Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Free Shipping by DHL with 3 Years Warranty

Xhorse iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Free Shipping by DHL with 3 Years Warranty

Latest price:$3,199
$2,9996% off
  • Item No. SL273
  • Free Shipping

iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine,With 7'' Capacitive Touch Screen and Built-in Database, can easily find key information,software supports online-update.It is most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine,Free Shipping by DHL, with 3 Years Warranty.

Write a review

by Mr.Natalia Jakubowski on Aug 22, 2018
Hi Joyce, I just received the Xhorse mini condor key cutter and it works fine. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 22, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Natalia 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Louis Matthysen on Aug 20, 2018
Good evening ,
Thank you for the inforamtion ,I will try this ,I'll let you know if it works.
Kind Regards
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Louis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. A. Ezzahir on Aug 20, 2018
Hi

Need this tool
Can you give me a discount? I ve altready ordered X300 Dp full C pacvkage.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. A. Ezzahir 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Our website is on sale now, all items are 6% OFF
it can be 2631.06USD, after discount. :)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.dale stabler on Aug 16, 2018
hello, can you write 150USD on dhl invoice? to help you avoid high custom tax ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Dale
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, we can write lower value on DHL invoice for you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jesus Garcia on Aug 16, 2018
good day,i have received the goods and i just want to say a big thank you to you for your cooperation,thank you soo much
Replied by Joyce on Aug 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jesus 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.David on Jun 17, 2018
can you get the M4 jaw for this machine part number: Xcmn15en???
Replied by Joyce on Jun 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we don't have ME Jaw so far.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Randy Coghill on Dec 21, 2017
Thank you for the trackin#, Joyce.
Looking forward to get it.

Replied by Joyce on Dec 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Randy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sebastian Weniger on Nov 29, 2017
Thank you for the nice service ,product quality is good :)
Replied by Joyce on Nov 29, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Sebastian
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Aiden Hobbs on Jul 9, 2017
I was finally able to cut a high security key yesterday. This machine is awesome. I have used the SEC E9 and another automatic machine, neither one of them compared to this. It cuts right the first time it duplicates right the first time, I'm glad I spent the money here. Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Aiden 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Gilah Johnner on Jul 2, 2017
can I cut key like BW9 or zd30 ???
these are silca symbols
Replied by Joyce on Jul 2, 2017
Hello,dear,
Yes. Condor XC-Mini key cutting machine will cut key BW9 and zd30.
ZD30: Cut by bitting-----enter zd30-----then key decode or cutting
BW9 you can update machine to 4.0.1,then key duplication----universal type-----then decode key or cutting.
Any questions free to contact;
Best regards.
 
by Mr.Nana Danquah on Jun 8, 2017
well received mini condor key cutting machine, will buy more cluters in the future, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Nana
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stephen Kazkox on May 14, 2017
Mini Condor KM03:
Today tried to cut HU55P, cutter started to the other direction and cut into the jaw
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Stephen
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stelaras Bloom on Feb 15, 2017
Does your condor mini key cutter come with exhaust fan on the back?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 15, 2017
Hello, Dear Mr. Bloom
Yes. Xhose Condor XC-Mini manufatuered in year 2017 comes with exhaust fan on the back. 
Thanks,
Best Regards.
by Mr.ben LEVI on Dec 18, 2016
hello ....
does the condor xc mini can cut dimple keys?or tubular keys?
what about tibbe keys is the jaw included or we need to buy seperately?
thanks ...
Replied by Joyce on Dec 19, 2016
Hi,dear Ben
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please kindly send us some pictures of your keys?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.diego on Nov 21, 2016
hola como podriamos hacer ,quiero comprarles una maquina condorxc soy de argentina,,,,,podrian informarme. gracias
Replied by Joyce on Nov 21, 2016
Hola querido señor diego
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.
Podemos enviarle desde China.
¿Puedo saber qué método de pago prefiere?
Tenemos unión paypal, occidental, transferencia bancaria.
Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDii365
by Mr.Tony Florin on Nov 17, 2016
hi, i received 1 Condor Mini unit very nice ...
i am not expert in cut key but very nice i done the my first key..
tool is very compact easy with database ..update from internet ..and all we need..
by Mr.muhammad syed on Oct 31, 2016
how can i buy the m3 clamp for this machine
Replied by Joyce on Oct 31, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.muhammad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We can help you order from factory.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Hollie Pratt on Sep 6, 2016
one of my friend recommended me to buy t iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI ,I bought it with the doubt,because it is expensive.but now I believe it is worth the money.thanks for my friend, and I also recommend it to you.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Hollie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ben Canter on Aug 30, 2016
Hallo
All works perfect. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ben
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Felipe Olivas on Aug 16, 2016
thank you for the best price, I only get 2700USD, with free shipping cost . very good price. thanks a lot again.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Felipe 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.