Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New AllScanner VCX -Plus Multi (Toyota V10.30.029+ HONDA V3.014+ LandRover/Jagua JLR V139) 3 In 1 Professional Diagnose and Programming Tool

New AllScanner VCX -Plus Multi (Toyota V10.30.029+ HONDA V3.014+ LandRover/Jagua JLR V139) 3 In 1 Professional Diagnose and Programming Tool

Latest price:$369
$29919% off
  • Item No. SP161-C2

This AllScanner VCX -Plus Multi 3 in 1 is the latest automotive diagnose and programming tool for Toyota, Honda, Land Rover and Jaguar. It was designed by the new international standard, it can identify different vehicles intelligently.

Write a review

by Mr. seung song on Sep 15, 2018
Accord 2011 ,Is it possible to program the 2011 model cars as well?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.seung
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

What programming function ? ECU or Key programming ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Aaron Kirk on Jun 10, 2016
does AllScanner VCX support latest Toyota ad Lexus ??
Replied by Joyce on Jun 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Aaron Kirk
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,AllScanner VCX can support latest Toyota ad Lexus.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Mortan on May 27, 2016
Does it work with Toyota ad Lexus recent models?
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mortan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, Allscanner VCX-Plus can support Toyota ad Lexus recent models.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.juan cant on Jun 16, 2015
I really appreciate the help that you gave me today you guys are great and have a excellent customer service...
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.