Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original V3.19 AK90 AK90+ Key Programmer for All BMW EWS From 1995-2009

Original V3.19 AK90 AK90+ Key Programmer for All BMW EWS From 1995-2009

Latest price:$169
$12924% off
  • Item No. SK38
  • Out Of Stock

AK90+ BMW key Programmer is the most safe and effective key matching tool for BMW EWS system.
Ak90+ EWS2.1/EWS2.2/EWS3/EWS3.3/EWS4/EWS4.4 adds this car models.
AK90 key programmer supports reading all EWS key information from 1995-2009.

Write a review

by Mr.Juan - Antonio on Aug 10, 2018
I have an AK90.
Scanning the key Works,but whan doing the EWS Box its not working.
The EWS is an EWS2 I have perchased 2 boxes and the same shit happends. Iam running Explorer 11 and Windows Professional.How ever, I have downloaded xp drivers as well as the AK90 I baught on ebay I have ben told it Works With thouse drivers,but thers many other People who dont use xp drivers With same ak90 as mine, and they say it still Works.

On the list comming up after testing the key, you can choose the type of EWS,ECY/dme you have, but the EWS2 aint on that list. Connecting the card on the EWS Box to the chip and than click on test EWS it starts run,but a Message are comming up telling me: PIN NO TOUCH.Run and do what ever,and the same shit happends. I dont understand a crap out of this bullshit, as well as I dont know what to do...

Any suggestions and leads in order to help me?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Juan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us your order # on our website ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adel on Jul 10, 2016
1- Is this can read and write 2D47J -1D47J and 0d46J ?
I heard alot says that it destroy the mcu or delete it when they try to read it in ews3 or ews2.

2-Is there is different between ak90 and ak90+ ?

3- In case i delete the mcu, is there any device you have can make the synch with DME?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Adel 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
1.AK90 and AK90+ are same thing.
2. Please check VVDI2:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/vvdi2-pro-commander-key-programmer.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ryan berls on Mar 1, 2016
thank you for the fast shipment. tested , and worked out very well
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ryan
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Pucher on Sep 4, 2014
Received the AK90, very fast, will buy another key programmer soon
Replied by Daisy on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, dear Pucher 

Thank you so much for your supporting.
If you need anything, please feel free to contact us.

Best regrads
Daisy
by Mr.TOULAGUI on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, i'd purchase this one, may i know how to use it??? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Sep 4, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interesting.
Here is the user manual, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201407/bmw-ak90-key-programmer-user-manual.pdf    

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Knyazhev on Jul 15, 2014
Salut, je veux acheter, mais pls me sais comment faire touche par AK90?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 15, 2014
Hello, friend

Thanks for your visiting.
First you need to read the immo data by BMW EWS system, then generate key by these immo datas.
Any further questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Carcus Low on Jun 24, 2014
Hi.. I've received my AK90, but my BMW Z3 has a OD28J MCU. Do I treat it like a OD46J ?
Replied by Daisy on Jun 24, 2014
Hello, Carcus

The professional person says you can not treat OD28J like a OD46J , it would damage ews ecu. Please kindly note.
By the way, our engineer hope you can take a very clear  picture of od28j ews to show us. Thank you

Best regards
Daisy
by johann on Aug 25, 2013
fast shipping, good service, and nice item.
Replied by celia on Aug 25, 2013
Hi, dear friend, 

Thanks. We appreciate that so much. If you need anything, please feel free to contact us.

Kind regards, 
Celia
by Martin on May 13, 2013
Hello I have bought AK500+ from you. Stable function. I am interested in AK90. What BMW vehicles AK90 can do? Does AK90 similar with AK500+?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on May 13, 2013
Dear Martin,
      Thanks very much for your visiting on OBDii365. AK90 can do BMW EWS key programmer. AK500+ can do Benz key programmer.
Pls feel free to let me know if you have any questions.
Best Wishes
Essie
by nacho on Apr 17, 2013
Can it copy keys or program keys?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Apr 17, 2013
Dear nacho,
   Thanks for your message. AK90 CANNOT copy keys.  AK90 can program keys. Pls let me know if you have any questions.
Best Regards
Essie
by Mr.Peter on Apr 4, 2013
Hi Essie,so AK90 can do all BMW key?
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Apr 4, 2013
Hi Mr. Peter,
    AK90 can do BMW ews key. For BMW key,we have AK90,AK300 and ckm200 digimaster3 for you to choose.
Best Wishes
Essie
by Mr.Peter on Apr 4, 2013
Hello:) Could you tell me AK90 can do what kind of BMW key? Is it similar to AK500+? Thanks for your help.
Replied by zhangxuejiao on Apr 4, 2013
HellosmileyMr. Peter,
    Thanks for your interest our products.AK90 can do BMW ews key while AK500+ do Benz key. 
    Enjoy your shopping and any questions pls feel free to let me know.
Yours Sincerely
Essie
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.