My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Kess V2 Onine EU Version SKP1000 Key Programmer Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer
Home
2017 ThanksGiving Day Promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40 with 2017.9V Software Plus EVG7 4GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC Reviews

Related Product    
WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40 with 2017.9V Software Plus EVG7 4GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC

WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40 with 2017.9V Software Plus EVG7 4GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC

BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C with 2017.9V Software Plus EVG7 4GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC
Package offer, save you a lot.
Parcel contains one set of WIFI Version BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C, one pc of 2017.9 BMW ICOM Software and one set of EVG7 Tablet PC.
Item No. OB12
Latest price:US$989.00Buy It Now:US$899.009% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1162    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Robert Wen , Jun 26, 2015
received the item in good condition, thank you so much for your good service, will shop again from your guys
WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40 with 2017.9V Software Plus EVG7 4GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC
WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICO...
US$899.009% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jun 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that. We are also looking forward to further business with u.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Tellez , Jun 26, 2015
interested in this system but also want one that does us domestic and asian, Euro cars do you have anything like that?
WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40 with 2017.9V Software Plus EVG7 4GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC
WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICO...
US$899.009% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jun 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for your interests.
We also recommend you Autel MaxiDAS DS708, it is original and can work with Asian, European and American cars. 
Any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Vicente B , Jun 25, 2015
it cosst about 5 mins to enter the isid system, i can say it is amazing!
WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40 with 2017.9V Software Plus EVG7 4GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC
WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICO...
US$899.009% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jun 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Miley , Jun 25, 2015
Super. Ras. Very good communication. See you soon I hope
WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40 with 2017.9V Software Plus EVG7 4GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC
WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICO...
US$899.009% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Jun 25, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that. We are also looking fordward to more business with u.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Krystyna , Mar 15, 2015
BMW ICOM DEVICE WORKS EXCELLENT WITH EVG7 Tablet PC.
WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40 with 2017.9V Software Plus EVG7 4GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC
WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICO...
US$899.009% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Mar 15, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your positivate feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.Sánchez , Mar 15, 2015
Muy buen artículo !!
WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40 with 2017.9V Software Plus EVG7 4GB Diagnostic Controller Tablet PC
WIFI BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C NEW GENERATION OF ICO...
US$899.009% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Mar 15, 2015
Hola, querido amigo
 
Gracias por su buen comentario.
Realmente lo aprecio.
 
atentamente
margarita
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS