Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New V1.7 FMPC001 Incode Calculator for Ford/Mazda No tokens Limitation

New V1.7 FMPC001 Incode Calculator for Ford/Mazda No tokens Limitation

Latest price:$199
$13930% off
  • Item No. SS146
  • Out Of Stock

FMPC001 Incode Calculator for Ford/Mazda , Latest version is V1.7,No need to install software.All hand-held calculate incode outcode for Ford and Mazda. Support 6 digit outcode transfer to 4 digit.

Write a review

by Nihat Bozsoy on Apr 5, 2018
Hi I got parcel yesterday.I have bought FMPC001 v1.71. But FMPC001 screen shows up v1.5 not v1.7.
Different than add. I have send email to customer service, no respond yet.Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Apr 5, 2018
 Hi,dear Mr.Lola
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

How to  Update to V1.7?
1. Connect FMPC001 to PC via USB cable
2.  Install drivers
3. Copy FMPC DFU V1.1.exe and FMPC_V1.7 Upgrade.bin to desktop
4. Rename: FMPC_V1.7 Upgrade.bin to 1.bin
5. Start to update 

Free Download FMPC001 V1.7 Update files:

https://mega.nz/#!DxclgZyJ!zR5ViocQ2T19tYTz5AHguOIW4cGEK5l2-PnaZwfiSU4

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365

 

by Mr.jose rivera on Jan 13, 2018
thanks a lot .got the parcel today
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.jose 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.omnigan34 on Dec 29, 2017
Hello, it will work with Usa Ford Fusion 2013? can program keys directly or must use orher hardware?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 2, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.omnigan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, FMPC001 code calculator can support Ford Fusion 2013, you can use it directly, or use it with SKP900 or SKP1000.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ubaida on Dec 19, 2015
Hi All
is it workers with ford mustang 2015? I need to know from where i can get the pin code ?
I Have advanced T code pro
Replied by Joyce on Dec 21, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.ubaida
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
FMPC001 can support  ford mustang.Pin code will be calculated automatically.
You can use thie calculator with SKP900 or KEY PRO M8.

http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/the-key-pro-m-8-key-programmer-diagnostic-key-programmer-tool.html
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/super-obd-skp-900-hand-held-obd2-auto-key-programmer.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Stephen Washburn on Nov 26, 2015
Thank you for the prompt service , I have got the package , it looks just like the pictures, and it works fluently , I am so satisfied with it.
by Mr.Ejera on Aug 23, 2015
do I need to install software ?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 25, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Ejera
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
No need install software.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Joe Italy on Dec 29, 2014
Hi

I would like to thank you for the prompt service , and assistance with the above order placed

Packaged arrived safely and we are currently busy testing

once again great service
Replied by Daisy on Dec 29, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message. Very glad to hear that.
Any questions, please feel feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.howard w on Dec 26, 2014
all right
Replied #1. by Daisy on Dec 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
Any questions, please feel free to conatact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Replied #2. by Daisy on Dec 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
Any questions, please feel free to conatact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.jimmy fox on Dec 26, 2014
Even shipped from China, but the delivery is extremely fast, very good service.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your supporting. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy


by Mr.Grayson on Nov 30, 2014
Free update???how??
Replied by Daisy on Nov 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, it is free update.
When newer version released, we will send you software link or CD.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Thomas on Nov 30, 2014
Works greater than supposed to do
Replied by Daisy on Nov 30, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Lamont Hall on Nov 26, 2014
Can work for more new models, very good product.
Replied by Daisy on Nov 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank  you so much for your good comment, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.