Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Promotion! Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose

Promotion! Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Truck Diagnose

Latest price:$559
$45918% off
  • Item No. SH56

88890300 Vocom Interface,Supports the repair and diagnostic process for Volvo, Renault, UD and Mack Truck,Developed to make repair shop tasks easier and more efficient. Used in the repair shop, out in the field, at the roadside, or during test drives.

Write a review

by Mr.Almir on Mar 28, 2018
Интересуетцена и производитель vocom 88890300, и как можете отправть
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2018
Привет, уважаемый господин Алмир
Добрый день!
Благодарим вас за посещение нашего сайта.

Отправить в Россию?
да, мы можем отправить в любую страну мира.
вы можете использовать код купона «OBDII365», чтобы получить 6% OFF, если вы будете использовать paypal. Спасибо :)

Другие вопросы, пожалуйста, обращайтесь к нам.
С наилучшими пожеланиями!
OBDII365
by Mr.Abram Mikhailov on Aug 9, 2017
Came in a very short time . very well packaged . in a very good condition . it worked and everything is really pleasureful and i am very happy to have it .
Replied by Joyce on Aug 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Abram
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Horst Klaes on May 30, 2017
Thank you so much ,received the scanner, with good package.
Replied by Joyce on May 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Horst 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.David Warren on Apr 14, 2017
Can i use MAN CATS T2000 with the vocom 88890300 hardware adapter?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.David 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,you can try it.
Because we have feedback from professinal techinician, they managed to use MAN CATS T2000 with the vocom 88890300 hardware adapter.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.zloi_krolik on Dec 9, 2016
If your looking for Volvo specifically for programming then go for this VOCOM adapter which is made for Volvo trucks and runs fast.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 10, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.zloi
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Kimokuo Psu on Dec 9, 2016
I tried to read parameter on Volvo fh540 2015 euro6 with Volvo 88890300 Vocom PTT V2.03.20, it failed me.

Display error message:
The request channel timed out while waiting for a replay after 00:09:59.9929996.
Increase the timeout value passed to the call to Request or increase the SendTimeout value on the Binding. The time allotted to this operation may have been a portion of a longer timeout!

Help, pls
Replied by Wen yuehua on Dec 9, 2016
Hello,
Your PTT software is too old for this model Euro6. You need to buy new extra PTT at least version 2.04.86.
Please seach newer version in our website.
Thanks,
Best Regards.

by Mr.dherring on Oct 9, 2015
very cheap , and laso very functional
by Mr.alira dafshar on Sep 2, 2015
do I need to buy software for Vocom??
Replied by Joyce on Sep 7, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.alira 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Software come with package for free.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.stig leedham on Aug 28, 2015
nice tool for trucks
by Mr.Nakichenovych on Apr 23, 2015
i want to know is there any system requirement to install 88890300 Vocom Interface new hard disk ??
Replied by Daisy on Apr 23, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it should be installed on win7 32bit, pls kindly note.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.James Buch on Apr 1, 2015
I believe this is the best Chinese made tool in the world. :)
Replied by Daisy on Apr 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for good comment.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Erikoiskor on Apr 1, 2015
Hallo, ich möchte dem Volvo 88890300 Vocom kaufen, können Sie durch UPS versenden? Danke.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 1, 2015
Hallo, lieber Freund
 
Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage.
Ja, wir können durch UPS, keine Sorge.
Haben Sie Fragen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.
 
Mit besten Grüßen
Gänseblümchen
by Mr.Albert Swedlo on Feb 9, 2015
Hi Daisy
I bought from you before and my tool quit and i sent for repair and still nothing came back to me. What price can you send me the 88890300 vocom interface for what price
thanks Albert
Replied by Daisy on Feb 9, 2015
Hi, Albert

How are you ?
Have you send tool unit back to us? When?
Can you give me the return tracking#? Thus i can check for you, thank you so much, and sorry for the trouble.
And the best price for 88890300 is 1010USD with dhl shipping to Canada.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.madani on Feb 3, 2015
Diagnose via cable works smoothly for my volvo cars, excellent tool.
Replied by Daisy on Feb 3, 2015
Hi, madani

How are you?
Many thanks for your support on our website and products. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Denis Sine on Dec 15, 2014
I am interested in purchase this Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface, can it be update in the future? how?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 15, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
Yes, it can be update online.
When newer version released, you can purchase from us, we will send you online.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.maqsoo k on Dec 15, 2014
hi, please tell me your software version and your computer system requirement.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 15, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.

Software version PTT1.12/2.40 come with package for free, this software must installed on Windows XP system computer. 
However, latest software version PTT2.03/3.02 need additional purchase, price is 230usd. Support install on Windows 7.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.