6.18 Promotion

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 53%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 18%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Consult 3 III Professional Diagnostic Tool for Nissan with Bluetooth (Supports Multi-Languages)

Consult 3 III Professional Diagnostic Tool for Nissan with Bluetooth (Supports Multi-Languages)

Latest price:$299
$24917% off
  • Item No. SP38
  • Free Shipping

Consult 3 III for Nissan with Bluetooth is a professional diagnostic tool for Nissan cars. It support bluetooth and can diagnose the Nissan cars from different areas, such as Europe, Japanese, North American. This tool equipped with various function including simultaneous self-diagnosis of an entire system or data recorder.

Write a review

by Mr.SK on Oct 30, 2018
Hello, can this unit write configs for multi a/v units?

Also what is the difference between bluetooth and non bluetooth? just the connection or does the bluetooth one do more things?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 30, 2018

Hi,dear Mr.SK
Good day!

Bluetooth version is more convenient to use. just different in connection.
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/nissan-consult-3-iii-software-professional-diagnostic-tool.html
Did you mean this product ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ian MacDonald on Nov 28, 2016
will this Consult 3 support win7 ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This Consult3 is only for Windows XP (SP2) or Windows XP (SP3).
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jithendra Bhargavan on Nov 25, 2016
thank you for the fast shipment , everything is well
Replied by Joyce on Nov 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Jithendra
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.alin daniel mirea on Aug 10, 2016
does this Consult 3 support win7 ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.alin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
OS Requirement:  Windows XP (SP2) or Windows XP (SP3)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.ong wee leong on Aug 10, 2016
thank you very much for the fast shipment,got it ,
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.ong
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.NP on Jan 2, 2016
What version of the software comes with this? Also I see in the review that it says it will not do 2011 cars but in the item description it will up to 2011. Will this work on a 2011 Infiniti G37?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 4, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.NP
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Factory said Consult 3 III can support 2011 Infiniti G37.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Yaron Hefter on Aug 1, 2014
Does nissan consult 3 support injectors coding?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Aug 1, 2014
Hi, dear friend

The factory says it can do that, you can have a try.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.eng abarry on Mar 9, 2014
Hi, my last purchase arrived and works exactly as described! I want to buy this one, can i install the Nissan and Renault software on same computer?
thank you
Replied by Daisy on Mar 10, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Please do not install these two software on one same computer. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jeff Laney on Dec 12, 2013
Nissan Consult 3 III support 2007 Nissan Navara? air bag module i mean
thanks
Replied by Daisy on Dec 12, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Thanks for your inquiry.
Theoretically speaking, it can support air bag module for your car. You can have a try.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Sarah Lucy on Dec 8, 2013
Does the Nissan Consult 3 III include operation instruction?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 8, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Yes, it does include operation instruction.
Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Pozdnyakov on Dec 5, 2013
What does your this product can do and can not do?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 5, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Thanks for your inquiry.
Our Nissan consult III has two model: MI and VI.
VI is for diagnose and MI is for waveforms test.
Our Nissan consult III can realize the function of VI model but can not do MI model.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Jose Hurks on Nov 20, 2013
hello, it is compatible with Nissan Qashqai J10?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 20, 2013
Hi, dear Jose,

Yes, it support  Nissan Qashqai J10. Thanks 

Best regards
Daisy
by Allotey on Oct 24, 2013
hola
what's the newest software version?
Replied by Daisy on Oct 24, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

It is 2011 version software.

Kind regards
Daisy
by Mr.capcha on Oct 24, 2013
can it be use to work on latest nissan cars? is it free to update? how? thanks.
Replied by Daisy on Oct 24, 2013
Dear friend,

Thanks for your inquiry.
 it can support nissan car models form 1996 to 2009, even some 2010 models, and it's free to update it  by CD.

Kind regards
Daisy
by KENDALL RIVAS on Oct 24, 2013
can this tool reset throttle position and do Idle Air relearn test?
thank you.
Replied by Daisy on Oct 24, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

I'm sorry, it can't do that.

Best regards
Daisy
by jose gomez on May 23, 2013
What is the code of nissan consult III when set bluetooth?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 23, 2013
Dear jose gomez,
     Thanks for your order on OBDii365 firstly. 
NO, it doesn't need code. Firstly, open bluetooth install file, there is a txt file which tells you how to do.
Any questions pls feel free to let me know.
Best Wishes
Essie
by Mr.Jacob on Mar 26, 2013
Does consult 3 need password when set bluetooth?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Mar 26, 2013
Dear Mr. Jacob,
    Thanks for your message first. NO,it doesn't need password. And you can know how to set bluetooth device here:http://www.OBDII365.com/info/how-to-set-bluetooth-device-of-obd2-bluetooth-scan-tools-132.html
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.