Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
V157 JLR Mangoose SDD Pro For Jaguar And Land Rover for Win XP/7 Supports Till 2017 With Multi-languages Ship from UK,No Tax

V157 JLR Mangoose SDD Pro For Jaguar And Land Rover for Win XP/7 Supports Till 2017 With Multi-languages Ship from UK,No Tax

Latest price:$55.99
$44.9920% off
  • Item No. SP205-B
  • Free Shipping

JLR Mangoose Pro for Jaguar and Land Rover Supports 2005 to 2017 year vehicle, it is updated version of JLR MANGOOSE,with Multi-Language.
Supports L316, L319, L320, L322, L359, L538 Land Rover,X100, X150, X202, X250, X350, X351, X400 Jaguar Vehicle Lines.

Write a review

by Mr.Damian Zieliński on Apr 15, 2019
Hello,
Finally, I could use service reset function - just it is necessary to use proper web browser.
I’m going to try to reset airbag fault – I will keep you informed if it is possible.
Regards,
Damian Zieliński
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Damian 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Tracy C Gardner-Black on Apr 1, 2019
Device arrived on time however, the CD of software was corrupted and would not download - Renders the whole package somewhat useless.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 2, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Tracy
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are sorry for the trouble.
could you please downloas software from this link ?
https://share.weiyun.com/5nXUcae 
password:pygtw7

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Je Hoon on Mar 20, 2019
I have v154. I believe the latest version is v156. Also do you have the patch for this as well?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Je Hoon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check software link from official website ,thank you 
http://diagnosticdelivery.jlrext.com/idscentral

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Je Hoon on Mar 20, 2019
Hi. cable and software works great. I just need the latest version of the software. Could you send it to me please?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Je Hoon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what is the software version you got now ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.g freely on Feb 11, 2019
Order BD190210334151
Hi!
Please could you send me the SDD v155 patch to my email?
Or can i use the v154 patch for the v155 also, which is installed to my PC?
Because I cannot login to badu...would be very nice!

regards
Replied by Joyce on Feb 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.g freely
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will send you software via CD, please kindly wait for its arrival.
thanks again for your patience and support :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.g freely on Feb 11, 2019
Hi! Does the genuine driver (J2534_MongoosePro_JLR) from Drew-Tech work on the SP205-B?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.g freely
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, could you please tell us where did you get the original driver ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ilko Marinov on Nov 26, 2017
Hi,
I bought some time ago/05,2016/ .... 145.
The computer broke down and I lost the installation. Now that I try to install again, I can not activate the program. He writes that the username or the password are not true.
Please, can you help me with this.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ilko
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please kindly provide me with your order number on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Charlie smith on Aug 24, 2017
The description says this can be used for online programing, if DSS wants to update firmware of this will it be bricked?

Also can you recommend a good VCM1 for older range rover vogues with bmw engines?

many thanks
Replied by Joyce on Aug 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Charlie
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

For online programming, you need to have online account.
For oolder range rover, you may check X431 V 8inch:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/launch-x431-v-8inch-full-system-diagnostic-tool.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Angelo Milanezu on Jun 5, 2017
I have the Mongoose cable to work with JLR and im very happy with it, special on the new models. Good tool, very simple to use, and makes is job.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Angelo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michael Finley on Feb 3, 2017
Does V145 JLR cable work with the V130 software?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 6, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Michael 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have V145 software ,where did you get  V130 software ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rod on Jan 18, 2017
Hi!

Can this be used to program additional keys on Land Rover LR4 2010?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Rod
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, this item can  program additional keys on Land Rover LR4 2010.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bhuwan Sahu on Nov 22, 2016
Hi,

I received three set of software's with the Mangoose Pro i purchased recently from http://www.OBDII365.com/.

1. SDD V143 --- 3 Discs
First disc is corrupt and i am unable to start the installation. I have tried multiple laptops to try and atleast copy the files from this disc but no luck file SDD 143.00_FULL.exe won't copy and won't install.

2. SDD V139 --- 1 Disc
This version has only one disc. VDF_J , VDF_L and SPA files supposed to be present on disc 2 and 3 are missing hence can not install the complete software.

3. SDD V142 --- 3 Discs - INSTALLED on WinXP
I am able to install V142 version. I have to change date from BIOS back to install date so that it works.

Issue# - This version provides access with limited functionality only!!!
I want to access DataLogger function to check LIVE DATA from the car. i am not able to access it.

Mine is Range rover 2006, can you send me an earlier software version which provides me complete access with all functions like a dealer ?

I even emailed to ur ID, but i am not getting response from them.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 23, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Bhuwan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry for the late reply.
We are downloading software for you. 
Will send to you email address. pls check in time,
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Bhuwan Sahu on Nov 17, 2016
Your package came with software

V143 (3 discs) - first disc corrupted, can not install.

V142 (3 discs) - installed , but this is trial version with limited functions and expires in 24 hrs. Even after doing deep freeze.

V139 ( 1 disc) - this is incomplete software , can not install.

I am having hard time in getting this to work please help !!!
Replied by Joyce on Nov 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Bhuwan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please show us some error screenshot?
Please send to sales@OBDII365.com
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.sermor7 on Nov 11, 2016
good day
before buying one of this SDD: does the V145 software works with Windows 7 64 bit?

thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.sermor
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry for the late reply because of weekend.
Yes,  V145 software works with Windows 7 64 bit.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Bhuwan Sahu on Oct 30, 2016
I have just made the order- BD*******87658 , upon taking confirmation on your whatsapp number.
Awaiting delivery in Riyadh saudi arabia.
Hope you deliver fast as promised by Aramax.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 31, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Bhuwan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
No worry, your order is under processing, will be sent by aramex.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Delores Obioha on Jun 25, 2016
was recommend by my friend of OBDII365.com. shipping is really fast to German, good
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Delores
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.scot hearn on Jun 25, 2016
installed software well, will test tomorrow
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.scot
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Esta factura on Jan 8, 2015
Thanks for your quick response, i'd like to buy one from your guys.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 8, 2015
Hi, Esta factura 

You can place order on our website directly, if you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Esta factura on Jan 8, 2015
Can you confirm its software can run on win7 before i purchase it. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jan 8, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
Yes, it support win xp and win 7, our engineer has tested it.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.sergio guim on Jan 8, 2015
Oi, eu quero comprar este V139 JLR Mangoose SDD Pro, você tem versão em Português? relação
Replied by Daisy on Jan 8, 2015
Oi, querido amigo
 
Obrigado por sua pergunta.
Sim, o nosso apoio Pro V139 JLR Mangoose SDD Português.
Quaisquer dúvidas, por favor não hesite em contactar-nos.
 
cumprimentos
margarida
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.