel 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
No,don't need to connect computer to download software.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.michael on Sep 1, 2015
this DIGIPROG3 is not from yanhua ??
Replied by Joyce on Sep 7, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.michael
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,YANHUA DP3 is not available now .
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ranasinghe on Aug 23, 2015
how many days to Australia? I need it urgently
Replied by Daisy on Aug 25, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Ranasinghe
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
3-5 days by DHL to Australia.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.JT on Jul 31, 2015
my digiprog iii will not accept the password of "1" at start up. what should I do
Replied by Daisy on Jul 31, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Sorry for the trouble.
After you input "1", you need to click "√". Have you done it correctly?
If you still have any qestions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.T.K on Jul 24, 2015
Can I roll back my speedometer/odometer on my 2006 kia sportage 2.7 l with this item.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 24, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
Here is the supported car list, you can refer to it.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jason Could on Jul 23, 2015
Hello,

Is it possible to use “V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit Add More Car Models item N°SM47” on a Audi A7 2011?

Thank you.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 23, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Sorry, it do not support  Audi A7 2011. Here is the supported car list, you can refer to it:
 
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ricardo on Jun 22, 2015
Hi,

Which Didigiprog is better for Toyota Cars and other Japanese cars?
Replied by Daisy on Jun 22, 2015
Hi, dear friend

For Toyota Cars and other Japanese cars, we sugget you purchase our Digimaster3:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html  

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ALPHER on Jun 11, 2015
Hi,
I look odometer correction tool for toyota yaris 2011. That do you suggest.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 11, 2015
Hi, friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
For toyota cars, we suggest use digimaster3:
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jfk on Jun 10, 2015
whether selling digiprog that can connect to the PC because this time there are two chip all digiprog3 missing?
because is needed for storing data because digiprog3 computer chip to store data.
Replied by Daisy on Jun 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Sorry, i am a littel confused, have you bought the digiprog3 from us?

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.kim sang on Jun 2, 2015
Hello,

I would like to know if you can provide me the images (pictures) of (all) the car panels' included in the Digiprog 3 - v4.94?

Thank you,
Replied by Daisy on Jun 2, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
Here is the supported car list, you can refer to it:
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.PARTIPILO on May 31, 2015
Hola. Uso Digiprog3 en un Peugeot 308 de 2010. desmonto el marcador. Quito el chip. reprogramo el chip. recibo el mensaje "chcek written value". todo parace ok. cuando reinstalo el marcador aparacen los antiguos kilometros¡¡¡ . gracias
Replied by Daisy on Jun 1, 2015
Hola querido amigo
 
Se puede saber el número de pedido en primer lugar? Así podemos comprobar por usted.
 
saludos cordiales
margarita
by Mr.Shamnas on May 19, 2015
Good morning,

I would like to have some additional information about the Digiprog 3 v4.94.

1) the list of ALL cars comprised in the v4.94, I mean, I want a list considering the new cars included in the v4.94 and also the old car models.

2) it's possible to update the version v4.82 to the v.4.94. Do you provide the procedure to do the updating?

Regards,
Replied by Daisy on May 19, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
Here is the supported car list, you can refer to it:
 
And we provide update service from v4.82 to the v.4.94, you can refer to following link:
 
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Noor on May 10, 2015
Hello, would like a Digiprog III V 4.94 Buy. Which main unit with the best performance, they recommend. the importance of the upcoming update later work on the device. What is the difference of Yanhua main unit? Greeting
Replied by Daisy on May 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
The Yanhua unit is not available now. 
We recommend you item#SM47:
 
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.felix on Mar 26, 2015
this scsnner need tokes tu work? V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit Add More Car Models
Replied by Daisy on Mar 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Our digiprog3 no need tokens, please kindly note.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Catherine on Mar 8, 2015
Hola buen día adquirí un digiprog 3 y en el manual que me dan vienen los colores de los cables de distinto color
Necesito que me den Los colores adecuados
O como los obtengo .
Replied by Daisy on Mar 8, 2015
Hola, querido amigo
 
Lo siento por la molestia.
Puedo tener su orden # primero? Así podemos comprobar por usted.
 
Gracias y un saludo
margarita
by Mr.euromod on Feb 19, 2015
they are 3 or 4 types of Didigiprog III on the market today, what`s the real difference among the cheap versions, the quality ones and the Yanhua version?
How can I tell which version I`m buying they all look the same .... it`s easy to pay for a "quality version" and end up with the cheaper one...

many thanks and best regards
Replied by Daisy on Feb 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yanhua has stopped producing digiprog3.
These digiprog3 made by different factory, and they have the same functions, if you need high quality, we recommend you item#SM47.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Alain on Feb 3, 2015
Hello, i am very interested in purchasing, i was wondering if this was the Yanhua or a clone, and also can this item do the w211,and w164 mercedes via obd2 thank you
Replied by Daisy on Feb 3, 2015
Hi, Alain

Thanks for your inquiry.
This is copy one, Yanhua has stopped producing digiprog3, it is not available now. This digiprog3 is the best one so far.
And you can check the car list:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201411/v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list-OBDii365.pdf  

Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Man sour on Feb 3, 2015
Thank you very much for your quick delivery after testing, I will know more about it.
Replied by Daisy on Feb 3, 2015
Hello Friend,
 
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website.
We really appreciate it.
 
Best Regards
Daisy
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.