Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
EVG7 DL46/HDD500GB/DDR2GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC Plus V2018.12 MB SD Connect Compact C4 With DTS Monaco & Vediamo

EVG7 DL46/HDD500GB/DDR2GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC Plus V2018.12 MB SD Connect Compact C4 With DTS Monaco & Vediamo

Latest price:$970
$81916% off
  • Item No. OB11

EVG7 DL46 Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC Plus MB SD Connect Compact C4,Can install and run MB SD C4 on EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC without any alert and error.

Write a review

by Mr.jairo lopez on Apr 19, 2017
software installed and activated, I tested the cars, worker perfectly
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.jairo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.elliott blake on Jan 13, 2016
do you have any other better and faster laptop ? i don't like tablet,the screen is too small
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.elliott 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This is the fastest tablet,for laptop, you can have a look at DELL D630:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/dell-d630-core2-duo-18ghz-4gb-memory-wifi-dvdrw-second-hand-laptop-especially-for-bmw-icom-2359.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Aleksandra Necka on Dec 24, 2015
hello, happy XMAS, can I have latest software version for this MB SD C4 ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Aleksandra
Merry Christmas!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
MB SD C4 software is V5015.12.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ridvan Elveren on Dec 2, 2015
do you have laptop working with this SP100-D ??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 4, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Ridvan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check this second hand laptop.
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-star-diagnosis-plus-dell-d630.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.danny on Mar 15, 2015
Wow...thanks for your recommend, i will ask my friend first and contact you later.
by Mr.danny on Mar 15, 2015
this item is a little expensive for us, need cheaper one MB SD Connect Compact C4 with laptop, any recommend??
Replied by Daisy on Mar 15, 2015

Hi, dear danny

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, we have a cheaper one, you can refer to following link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-star-diagnosis-plus-dell-d630.html   

Any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.oscar colom on Mar 8, 2015
Do you have tested it before?? can you make sure MB SD C4 tool works 100% with EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC ??
Replied by Daisy on Mar 8, 2015
Hi, dear oscar

Thank you so much for your message.
Yes, our engineer has tested it before, and it can work 100% perfectly.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Catherinemanuel jesus on Mar 8, 2015
hi, i have bought an mb sd c4 external hdd before, may i use it on EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC?? if not, i will purchase this item obd11
Replied by Daisy on Mar 8, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Very sorry, external hdd can not run on EVG7 DL46 Tablet PC so far, mb sd c4 dell d630 hdd can.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.