Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes-Benz DHL Free Shipping

Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes-Benz DHL Free Shipping

Latest price:$1,799
$89950% off
  • Item No. SK160-B
  • Free Shipping

Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes-Benz
Directly read data from EIS via infrared (easy and convenient). Unnecessary to detach.
Support Password of reading NEC key 51, 57, Calculate new lock data under EIS help, and reborn a new key.
Equipped with EB KEY, Read, Write and erase data in myriad with convenience, Our machine is fully compatible with original key material, nothing to worry about.
Get EIS data after reading, Operate with SKC key software, and reborn the key that you want Convenience and offline mode.

Write a review

by Mr.montes gomez on Apr 1, 2015
It is powerful machine, arrives very fast, and i tried with my car, working fast, thanks for your help, though price maybe little high, but the goods and service are the best.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our product and service, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.HILTON on Apr 1, 2015
Un excellent produit!
Replied by Daisy on Apr 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good comment.
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Perez Blasco on Apr 1, 2015
This tool is really great!
Replied by Daisy on Apr 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your support our product.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.jason w on Mar 22, 2015
hi, if my original car keys lost, may i still use this device to program?? waiting for your reply..
Replied by Daisy on Mar 22, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, this BENZ key programmer can support all key lost, it is very powerful.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Danny on Mar 22, 2015
Hi, i am interested in this 2015 Newest Advanced Key Programmer for Mercedes-Benz, does it support French??
Replied by Daisy on Mar 22, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It only support English and Chinese, please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.