2019.11.11 Sales

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 0%
New V2.37 KESS V2 Unlimited Token Version Firmware V4.036 ECU Tuning Kit

New V2.37 KESS V2 Unlimited Token Version Firmware V4.036 ECU Tuning Kit

Latest price:$69
$54.9920% off
  • Item No. SE87-C
  • Out Of Stock

New KESS V2 Unlimited Token Version
1. Latest software version V2.37 and newest firmware version V4.036
2. Powerful function, support much more ecu list than old version
3. Unlimited token
4. Read and write ECU via OBD2 port directly

Write a review

by Mr.reff on Aug 9, 2017
Does kess v2 just read the appropriate ECU on the vehicle list?
What is the impact of kess v2 Version Firmware V4.036 connection internet connection, and how we will update the latest machine, whether to update hardwere?
Why kess v2 me (ksuite v.2.32 firm waere 4.036) after finished and successful installation (in windows 7) still can not read ECU, and all buttons of vehicle can not be used?
by Mr.KEITH LUKOWSKI on Jan 6, 2017
THANK YOU FOR THE FAST SHIPMENT
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.KEITH  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Falko on Dec 24, 2016
Hi
Ich kann es nicht installiern in mein windows xp
Replied by Joyce on Dec 26, 2016
Hallo, lieber Mr.Falko
Schönen Tag!
Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website.
Haben Sie die Anti-Virus Software geschlossen?
Bei weiteren Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.
Freundliche Grüße!
OBDII365
by Mr.kewin on May 30, 2016
Bonjour
la liste des véhicules n'est pas la.
zafira 1.7 cdti 125
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2016
Salut, cher KARIM
Bonne journée!
Nous vous remercions de votre visite sur notre site.
Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous?
D'autres questions se sentent s'il vous plaît à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDii365
by Mr.Cedric on Apr 29, 2016
Bonjour,
J'ai ce matériel mais on me demande de me connecter a internet pour faire la mise a jour car je n'ai plus de tokens comment faire j'utilise ce matériel tous les jours et la je suis bloqué car il ne marche plus.. comment faire?????
le petit boitier livré avec sert a quoi svp?
merci de votre réponse
Replied by Joyce on May 3, 2016
Salut, cher Mr.Cedric
Bonne journée!
Nous vous remercions de votre visite sur notre site.
Ce KESS V2 peut 'être mise à jour en ligne, s'il vous plaît remarquer gentiment.
D'autres questions se sentent s'il vous plaît à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDii365
by Mr.harald kaden on Oct 9, 2015
vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung
by Mr.Robert Buote on Aug 31, 2015
courier is ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 31, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Robert Buote
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We will send to you by DHL.If you have any other needs,you can contact our customer service.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.mike on Jun 2, 2015
Is it master and no token limitation? What is the best price for me
Replied by Daisy on Jun 2, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it is the master and no tokens limitation, you can place order on our website directly and use coupon code "OBDii365" to get the 6% discounts.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Frankie Eid on May 21, 2015
Hi! What is the difference between SE87-C and SE87-D, except for the cost?

Regards
Replied by Daisy on May 21, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
SE87-C comes with V2.13 software, SE87-D comes with V2.12 software.
The firmware version is the same.
And they made by different factory, we recommend you SE87-C.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.carlos on May 7, 2015
hi, does V2.13 KESS V2 support MED17.2 Fiesta ST Mk7 and MED17.2 250hp Focus ST??
Replied by Daisy on May 7, 2015
Hi, dear carlos

Thanks for your inquiry.
Here is our supported car list:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201503/kess-v2-support-car-list.pdf  

You can try by yourself.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Marc Doellert on Apr 29, 2015
Very fast delivery. Working good! I´ve buyed this last week (Software Version v2.11) - can you send me the newest Software V2.13 ?

Best regards
Replied by Daisy on Apr 29, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good comment. We really appreciate it.
We have send you download link to your email.

Best regards
Daisy
by Ms.Alex on Apr 27, 2015
I'm interested in your product .This full version?
by Mr.Michael Key on Apr 22, 2015
hi, i received the parcel today, thanks for your fast delivery. Do you have any instruction to show me how to install the software?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Apr 22, 2015
Hi, dear friend

We have send instruction to your email, pls check it.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.PEREZ on Apr 1, 2015
V2.11 KESS V2 can work on more vehicles than old ones!!! Excellent work!
Replied by Daisy on Apr 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.williams dario on Apr 1, 2015
Hi, I am interested in the new kess, but I wonder if this version is unlimited tokens?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 1, 2015
Hello, dear friend,
 
Thank you very much for your message, for kess v2.11 is the unlimited tokens version, you can use the machine all the time.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.