Customer reviews

3.4 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 33%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 17%
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Supports Online Update

Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Supports Online Update

Latest price:$405
$3757% off
  • Item No. SP224
  • Free Shipping

This PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool is new released by XTOOL, comes with 8 inches true color TFT touch screen, supports bluetooth wireless connection, specially designed diagnostic tool for automotive technicians.

Write a review

by Ali ALyahyaee on Jun 25, 2018
Of any car model from 1996 to 2018
Does it open speed km
Does it reduce the burden of oil?
All petrol cars
Replied by Joyce on Jun 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ali 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

XTOOL PS2 Scanner Function and Feature:
1. Auto key programming/immobilizer
2. Oil reset
3. Reads /erases fault codes
4. Scans engine
5. Turns off service lights
6. Scans auto transmission
7. Turns off SRS airbag lights
8. Turns off ABS lights
9. Live data stream

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.hushang darvishvand on Oct 28, 2017
hi Is the 2017 update? Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Supports Online Update Is it Persian language
Replied by Joyce on Oct 29, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.hushang
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1. This XTOOL PS2 scanner can provide update online.
2. Sorry, it can not support Persian language,please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jameson on May 29, 2017
hi there

I need a picture on how to bleed brakes for a Polo 2010 model using this machine.

regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on May 29, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we don't have this picture for you,please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jameson M on Mar 3, 2017
Hi there


I have done it as per illustration and all works accordingly , thank you.

Regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jameson M on Mar 3, 2017
hi there

I have been connecting this machine with the cable all along from the VCI box, I will try the Bluetooth option and see if it works. Next time also provide videos for easy reference like the ones on You Tube. I still have lots of faith in this product and your company too.

Regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson 
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback on our website.

Just noticed that you have solved all problem ,very glad to hear this.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.

Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jameson on Feb 28, 2017
Hi Joyce

Thank you for you hard work and dedication to your work, I received my repaired xtool today and I have not tested it yet. I nearly gave up on OBD365, however you kept me going and for that I shall always come back. Hoping that the product will give me joy after such a long wait. I had to pay duty twice for the same equipment into my country. I am merely asking your manager to re consider my loses and be reasonable to all my patience somehow.

kind Regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on Mar 1, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jameson on Feb 16, 2017
Still waiting for replacement or god knows what.

Regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will keep you noted once the problem is solved,please kindly wait.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JM on Jan 23, 2017
I am very disappointed with this product.

Regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on Feb 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Your problem will be solved asap, please kindly wait.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.zik on Oct 5, 2016
Hii.rtziti know whether it supports recent models 2015 2016
Thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.zik 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, XTOOL PS2 GDS can support to 2015 and 2016,but only for some 2016 models, please kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by mohd on Oct 13, 2015
Xtool ps2 after 1 year update how much
by Mr.prasad pathum on Apr 10, 2015
if chenge new key no need any pasword ?????????
Replied by Daisy on Apr 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for visiting our website.
Sorry, we are confused with your words, may i know what do you mean pls?

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.CHARLES LAN on Feb 28, 2015
hi, i am interested in this XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool, is it original or clone??
Replied by Daisy on Feb 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
It is Xtool original.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.