Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 6%
GDS VCI for Kia & Hyundai (Red/Blue) with Trigger Module Firmware V2.20 Hyundai Software V19 Kia Software V12 Ship from US

GDS VCI for Kia & Hyundai (Red/Blue) with Trigger Module Firmware V2.20 Hyundai Software V19 Kia Software V12 Ship from US

Latest price:$159
$13913% off
  • Item No. SP196-C
  • Free Shipping

GDS VCI for Kia & Hyundai (Red/Blue) with Trigger Module, Latest version: firmware V2.02, software V19 with USB Dongle, software installation is more convenient, comes with Trigger module, is the only OEM diagnostic tool for Hyundai and KIA.

Write a review

by Mr.SAD on Oct 19, 2015
Hello!
Please tell me what is the difference these two items? (besides availability of the Trigger Module)
Judging by the photo goods have a different set of cables and power supplies differ?
SP196-C and SP196
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 19, 2015
Hi,dear MR.Sad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
SP196-C,and SP196 from different factory, it depends on your own choice.
SP196-C is better sold. :)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Tomislav Šepović on Oct 16, 2015
I will buy gds VCI kia from you but shipping is
Killing me
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2015
Hi,dear Tomislav 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
May I know which country you wanna ship to ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.RHIAT MOSTAPHA on Oct 16, 2015
nice tool, tested well
by Mr.mar on Oct 9, 2015
hello will tool change km on ix20 ix35?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.mar 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
What function you want to do?
Mileage Correction?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.jorge monroy on Oct 9, 2015
how many days to arrive ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.jorge 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
DHL is 3-5 days.
Aramex, EMS,Yanwen is about 7-10 days.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.peter diakrousis on Aug 28, 2015
thank you for your support ,and help
by Mr.trevor kalongonda on Aug 23, 2015
is it original ?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 25, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.trevor kalongonda 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It is OEM.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Allison on Jul 20, 2015
Thanks for your fast response, i got it..will make order asap..
by Mr.Allison on Jul 20, 2015
hi, i wanna purchase this GDS VCI for Kia & Hyundai (Red/Blue) with Trigger Module , does V15 is your newest version? need quick response, thx
Replied by Daisy on Jul 20, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
The new version is V2.14, but you need buy this version alone.
With V2.14, the device will support more new car models until 2015 vehicles.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Anthony Cordova on May 7, 2015
Would you be able to tell me when the latest version comes out. currently I have 2.07v the newest one came out 2.10v. Im using an authentic version of GDS from Kia and I was told not to do firmware online to do it via CD. please email me or respnd asap
Replied by Daisy on May 7, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your messgae.
We are not sure when the new version will be released, but once new version comes out, we will publish in our website.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.abraham on Apr 12, 2015
Great work!!!
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mah2006 on Apr 12, 2015
does this software has any request for laptop? xp?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

This one can be installed on XP system. Just need to install the KIA and Hyundai software on different laptop.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Brenda Ville on Mar 30, 2015
Comes with Trigger Module, great !!
Replied by Daisy on Mar 30, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
Yes, this GDS VCI comes with Trigger Module.
If you have any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Felix C on Mar 30, 2015
hi, i'd like the blue one
Replied by Daisy on Mar 30, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
You can choose the blue one when place the order.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.JULIAN on Mar 30, 2015
Tell me your currently version..
Replied by Daisy on Mar 30, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Here is the newest version:
Firmware V2.07, Software V2.02 

Best regards
Daisy
Total 35 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.