Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 11%
1 star: 0%
V14.10.028 Mangoose Diagnostics and Reprogramming Interface for Toyota with Completely New Chip

V14.10.028 Mangoose Diagnostics and Reprogramming Interface for Toyota with Completely New Chip

Latest price:$26.99
$19.9926% off
  • Item No. SP62
  • Free Shipping

Mangoose Diagnostics and Reprogramming Interface is a low-cost, high-performance vehicle network interface that connects a laptop directly to the OBD-II connector. Support Toyota cars from 1996 year to current.

Write a review

by Mr.Thien on May 10, 2019
It is a Lexus Es300 2003
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Thien
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

It is for diagnois, for update Calibration ID , sorry, we have not tested it before.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.thien on May 10, 2019
Can I use this cable to update Calibration ID on lexus/toyota?
Thanks,
T
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.thien 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide the viehicle year and model you will need to do to us ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robi Us Suni Payel on Oct 23, 2016
I Need V10.30.029 Mangoose Diagnostics and Reprogramming Interface for Toyota with Completely New Chip.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Robi
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We accept paypal, western union, and bank transfer, may I know which payment method will you prefer?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Gerry Jackson on Apr 7, 2016
Could you give me link to a cable that can on your site please.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Gerry  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,we don't have product for this function, please kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Gerry Jackson on Apr 7, 2016
Can this device erase all ecm module smart keys information so new smart keys can be programmed?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Gerry
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, V10.30.029 Mangoose can't erase all ecm module smart keys information.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by DL Hare on Oct 20, 2015
What version of firmware is this interface?
The interface cable... not Techstream version
Replied by Joyce on Oct 20, 2015
Hi,dear Hare
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
No idea of your firmware version.
But software version is V10.10.018.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Jim Lenamon on May 28, 2015
Works Great!!!,,,But only for Toyota!!
Replied by Daisy on May 28, 2015
Hi, dear Jim

Thanks for your good feedback. :)
Yes, it is only for Toyota.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Thabani Ncube on Feb 2, 2015
hi can i get the price for the nissan transponder keys and ford mazda keys regards Thabani
Replied by Daisy on Feb 2, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Following links are for nissan transponder keys:

http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/nissan-transponder-key-id46-5pcs-lot-2184.html
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/nissan-transponder-key-id4d-silver-logo-5pcs-lot-2165.html
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/nissan-transponder-key-id-46-5pcs-lot.html
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/new-nissan-transponder-key-id46.html
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/nissan-transponder-key-id4d60-5pcs-lot-2185.html
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/nissan-transponder-key-id4d60-silver-logo-5pcs-lot-2164.html

And here is the link for mazda keys:
http://www.OBDII365.com/search/?q=mazda&ListPager=7937058,27,2  

You can get the pictures from above links.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.marcosau toll on Mar 7, 2014
Es funktioniert super. Ich habe es vor etwa 2 oder 3 Jahren.

Ich werde die neue zu bekommen, da ich selbst einen neuen Toyota und es nicht dem Motor-ECU zu erkennen. Wahrscheinlich brauche ich eine neuere Kabel.
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.