Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 6%
GDS VCI for Kia & Hyundai (Red/Blue) with Trigger Module Firmware V2.20 Hyundai Software V19 Kia Software V12

GDS VCI for Kia & Hyundai (Red/Blue) with Trigger Module Firmware V2.20 Hyundai Software V19 Kia Software V12

Latest price:$125
$1195% off
  • Item No. SP196-C

GDS VCI for Kia & Hyundai (Red/Blue) with Trigger Module,Latest version: firmware V2.02, software V19 with USB Dongle, software installation is more convenient,comes with Trigger module,is the only OEM diagnostic tool for Hyundai and KIA.

Write a review

by Mr.Kirk on Sep 6, 2018
will this program the ABS module on hyunda
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Kirk
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, GDS VCI can not program ABS module on Hyundai.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Anders Jensen on May 5, 2018
Hi Joyce
I have Kia rio from 2012, i live in the EU there fore I need the EU software, is the software with the tool?
Best regards
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Anders
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this EURO version:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/gds-vci-software-500g-sata-hdd-for-hyundai-kia.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by mokhtar on Feb 6, 2018
haw many days shipping to saudi arabia????
Replied by Joyce on Feb 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.mokhtar 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

To Saudi Arabia, DHL 4-6 days ,Aramex 7-10 days.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jose Luis Siuce on Jul 8, 2017
Hi.I bought a GDS VCI KIA and installed a software but don't appears all the models that mentioned in your pdf list of supported vehicles of Kia,It's incomplete ,only appears some type of vehicle until 2013.(There isn't: Picanto,cadenza,Mohave,Ceed,more of sorento,sportage,etc..)
Replied by Joyce on Jul 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jose 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will check with factory, and back to you on Monday, please kindly wait.
Nice weekend.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. Doan Giang on Jun 11, 2017
i using software eh 3-11 and ek 3-11 with firmware 2.26 (new)
so your product can upgrade firmware to 2.26 ?
if can upgrade why only can test vehicle still 2015 ??
Replied by Joyce on Jun 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr. Doan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1. We didn't try to udpate to 2.26, you can try by yourself.
2. our V19 software can support up to 2017,pls kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. Doan Giang on Apr 8, 2017
hi i known now new firmware is 2.21 and your product can update or not ?
your product come with Software CD or not ?
Your software is for USA version or EU version ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr. Doan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1. Yes, our firmware will allow you to update to V2.21.
2. Yes, Software comes with CD
3. It is global version.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.giorgos lignos on Dec 5, 2016
before or after 2015
Replied by Joyce on Dec 5, 2016
2015 and before
by Mr.giorgos lignos on Dec 5, 2016
hi i want to now
in what year models include and what languages
Replied by Joyce on Dec 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.giorgos
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Language is English, it can support to year 2015.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.jihad on Aug 27, 2016
can it do ECU upgrade?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.jihad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
What is ECU upgrade you mentioned about ? Improve ECU power?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.angel morcillo bleda on Jun 30, 2016
will software for gds vci can be installed on win10 ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 5, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.angel 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
GDS VCI needs to work on WINXP,but if you want to work on WN10,you can also have a try by yourself.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Christopher Sanford on Apr 19, 2016
thank you ,well received package.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 22, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Christopher
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.hammmyhuez on Mar 21, 2016
hello,what's the difference between this one sp156-c and GDS VCI HDD (sp196-s1) in your site?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Mar 21, 2016
Hello,sir
Hyundai GDS VCI (sp156-c) comes with software that supports Hyundai and Kia till 2012, GDS SATA HDD (SP156-S1) works newer model till 2015.
Best regards. 
www.OBDII365.com
by Mr.Mirko Beetz on Jan 8, 2016
can I buy gds vci obd cable alone ? how much it will cost ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mirko
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, we can order from factory for you.For price, we have sent you a mail,please check in time.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by adem topal on Dec 25, 2015

Hello there. What gerekli.lütf who received this product for Turkish language
Replied by Joyce on Dec 27, 2015
Hi,dear adem
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
GDS VCI only supports English,please kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Bernd Hohmann on Dec 3, 2015
can I update the software ??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 4, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Bernd 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, the firmware can be updated.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.rosendo jimenez on Oct 30, 2015
got gds vci with everything OK , thank you
by Mr.Konrad Czerwinski on Oct 23, 2015
will GDS VCI work for TOYOTA ??
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Konrad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This GDS VCI is only for Kia and Hyundai.We don't recommend you work with TOYOTA.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.SAD on Oct 19, 2015
Hello!
Please tell me what is the difference these two items? (besides availability of the Trigger Module)
Judging by the photo goods have a different set of cables and power supplies differ?
SP196-C and SP196
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 19, 2015
Hi,dear MR.Sad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
SP196-C,and SP196 from different factory, it depends on your own choice.
SP196-C is better sold. :)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Tomislav Šepović on Oct 16, 2015
I will buy gds VCI kia from you but shipping is
Killing me
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2015
Hi,dear Tomislav 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
May I know which country you wanna ship to ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.RHIAT MOSTAPHA on Oct 16, 2015
nice tool, tested well
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.