Online activation

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2017.1 Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 for Toyota and Suzuki with Oscilloscope Buy SP17-B instead

V2017.1 Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 for Toyota and Suzuki with Oscilloscope Buy SP17-B instead

Latest price:$299
$26910% off
  • Item No. SP17-E
  • Out Of Stock

This Denso Intelligent Tester IT2, can do diagnose and programming for Toyota and Suzuki , comes with oscilloscope function, also support read code, clear code , data flow, action testing and guard against theft initialization function.

Write a review

by Mr.Kenny on Feb 13, 2019
Hi,

I have 2007 Landcruiser Prado (GRJ121W) and 2009 Landcruiser Prado (GRJ151W). Which devices will program features in both cars (set options, program keys into immobilizer and keyless entry, brake bleeding etc.).
Both of my cars are from Japan domestic market.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Kenny
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Will you please check these 2 products :
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-bmw-acdp-key-programmer.html
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-porsche-bcm-module.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.dhanpaul ramnarine on Feb 26, 2016
gracias, el envío es muy rápido.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 29, 2016
Oi, querida Mr.dhanpaul
Dia bom!
Obrigado por seu apoio no nosso site.
Outras dúvidas não hesite em contactar-nos.
Cumprimentos!
OBDii365
by Mr.Filip Pul on Feb 26, 2016
2015.12 version worked better than older one.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 29, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Filip
Good day!
Thank you for your support on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Mariana Trendafilova on Nov 26, 2015
Thank you for the good service , that I can receive the package within a short terms.
by Mr.Marques M on Jan 21, 2015
hi, i wanna purchase your V2014.12 Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 for Toyota and Suzuki with Oscilloscope, my car is Hilux Toyota Lan 25, does your tool fit for my car?
waiting for your reply
Replied by Daisy on Jan 22, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Have confirmed with our engineer, it support your car, you can have a try.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Ren Thom on Jan 14, 2015
This one is really good price with good function, very glad with this purchase.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our product. Really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Joseph E on Jan 6, 2015
i want to buy V2014.12 Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 for Toyota and Suzuki with Oscilloscope, please send me your western union account, i will pay by western union
Replied by Daisy on Jan 6, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
We have send our western union information to your email, please check it.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Bets regards
Daisy
by Mr.DIRK on Jan 6, 2015
i am considering purchase this item, give me details
Replied by Daisy on Jan 6, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
All details are in our web description, if you still have any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regars
Daisy
by Mr.Rich on Jan 5, 2015
Toyota Tester IT2 works great for my cars, All perfect.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 5, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your goodfeedback.
We really appreciate it.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Brahim F on Dec 22, 2014
thanks for your fast reply. I think this one is better.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 22, 2014
Hi, dear friend

You can place order on our website directly.
Any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Brahim F on Dec 22, 2014
Tell me the difference among all IT2, i sam there are several on website.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 22, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
This one is the new arrival, have oscilloscope, cheaper than the SP17-B SP17-C on our website, while SP17-D don't have oscilloscope, you can make your decision which one to choose.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.