My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Idutex Vpecker E4 Scanner Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer VAS6154
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Reviews

Related Product    
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer

Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer

This is the newest V4.94 Digiprog 3 released by Yanhua, add more car models on the basic of V4.88, performance also better.
Item No. SM47-C
Buy It Now:US$299.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3464    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Hatd , Jul 31, 2015
hi i want buy this product
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 O...
US$299.00
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jul 31, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Sorry to tell you that YANHUA has stopped producing digiprog3, we have other digiprog3 made by other factory, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/newest-digiprog-iii-odometer-master-programmer-entire-kit.html  

Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by luis torres , Dec 31, 2014
estoy buscando un equipo para bajar kilometraje sin desmontar tablero para las marcas americanas, asiaticas y europeas modelos 2006 al 2014, Cual me recomienda?
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 O...
US$299.00
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 31, 2014
Hola, querido amigo
 
Gracias por su consulta.
Lo siento mucho, no tenemos una herramienta adecuada para usted.
Nuestras herramientas casi necesidad de desmontar el tablero de instrumentos.
 
atentamente
margarita
   by Mr.Ronald M , Dec 21, 2014
hi, i am interested in purchasing this item, please send me the supported car list. thanks
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 O...
US$299.00
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Here is the link for supported car list, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201412/latest-v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list-OBDii365.pdf   

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Ralf Chris , Dec 21, 2014
Hi, tool can work very good now, thanks for your help.
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 O...
US$299.00
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Shane , Dec 21, 2014
I bought a yanhua digiprog3 one year ago from here, it really works great, it has newest version now, i'd like to purchase this new one.
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 O...
US$299.00
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 21, 2014
Hi, dear Shane

How are you?
Thanks for supporting our product, If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.ui Onio , Dec 21, 2014
Hi obd365, this one is surely made by yanhua right??
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 O...
US$299.00
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it is made by yanhua.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Filipe C , Dec 21, 2014
It took very little space in my office, good item.
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 O...
US$299.00
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.ben citrin , Dec 21, 2014
hi, i'd like to purchase this digiprog3, is it made by yanhua? do you accept western union payment??
waiting for your reply.
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 O...
US$299.00
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
Yes, it is made by Yanhua and we accept the western union payment.
I have send our western union information to your email, please check it.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS