Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40 with 2019.05V Software Plus EVG7 4GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC

WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40 with 2019.05V Software Plus EVG7 4GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC

Latest price:$999
$89910% off
  • Item No. OB12

Wifi BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C with 2019.05V Software Plus EVG7 4GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC ,latest software comes with Package ,supports most of your newest vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.tom Ladvenicza on Mar 22, 2019
thank you ,received the icom with tablet very fast
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Tom 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Wen on Jun 26, 2015
received the item in good condition, thank you so much for your good service, will shop again from your guys
Replied by Daisy on Jun 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that. We are also looking forward to further business with u.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Tellez on Jun 26, 2015
interested in this system but also want one that does us domestic and asian, Euro cars do you have anything like that?
Replied by Daisy on Jun 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for your interests.
We also recommend you Autel MaxiDAS DS708, it is original and can work with Asian, European and American cars. 
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Vicente B on Jun 25, 2015
it cosst about 5 mins to enter the isid system, i can say it is amazing!
Replied by Daisy on Jun 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Miley on Jun 25, 2015
Super. Ras. Very good communication. See you soon I hope
Replied by Daisy on Jun 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that. We are also looking fordward to more business with u.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Krystyna on Mar 15, 2015
BMW ICOM DEVICE WORKS EXCELLENT WITH EVG7 Tablet PC.
Replied by Daisy on Mar 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your positivate feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Sánchez on Mar 15, 2015
Muy buen artículo !!
Replied by Daisy on Mar 15, 2015
Hola, querido amigo
 
Gracias por su buen comentario.
Realmente lo aprecio.
 
atentamente
margarita
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.