My Shopping Cart
2017.12 MB STAR Kess V2 Onine EU Version SKP1000 Key Programmer 2017 MB Xentry Connect C5 CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer
Home
2017 Christmas promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

XHORSE V10.30.029 TIS CABLE Diagnostic Cable FOR TOYOTA Reviews

Related Product    
XHORSE V10.30.029 TIS CABLE Diagnostic Cable FOR TOYOTA

XHORSE V10.30.029 TIS CABLE Diagnostic Cable FOR TOYOTA

TIS CABLE Diagnostic Cable support Toyota and Lexus after 1996 year via Toyota TIS techstream software, it is easy to install and convenient to use.
Item No. SP64
Latest price:US$25.99Buy It Now:US$19.9923% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1496    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.bavalia , Mar 7, 2014
hi, this item can work my trucks or not? thanks
XHORSE V10.30.029 TIS CABLE Diagnostic Cable FOR TOYOTA
XHORSE V10.30.029 TIS CABLE Diagnostic Cable FOR T...
US$19.9923% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Mar 7, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry, it is only used for cars, not trucks. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.alphakey lock , Mar 7, 2014
hello, any requirements for using computer? I mean the win7, xp or others. sorry my poor english.
XHORSE V10.30.029 TIS CABLE Diagnostic Cable FOR TOYOTA
XHORSE V10.30.029 TIS CABLE Diagnostic Cable FOR T...
US$19.9923% off
Reply #1 by Daisy  Mar 7, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interesting. It is better to use it on  windows XP.

Best regards
Daisy
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS