Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer

Best Quality Yanhua V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer

$299
  • Item No. SM47-C
  • Out Of Stock

This is the newest V4.94 Digiprog 3 released by Yanhua, add more car models on the basic of V4.88, performance also better.

Write a review

by Mr.Hatd on Jul 31, 2015
hi i want buy this product
Replied by Daisy on Jul 31, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Sorry to tell you that YANHUA has stopped producing digiprog3, we have other digiprog3 made by other factory, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/newest-digiprog-iii-odometer-master-programmer-entire-kit.html  

Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by luis torres on Dec 31, 2014
estoy buscando un equipo para bajar kilometraje sin desmontar tablero para las marcas americanas, asiaticas y europeas modelos 2006 al 2014, Cual me recomienda?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 31, 2014
Hola, querido amigo
 
Gracias por su consulta.
Lo siento mucho, no tenemos una herramienta adecuada para usted.
Nuestras herramientas casi necesidad de desmontar el tablero de instrumentos.
 
atentamente
margarita
by Mr.Ronald M on Dec 21, 2014
hi, i am interested in purchasing this item, please send me the supported car list. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Dec 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Here is the link for supported car list, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201412/latest-v4.94-digiprog3-vehicle-list-OBDii365.pdf   

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ralf Chris on Dec 21, 2014
Hi, tool can work very good now, thanks for your help.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Shane on Dec 21, 2014
I bought a yanhua digiprog3 one year ago from here, it really works great, it has newest version now, i'd like to purchase this new one.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 21, 2014
Hi, dear Shane

How are you?
Thanks for supporting our product, If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ui Onio on Dec 21, 2014
Hi obd365, this one is surely made by yanhua right??
Replied by Daisy on Dec 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it is made by yanhua.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Filipe C on Dec 21, 2014
It took very little space in my office, good item.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ben citrin on Dec 21, 2014
hi, i'd like to purchase this digiprog3, is it made by yanhua? do you accept western union payment??
waiting for your reply.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 21, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
Yes, it is made by Yanhua and we accept the western union payment.
I have send our western union information to your email, please check it.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.