Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 13%
XHORSE Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6 Free Shipping

XHORSE Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6 Free Shipping

Latest price:$99.99
$74.9925% off
  • Item No. SV03-B
  • Free Shipping

Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6
1. Supports multi-language.
2. Can be used to odometer correction ,read Security Access Code, key programmer, airbag reset tool, TV Activation and diagnostic.

Write a review

by Mr.ED on Apr 21, 2017
Hey, I have a 2007 VW Golf GTI.
I was wondering, would this be the tool i can use to change some settings, such as DRL on and off, or deleting the rear O2 sensor ??
Replied by Joyce on Apr 24, 2017

Hi,dear Mr.ED
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This device is for odometer correction ,read Security Access Code, key programmer, airbag reset tool, TV Activation and diagnostic.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.musa njie on May 27, 2016
how to update a new super vag k+scan please, can i get a hints?
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.musa
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Super VAG K+CAN Can Not Be Updated, Or You Will Get A Blue Screen After Updating
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.kreeben on Feb 3, 2016
i did try to update my super vag cuase it widnt read my ecu all of a sudden and now i have the blank screen problem can you please assist me to rectify this your help is highly appreciated
Replied by Joyce on Feb 17, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.kreeben
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Did you get any error message ? Show me pictures ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Arnold Tayengwa on Jan 29, 2016
Hie

I have a vw polo 2005 .It will not start but has a car with key flashing on dash board.
Can this machine fix that.it reads ecu coding on diagnostic machine
Replied by Joyce on Feb 19, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Arnold 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,this VAG is not for ECU Coding .
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.eloge Dansou on Sep 23, 2015
this tool use tooken, pls tell me.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.eloge
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This VAG doesn't need tokens.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by jan urban on Apr 21, 2015
Hi there.
Could u tell me if this one can do ODO on vw polo 2001 6N2?
I got blue one super vag plus but doesnt work with this model.
What is your best price?Few months ago bought newer from you.
Cheers Jan
Replied by Daisy on Apr 21, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It support some VW polo cars, but we do not have the specific car models, you can have a try.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy



by Mr.EDDIE on Apr 10, 2015
Can Super VAG K+CAN V4.6 be used to do mileage correction and pull PIN numbers on a 2001 Audi TT??
by Mr.Marco on Mar 27, 2015
What is the difference between SV03-Super Vag V4.6 and SV39 2.0:
Replied by Daisy on Mar 27, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.

Here is the difference:
SV03-Super Vag V4.6: it can do cars beofe 2007
SV39 2.0: it can do cars after 2007,and please note this is not suitable for Audi

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.eli barh on Mar 15, 2015
Hello there, I would like to know if I can do mileage correction on a 2006 VW Golf GTI with this one?
Please let me know
Thank you
Replied by Daisy on Mar 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
May i know what protocol your car belong to? If your car is cdc32**** protocol, then it can not work on your car.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Byron Viles on Dec 27, 2014
Wow, your English is horrible. What could I expect on the device?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 28, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Super VAG K+CAN V4.6 can be used to odometer correction, read Security Access Code, key programmer, airbag reset tool, TV Activation and diagnostic.
You also can tell us what functions you need and what cars you want to work, then we can recommend you a suitable tool.
If you still have any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Ms.DIMITRIOS GERTSIS on Jun 27, 2014
hi, does Super VAG K+can 4.6 can work on Fiat???
Replied by Daisy on Jun 27, 2014
Hello, firend

Thanks for your inquiry. 
Vey sorry, this product is special for VW AUDI cars. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy 
by Mr.billy godfrey on Nov 25, 2013
hello, does the item support French?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 25, 2013
Hi, dear billy,

Sorry, it only support English/Spanish/Italian/Portuguese/Greek. Thank you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Sanaullah on Sep 1, 2013
Good evening, i'd like to buy a tachotool for vag.
i dont know wich one is better. the super vag 4.8 or the super vag 2.0 ( blue one) whitch of theese tools are the newest for new cars? Please reply me soon. Thanks.
Replied by celia on Sep 1, 2013
Hi dear friend
 
Nice day!
 
Super vag 2.0 is used to do new cars, super vag 4.8 is used to old cars. If you need anything, please feel free to contact us. 
 
Kind regards,
Celia
by Mr.william mars on Aug 7, 2013
Hello,does this work on the odometer on a VW Tiguan 2013?
Replied by celia on Aug 7, 2013
hello, dear friend,

Sorry, this one can not work on the car in 2013. 

Kind regards, 
Celia
by Mr.chris on Jul 10, 2013
Can it read live data on 2002 Seat Ibiza?
Replied by celia on Jul 11, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

 YES, it can read live data on 2002 Seat Ibiza.

Thank you
Celia


Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.