My Shopping Cart
OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus SBB PRO2 Key Programmer Mart Tool JLR VIDENT iSmart900 Lonsdor JLR-IMMO
Home
6th Anniversary Promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles Reviews

Related Product    
OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles

OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles

Kawasaki motorcycles OBD Tool is affordable even for private individuals and small repair shops. Factory solutions, at just a fraction of the cost!
Item No. SP217-C
Latest price:US$87.99Buy It Now:US$64.9926% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4381    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Hasan Turkyilmaz , Jul 11, 2018
In the description the ZX-10R Ninja (2004-2010) is included but in the software this model is not included, so my question is; does this work for ZX-10R Ninja (2004-2010) or not.

if not i just purchased something useless to me, you might as well just cancel my order, i will not be interested at all in this product.

thanks
OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles
OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles
US$64.9926% off
   by FAIZAL ABDUL RAUF , Mar 20, 2018
i buy this product, not function and no support from seller. not advise to buy this one
OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles
OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles
US$64.9926% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.FAIZAL
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us with your order numebr on our website?
what is the matter there ? we will try to help you. 
could you please send email to sales@obdii365.com, thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by T Wilkins , Aug 7, 2017
Received item in the mail in a timely fashion, however once software was installed and connected the system does not seem to function...has anyone else ran into this issue?
OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles
OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles
US$64.9926% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Aug 7, 2017
Hi,dear T Wilkins
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Pls download the link for user manual:
https://mega.nz/#!MsZS0KjJ!O_jithRemn_YxGjpEuzes5cu2lA0f7KEOnPf5OzF3Fg
decryption key: !O_jithRemn_YxGjpEuzes5cu2lA0f7KEOnPf5OzF3Fg

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
   by Mr.namak , Dec 21, 2015
product was 59usd with free shipping why you rise prices

tnks
OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles
OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles
US$64.9926% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Dec 21, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.namak
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You can use coupon code "XMAS" to get 6% OFF.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
   by Mr.victor isaac , Dec 26, 2014
hi daisy, simple airmail is ok for me, thanks for your fast reply.
OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles
OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles
US$64.9926% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

You're welcomed !
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.victor isaac , Dec 26, 2014
hi. i am looking forward this obd tool for my motorcycle, is it free shipping with 59usd??
OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles
OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles
US$64.9926% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Dec 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it is free shipping by simple airmail, if you want us ship by express, you will need to pay extra shipping cost. Please kindly note.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS