Customer reviews

3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 50%
OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles

OBD Tool for Kawasaki Motorcycles

Latest price:$87.99
$64.9926% off
  • Item No. SP217-C
  • Free Shipping

Kawasaki motorcycles OBD Tool is affordable even for private individuals and small repair shops. Factory solutions, at just a fraction of the cost!

Write a review

by Hasan Turkyilmaz on Jul 11, 2018
In the description the ZX-10R Ninja (2004-2010) is included but in the software this model is not included, so my question is; does this work for ZX-10R Ninja (2004-2010) or not.

if not i just purchased something useless to me, you might as well just cancel my order, i will not be interested at all in this product.

thanks
by FAIZAL ABDUL RAUF on Mar 20, 2018
i buy this product, not function and no support from seller. not advise to buy this one
Replied by Joyce on Mar 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.FAIZAL
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us with your order numebr on our website?
what is the matter there ? we will try to help you. 
could you please send email to sales@obdii365.com, thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by T Wilkins on Aug 7, 2017
Received item in the mail in a timely fashion, however once software was installed and connected the system does not seem to function...has anyone else ran into this issue?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 7, 2017
Hi,dear T Wilkins
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Pls download the link for user manual:
https://mega.nz/#!MsZS0KjJ!O_jithRemn_YxGjpEuzes5cu2lA0f7KEOnPf5OzF3Fg
decryption key: !O_jithRemn_YxGjpEuzes5cu2lA0f7KEOnPf5OzF3Fg

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.namak on Dec 21, 2015
product was 59usd with free shipping why you rise prices

tnks
Replied by Joyce on Dec 21, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.namak
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You can use coupon code "XMAS" to get 6% OFF.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.victor isaac on Dec 26, 2014
hi daisy, simple airmail is ok for me, thanks for your fast reply.
Replied by Daisy on Dec 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

You're welcomed !
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.victor isaac on Dec 26, 2014
hi. i am looking forward this obd tool for my motorcycle, is it free shipping with 59usd??
Replied by Daisy on Dec 26, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it is free shipping by simple airmail, if you want us ship by express, you will need to pay extra shipping cost. Please kindly note.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.