Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Best Quality USA PROG Full Package Hand-Held

Best Quality USA PROG Full Package Hand-Held

Latest price:$5,399
$5,2163% off
  • Item No. SM45
  • Free Shipping

This new USA PROG include all hardware and optional software in the package. It is the best odometer correction tool for USA cars, comes with usb 2.0 port to update software or download/upload data. Hand-held one, very easy to use.

Write a review

by Mr.Chris Tuner on Nov 5, 2018
Where is the list of platforms and cars that this device has function and works for? Can you provide list?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Chris 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check supported car list from below link:
http://www.obdii365.com/upload/pro/usa-prog-full-package-car-list.pdf

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tobias Coell on Jun 6, 2014
Hello, the device works great, i want an obd adapter for the usa prog, I have the cable but I don't have the adapter the goes on the bottom of the machine. thank you
Replied by Daisy on Jun 6, 2014
Hello, Coell

Thanks for your feedback.

We asked the factory, they said this cable and adapter can not sell alone. Sorry for the trouble.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Aleksey Pulyae on Mar 26, 2014
The product in the package would be the newest version, right?? Can i update in the future?
regards



Replied by Daisy on Mar 27, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Yes, it is the newest version, and you can download the newer version from official website and update by your side in the future.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mochamad zam on Mar 26, 2014
Hello, it is very expensive for me, i want to know if it comes with all cables and all softwares, no need to pay for other things???
Replied by Daisy on Mar 27, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It comes with all cables and software.  No need to pay to extra fees to buy special cables or authorization in the future. 

Best regards
Daisy
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.