Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Full Set 21pcs Socket Adapters for Super Mini Pro TL866A/TL866CS EEPROM Programmer

Full Set 21pcs Socket Adapters for Super Mini Pro TL866A/TL866CS EEPROM Programmer

Latest price:$125
$10417% off
  • Item No. SO324
  • Free Shipping

This is Full Set 21pcs Socket Adapters for Super Mini Pro TL866A/TL866CS EEPROM Programmer.

Write a review

by Mr.Georgios Pastella on Oct 23, 2017
work. good convenient and complete.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Georgios
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Istvan Horvath on Oct 23, 2017
Everything came as a whole and work. Atmega328p filled firmware very quickly. i'm satisfied. All it whole and works. Atmega328p flashed very quickly. I'm satisfied.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Istvan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Semkin Nikita on Oct 23, 2017
delivery fast,-standard packing carton box of thick thick cardboard. description-match programmer, drive program, cord, wire isp programming. reading and control programming on bang ....
Replied by Joyce on Oct 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Semkin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Oleksandr Baidin on Oct 23, 2017
programmer excellent, support many chips, able to take cleverly 95160wq dump and write eeprom (opel astra h cushions on the control box). seller recommend as photo all has been included
Replied by Joyce on Oct 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Oleksandr
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.