Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Cheaper V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Correction Master Programmer Entire Kit With ST01/ST04 Adapter

Cheaper V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Correction Master Programmer Entire Kit With ST01/ST04 Adapter

Latest price:$209
$13933% off
  • Item No. SM47-E

V4.94 Digiprog3 Digipro iii
1.A cost-effective mileage correction tool
2.Supports multi-languages and full range of vehicle.
3.Latest version of Digiprog3, add more car models on the basic of V4.88.

Write a review

by Mr.Benjamin Brown on Mar 22, 2019
Hi, will digiprog3 support Subaru Impreza 2014?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Benjamin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, Digiprog3 can not support the vehicle you mentioned.
Could you plelase check his Yanhua Digimaster3 Odometer correction tool ?
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Luis Amaya on Jan 3, 2019
Funciona en ford kuga 2013?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 3, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Luis 
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check supported list from this link
http://www.obdii365.com/upload/pro/v494-digiprog-3-vehicle-list-obdii365.pdf

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.uzzi on Aug 24, 2018
hi,
is this able to reset mileage for all types Toyota vehicles 2006-2018? also does this machine need tokens to run or is it unlimited?
thanks
Replied by Joyce on Aug 24, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.uzzi  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check supported car list here
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/low-cost-digiprog-iii-odometer-master-programmer-entire-kit.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.manu moya on Jul 11, 2018
Perfecto muy bueno Gracias
Replied by Joyce on Jul 12, 2018
Hola, querido Mr.manu
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Henry Riobuya on Jun 9, 2018
hi,
will this work on 2009 TOYOTA Rav4 Mileage correction via OBD or Chip?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Henry
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check supported list here:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/low-cost-digiprog-iii-odometer-master-programmer-entire-kit.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Torsten on Sep 1, 2017
Hi!
I want to buy Digiprog3 to correct the odometer on my W212 (11/2010) Mercedes. On this website http://blog.obdii365.com/2016/09/14/which-tool-to-correct-odometer-on-mercedes-w212/ you can find information: "When you have a diesel it probably gives DPF error in car. and the car will run in emergency-mode, only drives max 80kmh. digiprog3 can't reset this. You have to go to dealer or someone else who can reset dpf."
Doesn't than mean that Digiprog3 cannot do the odometer correction on a Diesel without the car going into emergency mode and you have to go to the Mercedes dealer?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Torsten
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

It probably gives DPF error in car.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.tikal on Jun 14, 2017
Hello does it work for mileage correction on mercedes ML350 year 2012,thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jun 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.tikal
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,digiprog3 , we have't tested on mercedes ML350 year 2012 so far. we are not sure if this car will be supported.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Simon on Apr 6, 2017
Hi does it change ecu mileage on a 2006 audi a3 2.0 tfsi



Replied by Joyce on Apr 6, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Simon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check digiprog3 supported list here:
/upload/pro/201501/v494-digiprog-3-vehicle-list-obd365.pdf

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by alain on Jan 27, 2017
Hi, I've not seen if the digiprog odo cerrection works on audi Q5 TDI 177 2013. the PDF to check has a broken link .
Thanks for your answer
Replied by Joyce on Feb 6, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.alain
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check Digiprog3 supported list:
http://www.obdii365.com/upload/pro/201501/v494-digiprog-3-vehicle-list-obd365.pdf

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Danni on Oct 3, 2016
Hi,
I just bought this device. Its asking for a code in the start. How do I find that?
Please help.

Mvh
Danni
Replied by Joyce on Oct 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Danni 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us your order number on our website ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Iran Diaz on Aug 13, 2016
I can correct odometer rav4 2007
Replied by Joyce on Aug 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Iran 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
What can we do for you ?
Please check Digiprog3 supported models:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201501/v494-digiprog-3-vehicle-list-OBDii365.pdf
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ace on Aug 12, 2016
Hello,

How can i do correction on bmw e87 and with wich cables ?

Do you sell them ?

Please tell me so i can order.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mr.Ace
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check digipro3 supported models here, there are some car models are via obd, for some car models, you need to remove dashboard.
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201501/v494-digiprog-3-vehicle-list-OBDii365.pdf
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.dylan timmerman on Jul 20, 2016
Hi, do you have better odometer correction tool ? I want to work on BMW E92 3series, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 21, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.dylan 
Good day!
Thank you for your viist on our website.
Please check our Digimater3:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Tolga Sayin on Jul 13, 2016
very fast shipment, received everything well , thank u
Replied by Joyce on Jul 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Tolga
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Beau Bryant on May 20, 2016
thank you for the wonderfund digiprog3, well done as it should be
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Beau 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by MR. JORGE on Mar 13, 2016
will this work on a 2005 Subaru Legacy odometer correction?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2016
Hi,dear MR. JORGE 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You meant this product ?
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/low-cost-digiprog-iii-odometer-master-programmer-entire-kit.html
Please check supported models here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201501/v494-digiprog-3-vehicle-list-OBDii365.pdf
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Sam on Feb 10, 2016
Will this work to reprogram a 1998 Chevrolet Corvette?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Sam 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check the car list here:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201501/v494-digiprog-3-vehicle-list-OBDii365.pdf
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.sami on Sep 16, 2015
Will this work on a ferrari 458 for odometer correction?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 16, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.sami 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Here is  Ferrari car models:

Ferrari 430 Program via chip
Ferrari 550M Programming Via Chip
Ferrari ENZO Scagletti Programming via chip
Ferrari F50 Only in our Office / In progress
Ferrari F50 Programming Via Chip
Ferrari F650 Programming Via Chip
Ferrari Modena 360 Programming Via Chip
Ferrari Stradale Programming Via Chip
 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by JOHN DIEHL on Jun 10, 2015
HI, WILL THIS TOLL ABLE ME TO SWITCH CLUSTER MILEAGE ON 2003 BUICK LEASBRE FROM 58K BACK TO 111K .ON CLUSTER REPLACMENT,
Replied by Daisy on Jun 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
Our digiprog3 can do Odometer Correction via wire chips and disassemble dashboard.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Pam Scot on Jan 25, 2015
Hello,

we want to purchase Low Cost V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit.
Do you ship via UPS Express possible? How long will delivery take?

regards
Replied by Daisy on Jan 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Yes, you can place order on our website directly, and we can ship by UPS.
UPS will cost you extra shipping cost, since UPS shipping cost is more expensive, but we can ship by DHL, Yanwen, you no need pay more extra shipping cost.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.