My Shopping Cart
V7.020 KTAG VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO 3 in 1 CGDI Prog BMW Key Programmer SBB V46.02 Key Programmer Xhorse VVDI Key Tool
Home
Fast Delivery No tax
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Supports Online Update Reviews

Related Product    
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Supports Online Update

Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Supports Online Update

This PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool is new released by XTOOL, comes with 8 inches true color TFT touch screen, supports bluetooth wireless connection, specially designed diagnostic tool for automotive technicians.
Item No. SP224
Latest price:US$419.00Buy It Now:US$399.005% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1648    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Jameson , May 29, 2017
hi there

I need a picture on how to bleed brakes for a Polo 2010 model using this machine.

regards
JM
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Supports Online Update
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagno...
US$399.005% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 29, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we don't have this picture for you,please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Jameson , Feb 28, 2017
Hi Joyce

Thank you for you hard work and dedication to your work, I received my repaired xtool today and I have not tested it yet. I nearly gave up on OBD365, however you kept me going and for that I shall always come back. Hoping that the product will give me joy after such a long wait. I had to pay duty twice for the same equipment into my country. I am merely asking your manager to re consider my loses and be reasonable to all my patience somehow.

kind Regards
JM
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Supports Online Update
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagno...
US$399.005% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 1, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Jameson , Feb 16, 2017
Still waiting for replacement or god knows what.

Regards
JM
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Supports Online Update
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagno...
US$399.005% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Feb 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will keep you noted once the problem is solved,please kindly wait.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.JM , Jan 23, 2017
I am very disappointed with this product.

Regards
JM
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Supports Online Update
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagno...
US$399.005% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Feb 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Your problem will be solved asap, please kindly wait.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.zik , Oct 5, 2016
Hii.rtziti know whether it supports recent models 2015 2016
Thanks.
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Supports Online Update
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagno...
US$399.005% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.zik 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, XTOOL PS2 GDS can support to 2015 and 2016,but only for some 2016 models, please kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
   by mohd , Oct 13, 2015
Xtool ps2 after 1 year update how much
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Supports Online Update
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagno...
US$399.005% off
   by Mr.prasad pathum , Apr 10, 2015
if chenge new key no need any pasword ?????????
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Supports Online Update
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagno...
US$399.005% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Apr 10, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for visiting our website.
Sorry, we are confused with your words, may i know what do you mean pls?

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.CHARLES LAN , Feb 28, 2015
hi, i am interested in this XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool, is it original or clone??
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool with Touch Screen Supports Online Update
Promotion! XTOOL PS2 GDS Gasoline Bluetooth Diagno...
US$399.005% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Feb 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
It is Xtool original.

Best regards
Daisy
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS